Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Mens College Basketball

Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Football news, scores, stats, rosters, coaches, and more. Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets current record is 12-20. Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets official team colors are Tech Gold and Tech Gold (Metallic). Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets rival school are the Georgia Bulldogs.

Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets 2021-2022 Mens Basketball Schedule

Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Results
Day / Date / Time Opponent Outcome Record

Tue, Nov 9, 4:30 PM

vs. Miami (OH) Redhawks

L 72-69

0-1 CONF 0-0

Fri, Nov 12, 4:30 PM

vs. Stetson Hatters

W 77-52

1-1 CONF 0-0

Mon, Nov 15, 4:30 PM

vs. Lamar Cardinals

W 75-66

2-1 CONF 0-0

Fri, Nov 19, 6 PM

@ Georgia Bulldogs

W 88-78

3-1 CONF 0-0

Mon, Nov 22, 4 PM

vs. Charleston Southern Buccaneers

W 85-70

4-1 CONF 0-0

Fri, Nov 26, 9 AM

vs. Georgia Southern Eagles

W 61-59

5-1 CONF 0-0

Wed, Dec 1, 6:15 PM

vs. Wisconsin Badgers

L 70-66

5-2 CONF 0-0

Sun, Dec 5, 12 PM

vs. North Carolina Tar Heels

L 79-62

5-3 CONF 0-1

Sat, Dec 11, 3 PM

vs. LSU Tigers

L 69-53

5-4 CONF 0-1

Sat, Dec 18, 1 PM

@ USC Trojans

L 67-53

5-5 CONF 0-1

Tue, Dec 21, 6 PM

vs. Georgia State Panthers

W 72-62

6-5 CONF 0-1

Thu, Dec 23, 4 PM

vs. Alabama A&M Bulldogs

L 0-0

Team Season Record 12-20 CONF 5-15

Sun, Jan 2, 3 PM

vs. Louisville Cardinals

L 67-64

6-6 CONF 0-2

Tue, Jan 4, 6 PM

@ Duke Blue Devils

L 69-57

6-7 CONF 0-3

Sat, Jan 8, 3 PM

vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish

L 72-68

6-8 CONF 0-4

Wed, Jan 12, 6 PM

@ Boston College Eagles

W 81-76

7-8 CONF 1-4

Sat, Jan 15, 5 PM

@ North Carolina Tar Heels

L 88-65

7-9 CONF 1-5

Wed, Jan 19, 4 PM

vs. Wake Forest Demon Deacons

L 80-64

7-10 CONF 1-6

Sun, Jan 23, 2 PM

vs. Clayton State Lakers

W 103-53

8-10 CONF 1-6

Wed, Jan 26, 6 PM

vs. Florida State Seminoles

W 75-61

9-10 CONF 2-6

Sat, Jan 29, 9 AM

vs. Miami Hurricanes

L 73-62

9-11 CONF 2-7

Wed, Feb 2, 6 PM

@ Virginia Tech Hokies

L 81-66

9-12 CONF 2-8

Sat, Feb 5, 11 AM

vs. Clemson Tigers

W 69-64

10-12 CONF 3-8

Wed, Feb 9, 4 PM

@ Miami Hurricanes

L 79-70

10-13 CONF 3-9

Sat, Feb 12, 1 PM

@ Virginia Cavaliers

L 63-53

10-14 CONF 3-10

Tue, Feb 15, 5 PM

vs. NC State Wolfpack

L 76-61

10-15 CONF 3-11

Sat, Feb 19, 4 PM

@ Pittsburgh Panthers

W 68-62

11-15 CONF 4-11

Mon, Feb 21, 4 PM

@ Syracuse Orange

L 74-73

11-16 CONF 4-12

Wed, Feb 23, 6 PM

vs. Virginia Tech Hokies

L 62-58

11-17 CONF 4-13

Sat, Feb 26, 2 PM

@ Notre Dame Fighting Irish

L 90-56

11-18 CONF 4-14

Wed, Mar 2, 4 PM

@ Clemson Tigers

L 68-65

11-19 CONF 4-15

Sat, Mar 5, 9 AM

vs. Boston College Eagles

W 82-78

12-19 CONF 5-15

Tue, Mar 8, 4 PM

@ Louisville Cardinals

L 84-74

12-20 CONF 5-15

NCAA
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Schedule
Day / Date / Time Opponent Broadcast
NCAA

Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Mens Basketball Roster

Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Roster
Name Number Position Height Class Birthplace

Coleman Boyd

30

Guard

6' 1"

Junior

Smyrna GA

Dallan Coleman

10

Guard

6' 6"

Freshman

Memphis TN

Brayden Daniels

33

Guard

6' 4"

Freshman

Louisville KY

Michael Devoe

0

Guard

6' 5"

Senior

Orlando FL

Miles Kelly

13

Guard

6' 5"

Freshman

Lilburn GA

Tristan Maxwell

11

Guard

6' 2"

Sophomore

Huntersville NC

Bubba Parham

3

Guard

5' 10"

Senior

Snellville GA

Deivon Smith

5

Guard

6' 1"

Sophomore

Loganville GA

Kyle Sturdivant

1

Guard

6' 2"

Junior

Norcross GA

Jordan Usher

4

Guard

6' 7"

Senior

Canton GA

Jermontae Hill

43

Forward

6' 6"

Freshman

Tucker GA

Jehloni James

35

Forward

6' 6"

Junior

Sugar Hill GA

Jordan Meka

23

Forward

6' 8"

Sophomore

Yaounde Cameroon

Jalon Moore

14

Forward

6' 6"

Freshman

Gardendale AL

Khalid Moore

12

Forward

6' 7"

Senior

Briarwood NY

Saba Gigiberia

2

Center

7' 1"

Sophomore

Tbilisi Georgia

Rodney Howard

24

Center

6' 10"

Junior

Ypsilanti MI

NCAA