USC Trojans Womens College Basketball

USC Trojans Football news, scores, stats, rosters, coaches, and more. USC Trojans current record is 12-16. USC Trojans official team colors are Red and Yellow. USC Trojans rival school are the UCLA Bruins.

USC Trojans 2021-2022 Womens Basketball Schedule

USC Trojans Results
Day / Date / Time Opponent Outcome Record

Thu, Nov 11, 7 PM

vs. Hawai'i Rainbow Wahine

W 90-50

1-0 CONF 0-0

Sun, Nov 14, 10 AM

@ Virginia Cavaliers

W 65-48

2-0 CONF 0-0

Thu, Nov 18, 7 PM

vs. Western Michigan Broncos

W 80-50

3-0 CONF 0-0

Sat, Nov 20, 2 PM

vs. Missouri State Lady Bears

L 67-41

3-1 CONF 0-0

Thu, Nov 25, 1 PM

@ Seton Hall Pirates

W 79-65

4-1 CONF 0-0

Fri, Nov 26, 3:30 PM

vs. Iowa Hawkeyes

L 0-0

Team Season Record 12-16 CONF 5-12

Sat, Nov 27, 1 PM

@ UCF Knights

L 56-47

4-2 CONF 0-0

Thu, Dec 2, 7 PM

vs. UC Irvine Anteaters

W 78-69

5-2 CONF 0-0

Sun, Dec 5, 2 PM

vs. San Francisco Dons

L 78-63

5-3 CONF 0-0

Wed, Dec 15, 12 PM

vs. CSU Northridge Matadors

W 76-51

6-3 CONF 0-0

Sat, Dec 18, 2 PM

vs. Texas Southern Tigers

W 77-45

7-3 CONF 0-0

Tue, Dec 21, 7 PM

@ Long Beach State Beach

L 0-0

Team Season Record 12-16 CONF 5-12

Fri, Dec 31, 8 PM

vs. Arizona Wildcats

L 0-0

Team Season Record 12-16 CONF 5-12

Sun, Jan 2, 6 PM

vs. Arizona State Sun Devils

L 0-0

Team Season Record 12-16 CONF 5-12

Fri, Jan 7, 6 PM

@ Colorado Buffaloes

L 71-58

7-4 CONF 0-1

Sun, Jan 9, 3 PM

vs. Arizona Wildcats

W 76-67

8-4 CONF 1-1

Fri, Jan 14, 7 PM

vs. Washington State Cougars

L 71-63

8-5 CONF 1-2

Sun, Jan 16, 12 PM

vs. Washington Huskies

W 73-66

9-5 CONF 2-2

Thu, Jan 20, 6:30 PM

@ UCLA Bruins

L 66-43

9-6 CONF 2-3

Sun, Jan 23, 6 PM

vs. UCLA Bruins

L 68-58

9-7 CONF 2-4

Fri, Jan 28, 7 PM

@ Oregon State Beavers

L 63-61

9-8 CONF 2-5

Sun, Jan 30, 12 PM

@ Oregon Ducks

L 80-48

9-9 CONF 2-6

Fri, Feb 4, 7 PM

vs. California Golden Bears

L 62-59

9-10 CONF 2-7

Sun, Feb 6, 3 PM

vs. Stanford Cardinal

L 83-57

9-11 CONF 2-8

Wed, Feb 9, 1 PM

@ Utah Utes

L 91-69

9-12 CONF 2-9

Fri, Feb 11, 7 PM

@ Washington Huskies

W 70-59

10-12 CONF 3-9

Sun, Feb 13, 12 PM

@ Washington State Cougars

L 57-54

10-13 CONF 3-10

Fri, Feb 18, 7 PM

vs. Utah Utes

W 83-62

11-13 CONF 4-10

Sun, Feb 20, 1 PM

vs. Colorado Buffaloes

L 67-54

11-14 CONF 4-11

Thu, Feb 24, 4 PM

@ Arizona State Sun Devils

W 60-58

12-14 CONF 5-11

Sat, Feb 26, 11 AM

@ Arizona Wildcats

L 68-59

12-15 CONF 5-12

Wed, Mar 2, 6 PM

@ UCLA Bruins

L 73-60

12-16 CONF 5-12

NCAA
USC Trojans Schedule
Day / Date / Time Opponent Broadcast
NCAA

USC Trojans Womens Basketball Roster

USC Trojans Roster
Name Number Position Height Class Birthplace

Desiree Caldwell

24

Guard

5' 8"

Senior

San Antonio TX

Madison Campbell

23

Guard

5' 11"

Sophomore

Fresno CA

Rayah Marshall

13

Guard

6' 4"

Freshman

Los Angeles CA

Alyson Miura

25

Guard

5' 9"

Junior

Clackamas OR

Amaya Oliver

10

Guard

6' 2"

Sophomore

Richmond CA

India Otto

2

Guard

5' 9"

Junior

Los Angeles CA

Bella Perkins

12

Guard

5' 9"

Freshman

Fairfax VA

Tera Reed

3

Guard

6' 0"

Senior

Auckland New Zealand

Kyra White

22

Guard

5' 10"

Junior

Converse TX

Shemera Williams

11

Guard

5' 8"

Sophomore

Milwaukee WI

Jordyn Jenkins

32

Forward

6' 2"

Sophomore

Kent WA

Alissa Pili

35

Forward

6' 0"

Junior

Anchorage AK

Jordan Sanders

5

Forward

5' 11"

Senior

Springfield MO

Clarice Akunwafo

34

Center

6' 6"

Freshman

Inglewood CA

Angel Jackson

15

Center

6' 5"

Junior

Richmond CA

NCAA