St. John's Red Storm Schedule 2021-2022 Mens Basketball

St. John's Red Storm mens basketball current record is 5-1. The next game for St. John's Red Storm is Fri, Dec 3, 7 PM vs. Kansas Jayhawks FS1.

St. John's Red Storm Results
Day / Date / Time Opponent Outcome Record

Tue, Nov 9, 7:45 PM

vs. Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils

W 119-61

1-0 CONF 0-0

Sat, Nov 13, 4 PM

vs. Saint Peter's Peacocks

W 91-70

2-0 CONF 0-0

Wed, Nov 17, 9 PM

@ Indiana Hoosiers

L 76-74

2-1 CONF 0-0

Sat, Nov 20, 6 PM

vs. Fairleigh Dickinson Knights

W 87-74

3-1 CONF 0-0

Tue, Nov 23, 7 PM

vs. St. Francis (BKN) Terriers

W 76-70

4-1 CONF 0-0

Sat, Nov 27, 4 PM

vs. NJIT Highlanders

W 77-68

5-1 CONF 0-0

NCAA
St. John's Red Storm Schedule
Day / Date / Time Opponent Broadcast

Fri, Dec 3, 7 PM

vs. Kansas Jayhawks

FS1

Sun, Dec 5, 7 PM

vs. Fordham Rams

FS1

Thu, Dec 9, 8:30 PM

vs. Monmouth Hawks

FS1

Sun, Dec 12, 12 PM

vs. Colgate Raiders

FS1

Sat, Dec 18, 12 PM

vs. Pittsburgh Panthers

Mon, Dec 20, 8:30 PM

@ Seton Hall Pirates

Thu, Dec 23, 6:30 PM

vs. Butler Bulldogs

Wed, Dec 29, 8 PM

vs. Marquette Golden Eagles

Sat, Jan 1, 12 PM

@ Georgetown Hoyas

Wed, Jan 5, 6:30 PM

vs. DePaul Blue Demons

Sat, Jan 8, 12 AM

@ Providence Friars

Wed, Jan 12, 8:30 PM

@ UConn Huskies

Sun, Jan 16, 12 AM

vs. Georgetown Hoyas

Wed, Jan 19, 7 PM

@ Creighton Bluejays

Sat, Jan 22, 12 PM

vs. Seton Hall Pirates

Sat, Jan 29, 4:30 PM

@ Villanova Wildcats

Tue, Feb 1, 9 PM

vs. Providence Friars

Sat, Feb 5, 12 PM

@ Butler Bulldogs

Tue, Feb 8, 8:30 PM

vs. Villanova Wildcats

Sun, Feb 13, 12 PM

vs. UConn Huskies

Wed, Feb 16, 6:30 PM

@ Xavier Musketeers

Wed, Feb 23, 6:30 PM

vs. Creighton Bluejays

Sun, Feb 27, 5 PM

@ DePaul Blue Demons

Wed, Mar 2, 6:30 PM

vs. Xavier Musketeers

Sat, Mar 5, 12 AM

@ Marquette Golden Eagles

NCAA