Seton Hall Pirates Womens College Basketball

Seton Hall Pirates Football news, scores, stats, rosters, coaches, and more. Seton Hall Pirates current record is 19-12. Seton Hall Pirates official team colors are Seton Hall University Blue and Seton Hall University Gray.

Seton Hall Pirates 2021-2022 Womens Basketball Schedule

Seton Hall Pirates Results
Day / Date / Time Opponent Outcome Record

Tue, Nov 9, 4 PM

vs. Mount St. Mary's Mountaineers

W 81-68

1-0 CONF 0-0

Sat, Nov 13, 8:30 AM

vs. Fordham Rams

L 82-63

1-1 CONF 0-0

Tue, Nov 16, 4 PM

vs. Lehigh Mountain Hawks

W 87-77

2-1 CONF 0-0

Thu, Nov 25, 1 PM

vs. USC Trojans

L 79-65

2-2 CONF 0-0

Fri, Nov 26, 1 PM

vs. Toledo Rockets

W 68-63

3-2 CONF 0-0

Wed, Dec 1, 9 AM

vs. Iona Gaels

L 0-0

Team Season Record 19-12 CONF 12-8

Fri, Dec 3, 4 PM

vs. UConn Huskies

L 74-49

3-3 CONF 0-1

Sun, Dec 5, 11 AM

@ St. John's Red Storm

L 88-75

3-4 CONF 0-2

Sat, Dec 11, 9 AM

@ Princeton Tigers

W 70-60

4-4 CONF 0-2

Tue, Dec 14, 3 PM

vs. UCF Knights

L 68-56

4-5 CONF 0-2

Sun, Dec 19, 9 AM

vs. Marquette Golden Eagles

W 69-57

5-5 CONF 1-2

Tue, Dec 21, 9 AM

vs. Wagner Seahawks

W 70-62

6-5 CONF 1-2

Fri, Dec 31, 11 AM

@ Villanova Wildcats

L 76-73

6-6 CONF 1-3

Sun, Jan 2, 11 AM

@ Georgetown Hoyas

L 0-0

Team Season Record 19-12 CONF 12-8

Tue, Jan 4, 4 PM

vs. Towson Tigers

L 0-0

Team Season Record 19-12 CONF 12-8

Fri, Jan 7, 8 AM

vs. Butler Bulldogs

L 0-0

Team Season Record 19-12 CONF 12-8

Sun, Jan 9, 10 AM

vs. Xavier Musketeers

L 0-0

Team Season Record 19-12 CONF 12-8

Fri, Jan 14, 4:30 PM

@ Creighton Bluejays

L 83-60

6-7 CONF 1-4

Sun, Jan 16, 10 AM

@ Providence Friars

W 62-42

7-7 CONF 2-4

Wed, Jan 19, 4 PM

vs. St. John's Red Storm

W 84-79

8-7 CONF 3-4

Fri, Jan 21, 4 PM

@ UConn Huskies

L 71-38

8-8 CONF 3-5

Wed, Jan 26, 5 PM

@ Marquette Golden Eagles

L 62-43

8-9 CONF 3-6

Sun, Jan 30, 1:30 PM

vs. DePaul Blue Demons

L 85-65

8-10 CONF 3-7

Wed, Feb 2, 4 PM

vs. Georgetown Hoyas

W 91-62

9-10 CONF 4-7

Fri, Feb 4, 10 AM

vs. Xavier Musketeers

W 91-86

10-10 CONF 5-7

Sun, Feb 6, 11 AM

@ Butler Bulldogs

W 72-56

11-10 CONF 6-7

Wed, Feb 9, 4 PM

@ Georgetown Hoyas

W 60-50

12-10 CONF 7-7

Sun, Feb 13, 10 AM

vs. Villanova Wildcats

W 72-60

13-10 CONF 8-7

Fri, Feb 18, 4 PM

vs. Providence Friars

W 62-52

14-10 CONF 9-7

Sun, Feb 20, 10 AM

vs. Creighton Bluejays

L 97-91

14-11 CONF 9-8

Tue, Feb 22, 11 AM

vs. Butler Bulldogs

W 84-55

15-11 CONF 10-8

Fri, Feb 25, 5 PM

@ DePaul Blue Demons

W 94-90

16-11 CONF 11-8

Tue, Mar 1, 10 AM

@ Xavier Musketeers

W 74-53

17-11 CONF 12-8

Fri, Mar 4, 1 PM

vs. Butler Bulldogs

W 58-39

18-11 CONF 12-8

Sat, Mar 5, 6:30 PM

@ Creighton Bluejays

W 66-65

19-11 CONF 12-8

Sun, Mar 6, 2:30 PM

@ Villanova Wildcats

L 64-55

19-12 CONF 12-8

Thu, Mar 17, 4 PM

vs. Fairleigh Dickinson Knights

W 67-45

20-12 CONF 12-8

Mon, Mar 21, 4 PM

vs. VCU Rams

W 70-67

21-12 CONF 12-8

Thu, Mar 24, 4 PM

vs. Drexel Dragons

W 78-71

22-12 CONF 12-8

Mon, Mar 28, 5 PM

@ Columbia Lions

W 78-75

23-12 CONF 12-8

Thu, Mar 31, 4:30 PM

@ Middle Tennessee Lady Raiders

W 74-73

24-12 CONF 12-8

Sat, Apr 2, 12 PM

@ South Dakota State Jackrabbits

L 82-50

24-13 CONF 12-8

NCAA
Seton Hall Pirates Schedule
Day / Date / Time Opponent Broadcast
NCAA

Seton Hall Pirates Womens Basketball Roster

Seton Hall Pirates Roster
Name Number Position Height Class Birthplace

Katie Armstrong

15

Guard

6' 2"

Senior

Collegeville PA

Curtessia Dean

20

Guard

5' 10"

Junior

Monroe LA

Andra Espinoza-Hunter

4

Guard

5' 11"

Senior

Ossining NY

Mya Jackson

5

Guard

5' 7"

Junior

Wilmington OH

Victoria Keenan

23

Guard

5' 7"

Junior

Bethlehem PA

McKenna Minter

24

Guard

5' 7"

Sophomore

Lincoln NE

Lauren Park-Lane

3

Guard

5' 6"

Junior

Wilmington DE

Danielle Robinson

2

Guard

5' 11"

Junior

Newark NJ

Amari Wright

22

Guard

5' 9"

Sophomore

Jacksonville FL

Mya Bembry

10

Forward

6' 1"

Junior

West Orange NJ

Sidney Cooks

14

Forward

6' 4"

Senior

Kenosha WI

Ariel Cummings

34

Forward

6' 3"

Senior

Toledo OH

Kailah Harris

33

Forward

6' 1"

Junior

Ossining NY

Skylar Treadwell

1

Forward

6' 1"

Sophomore

Martinsburg WV

NCAA