Oklahoma State Cowboys Mens College Basketball

Oklahoma State Cowboys Football news, scores, stats, rosters, coaches, and more. Oklahoma State Cowboys current record is 15-15. Oklahoma State Cowboys official team colors are Orange and Black. Oklahoma State Cowboys rival school are the Oklahoma Sooners.

Oklahoma State Cowboys 2021-2022 Mens Basketball Schedule

Oklahoma State Cowboys Results
Day / Date / Time Opponent Outcome Record

Tue, Nov 9, 5 PM

vs. UT Arlington Mavericks

W 88-45

1-0 CONF 0-0

Fri, Nov 12, 5 PM

vs. Oakland Golden Grizzlies

L 56-55

1-1 CONF 0-0

Sun, Nov 14, 12 PM

vs. Prairie View A&M Panthers

W 72-59

2-1 CONF 0-0

Tue, Nov 16, 2 PM

vs. UMass Lowell River Hawks

W 80-58

3-1 CONF 0-0

Wed, Nov 17, 5 PM

@ NC State Wolfpack

W 74-68

4-1 CONF 0-0

Mon, Nov 22, 5 PM

vs. Charleston Cougars

W 96-66

5-1 CONF 0-0

Fri, Nov 26, 1 PM

@ Oral Roberts Golden Eagles

W 78-77

6-1 CONF 0-0

Wed, Dec 1, 5 PM

vs. Wichita State Shockers

L 60-51

6-2 CONF 0-0

Sun, Dec 5, 2 PM

vs. Xavier Musketeers

L 77-71

6-3 CONF 0-0

Mon, Dec 13, 5 PM

vs. Cleveland State Vikings

W 98-93

7-3 CONF 0-0

Sat, Dec 18, 4 PM

@ Houston Cougars

L 72-61

7-4 CONF 0-0

Tue, Dec 21, 6 PM

vs. USC Trojans

L 0-0

Team Season Record 15-15 CONF 8-10

Sat, Jan 1, 1 PM

@ Texas Tech Red Raiders

L 0-0

Team Season Record 15-15 CONF 8-10

Tue, Jan 4, 6 PM

vs. Kansas Jayhawks

L 74-63

7-5 CONF 0-1

Sat, Jan 8, 11 AM

vs. Texas Longhorns

W 64-51

8-5 CONF 1-1

Tue, Jan 11, 6 PM

@ West Virginia Mountaineers

L 70-60

8-6 CONF 1-2

Thu, Jan 13, 4 PM

@ Texas Tech Red Raiders

L 78-57

8-7 CONF 1-3

Sat, Jan 15, 2 PM

@ Baylor Bears

W 61-54

9-7 CONF 2-3

Wed, Jan 19, 5 PM

vs. TCU Horned Frogs

W 57-56

10-7 CONF 3-3

Sat, Jan 22, 11 AM

@ Texas Longhorns

L 56-51

10-8 CONF 3-4

Wed, Jan 26, 5 PM

vs. Iowa State Cyclones

L 84-81

10-9 CONF 3-5

Sat, Jan 29, 1 PM

@ Florida Gators

L 81-72

10-10 CONF 3-5

Wed, Feb 2, 6 PM

@ Kansas State Wildcats

L 71-68

10-11 CONF 3-6

Sat, Feb 5, 9 AM

vs. Oklahoma Sooners

W 64-55

11-11 CONF 4-6

Tue, Feb 8, 4 PM

@ TCU Horned Frogs

L 77-73

11-12 CONF 4-7

Sat, Feb 12, 11 AM

vs. West Virginia Mountaineers

W 81-58

12-12 CONF 5-7

Mon, Feb 14, 6 PM

@ Kansas Jayhawks

L 76-62

12-13 CONF 5-8

Sat, Feb 19, 11 AM

vs. Kansas State Wildcats

W 82-79

13-13 CONF 6-8

Mon, Feb 21, 6 PM

vs. Baylor Bears

L 66-64

13-14 CONF 6-9

Sat, Feb 26, 9 AM

@ Oklahoma Sooners

L 66-62

13-15 CONF 6-10

Wed, Mar 2, 4 PM

@ Iowa State Cyclones

W 53-36

14-15 CONF 7-10

Sat, Mar 5, 12 PM

vs. Texas Tech Red Raiders

W 52-51

15-15 CONF 8-10

NCAA
Oklahoma State Cowboys Schedule
Day / Date / Time Opponent Broadcast
NCAA

Oklahoma State Cowboys Mens Basketball Roster

Oklahoma State Cowboys Roster
Name Number Position Height Class Birthplace

Avery Anderson III

0

Guard

6' 3"

Junior

Justin TX

Keylan Boone

20

Guard

6' 8"

Junior

Tulsa OK

Weston Church

35

Guard

6' 3"

Sophomore

Fairview OK

Chris Harris Jr.

2

Guard

6' 2"

Junior

Dallas TX

Isaac Likekele

13

Guard

6' 5"

Senior

Arlington TX

Brooks Manzer

21

Guard

6' 3"

Freshman

Edmond OK

Woody Newton

24

Guard

6' 8"

Sophomore

District Heights MD

Carson Sager

15

Guard

6' 4"

Sophomore

Wichita Falls TX

Bryce Thompson

1

Guard

6' 5"

Sophomore

Tulsa OK

Rondel Walker

5

Guard

6' 4"

Sophomore

Midwest City OK

Bryce Williams

14

Guard

6' 2"

Senior

Tampa FL

Donovan Williams

4

Guard

6' 5"

Sophomore

Lincoln NE

Kalib Boone

22

Forward

6' 9"

Junior

Tulsa OK

Moussa Cisse

33

Forward

6' 10"

Sophomore

Conakry Guinea

Bernard Kouma

25

Forward

6' 10"

Junior

N'Djamena Chad

Matthew-Alexander Moncrieffe

12

Forward

6' 7"

Sophomore

Toronto ON

Tyreek Smith

23

Forward

6' 7"

Sophomore

Baton Rouge LA

NCAA