Missouri Tigers Mens College Basketball

Missouri Tigers Football news, scores, stats, rosters, coaches, and more. Missouri Tigers current record is 12-21. Missouri Tigers official team colors are Black and Gold. Missouri Tigers rival school are the Georgia Bulldogs.

Missouri Tigers 2021-2022 Mens Basketball Schedule

Missouri Tigers Results
Day / Date / Time Opponent Outcome Record

Tue, Nov 9, 5 PM

vs. Central Michigan Chippewas

W 78-68

1-0 CONF 0-0

Mon, Nov 15, 5 PM

vs. Kansas City Roos

L 80-66

1-1 CONF 0-0

Thu, Nov 18, 5 PM

vs. Northern Illinois Huskies

W 54-37

2-1 CONF 0-0

Sun, Nov 21, 5 PM

@ SMU Mustangs

W 80-75

3-1 CONF 0-0

Mon, Nov 22, 5:30 PM

vs. Florida State Seminoles

L 81-58

3-2 CONF 0-0

Fri, Nov 26, 6 PM

vs. Wichita State Shockers

L 61-55

3-3 CONF 0-0

Mon, Nov 29, 5 PM

vs. Paul Quinn Tigers

W 91-59

4-3 CONF 0-0

Thu, Dec 2, 4 PM

@ Liberty Flames

L 66-45

4-4 CONF 0-0

Tue, Dec 7, 5 PM

vs. Eastern Illinois Panthers

W 72-44

5-4 CONF 0-0

Sat, Dec 11, 12:15 PM

@ Kansas Jayhawks

L 102-65

5-5 CONF 0-0

Sat, Dec 18, 1:30 PM

vs. Utah Utes

W 83-75

6-5 CONF 0-0

Wed, Dec 22, 6 PM

@ Illinois Fighting Illini

L 88-63

6-6 CONF 0-0

Wed, Dec 29, 4 PM

@ Kentucky Wildcats

L 83-56

6-7 CONF 0-1

Wed, Jan 5, 6 PM

vs. Mississippi State Bulldogs

L 0-0

Team Season Record 12-21 CONF 5-13

Sat, Jan 8, 12:30 PM

vs. Alabama Crimson Tide

W 92-86

7-7 CONF 1-1

Wed, Jan 12, 6 PM

@ Arkansas Razorbacks

L 87-43

7-8 CONF 1-2

Sat, Jan 15, 12:30 PM

vs. Texas A&M Aggies

L 67-64

7-9 CONF 1-3

Tue, Jan 18, 4 PM

@ Ole Miss Rebels

W 78-53

8-9 CONF 2-3

Sat, Jan 22, 3 PM

@ Alabama Crimson Tide

L 86-76

8-10 CONF 2-4

Tue, Jan 25, 5:30 PM

vs. Auburn Tigers

L 55-54

8-11 CONF 2-5

Sat, Jan 29, 11 AM

@ Iowa State Cyclones

L 67-50

8-12 CONF 2-5

Wed, Feb 2, 12 PM

vs. Florida Gators

L 66-65

8-13 CONF 2-6

Sat, Feb 5, 1 PM

@ Texas A&M Aggies

W 70-66

9-13 CONF 3-6

Tue, Feb 8, 6 PM

@ Vanderbilt Commodores

L 70-62

9-14 CONF 3-7

Sat, Feb 12, 5:30 PM

vs. Ole Miss Rebels

W 74-68

10-14 CONF 4-7

Tue, Feb 15, 6 PM

vs. Arkansas Razorbacks

L 76-57

10-15 CONF 4-8

Fri, Feb 18, 6:30 PM

@ Mississippi State Bulldogs

L 68-49

10-16 CONF 4-9

Sun, Feb 20, 5 PM

vs. Mississippi State Bulldogs

L 58-56

10-17 CONF 4-10

Tue, Feb 22, 4 PM

vs. Tennessee Volunteers

L 80-61

10-18 CONF 4-11

Sat, Feb 26, 5:30 PM

@ LSU Tigers

L 75-55

10-19 CONF 4-12

Tue, Mar 1, 4 PM

@ South Carolina Gamecocks

L 73-69

10-20 CONF 4-13

Sat, Mar 5, 12:30 PM

vs. Georgia Bulldogs

W 79-69

11-20 CONF 5-13

Wed, Mar 9, 3 PM

vs. Ole Miss Rebels

W 72-60

12-20 CONF 5-13

Thu, Mar 10, 12:17 PM

@ LSU Tigers

L 76-68

12-21 CONF 5-13

NCAA
Missouri Tigers Schedule
Day / Date / Time Opponent Broadcast
NCAA

Missouri Tigers Mens Basketball Roster

Missouri Tigers Roster
Name Number Position Height Class Birthplace

Anton Brookshire

0

Guard

6' 1"

Freshman

Springfield MO

Kaleb Brown

13

Guard

6' 6"

Freshman

Huntsville AL

Jarron Coleman

5

Guard

6' 5"

Junior

Indianapolis IN

Amari Davis

1

Guard

6' 2"

Junior

Trotwood OH

DaJuan Gordon

12

Guard

6' 3"

Junior

Chicago IL

Javon Pickett

4

Guard

6' 5"

Senior

Belleville IL

Trevon Brazile

23

Forward

6' 9"

Freshman

Springfield MO

Kobe Brown

24

Forward

6' 8"

Junior

Huntsville AL

Ronnie DeGray III

21

Forward

6' 6"

Sophomore

Parker CO

Sean Durugordon

2

Forward

6' 5"

Freshman

Queens NY

Yaya Keita

11

Forward

6' 8"

Freshman

St. Louis MO

Jordan Wilmore

32

Forward

7' 3"

Sophomore

Laurel MD

NCAA