Boston College Eagles Mens College Basketball

Boston College Eagles Football news, scores, stats, rosters, coaches, and more. Boston College Eagles current record is 13-20. Boston College Eagles official team colors are Maroon and Gold. Boston College Eagles rival school are the Boston University Terriers.

Boston College Eagles 2021-2022 Mens Basketball Schedule

Boston College Eagles Results
Day / Date / Time Opponent Outcome Record

Tue, Nov 9, 5 PM

vs. Dartmouth Big Green

W 73-57

1-0 CONF 0-0

Fri, Nov 12, 4 PM

vs. Holy Cross Crusaders

W 85-55

2-0 CONF 0-0

Sun, Nov 14, 1 PM

vs. Fairfield Stags

W 72-64

3-0 CONF 0-0

Wed, Nov 17, 3 PM

@ Rhode Island Rams

L 57-49

3-1 CONF 0-0

Sat, Nov 20, 2 PM

vs. Utah Utes

L 68-61

3-2 CONF 0-0

Sun, Nov 21, 2 PM

@ Rhode Island Rams

L 71-65

3-3 CONF 0-0

Fri, Nov 26, 11 AM

vs. Columbia Lions

W 73-60

4-3 CONF 0-0

Mon, Nov 29, 4 PM

vs. South Florida Bulls

W 64-49

5-3 CONF 0-0

Fri, Dec 3, 3 PM

vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish

W 73-57

6-3 CONF 1-0

Sat, Dec 11, 2 PM

@ Saint Louis Billikens

L 79-68

6-4 CONF 1-0

Mon, Dec 13, 5 PM

vs. Albany Great Danes

L 61-57

6-5 CONF 1-0

Wed, Dec 22, 3 PM

@ Wake Forest Demon Deacons

L 0-0

6-5 CONF 1-1

Wed, Dec 29, 2 PM

vs. Florida State Seminoles

L 0-0

Team Season Record 13-20 CONF 6-14

Sun, Jan 2, 10 AM

vs. North Carolina Tar Heels

L 91-65

6-6 CONF 1-1

Sat, Jan 8, 1 PM

@ Pittsburgh Panthers

L 69-67

6-7 CONF 1-2

Wed, Jan 12, 6 PM

vs. Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets

L 81-76

6-8 CONF 1-3

Sat, Jan 15, 3:30 PM

@ Clemson Tigers

W 70-68

7-8 CONF 2-3

Wed, Jan 19, 5:17 PM

@ Louisville Cardinals

L 67-54

7-9 CONF 2-4

Sat, Jan 22, 9 AM

vs. Virginia Tech Hokies

W 68-63

8-9 CONF 3-4

Mon, Jan 24, 3 PM

@ Wake Forest Demon Deacons

L 87-57

8-10 CONF 3-5

Wed, Jan 26, 4 PM

@ North Carolina Tar Heels

L 58-47

8-11 CONF 3-6

Sun, Jan 30, 1:20 PM

vs. Pittsburgh Panthers

W 69-56

9-11 CONF 4-6

Tue, Feb 1, 3 PM

@ Virginia Cavaliers

L 67-55

9-12 CONF 4-7

Tue, Feb 8, 5 PM

vs. Syracuse Orange

L 73-64

9-13 CONF 4-8

Sat, Feb 12, 2 PM

vs. Duke Blue Devils

L 72-61

9-14 CONF 4-9

Wed, Feb 16, 4 PM

@ Notre Dame Fighting Irish

L 99-95

9-15 CONF 4-10

Sat, Feb 19, 9 AM

@ Syracuse Orange

L 76-56

9-16 CONF 4-11

Mon, Feb 21, 4 PM

vs. Florida State Seminoles

W 71-55

10-16 CONF 5-11

Wed, Feb 23, 4 PM

@ NC State Wolfpack

W 69-61

11-16 CONF 6-11

Sat, Feb 26, 12 PM

vs. Clemson Tigers

L 70-60

11-17 CONF 6-12

Wed, Mar 2, 6 PM

vs. Miami Hurricanes

L 81-70

11-18 CONF 6-13

Sat, Mar 5, 9 AM

@ Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets

L 82-78

11-19 CONF 6-14

Tue, Mar 8, 11 AM

@ Pittsburgh Panthers

W 66-46

12-19 CONF 6-14

Wed, Mar 9, 11:30 AM

@ Wake Forest Demon Deacons

W 82-77

13-19 CONF 6-14

Thu, Mar 10, 11:41 AM

@ Miami Hurricanes

L 71-69

13-20 CONF 6-14

NCAA
Boston College Eagles Schedule
Day / Date / Time Opponent Broadcast
NCAA

Boston College Eagles Mens Basketball Roster

Boston College Eagles Roster
Name Number Position Height Class Birthplace

Makai Ashton-Langford

11

Guard

6' 3"

Senior

Worcester MA

Abe Atiyeh

10

Guard

6' 0"

Sophomore

Bethlehem PA

Brevin Galloway

51

Guard

6' 2"

Senior

Anderson SC

Kanye Jones

4

Guard

6' 4"

Freshman

Orlando FL

DeMarr Langford Jr.

5

Guard

6' 5"

Sophomore

Worcester MA

Jonathan Noel

25

Guard

6' 3"

Junior

Everett MA

Quinn Pemberton

0

Guard

6' 1"

Sophomore

Lake Forest IL

Jaeden Zackery

3

Guard

6' 2"

Freshman

Salem WI

T.J. Bickerstaff

1

Forward

6' 9"

Junior

Atlanta GA

Andrew Kenny

23

Forward

6' 6"

Junior

Seattle WA

Devin McGlockton

21

Forward

6' 7"

Freshman

Cumming GA

Quinten Post

12

Forward

7' 0"

Junior

Amsterdam Netherlands

Frederick Scott

13

Forward

6' 8"

Senior

Munster IN

Gianni Thompson

24

Forward

6' 8"

Freshman

Newton MA

James Karnik

33

Center

6' 9"

Senior

Surrey BC

Justin Vander Baan

32

Center

7' 0"

Sophomore

Northbridge MA

NCAA