Stanford Cardinal Mens College Basketball

Stanford Cardinal Football news, scores, stats, rosters, coaches, and more. Stanford Cardinal current record is 16-16. Stanford Cardinal official team colors are Cardinal Red and Cool Gray. Stanford Cardinal rival school are the USC Trojans.

Stanford Cardinal 2021-2022 Mens Basketball Schedule

Stanford Cardinal Results
Day / Date / Time Opponent Outcome Record

Tue, Nov 9, 7 PM

vs. Tarleton Texans

W 62-50

1-0 CONF 0-0

Fri, Nov 12, 8 PM

@ Santa Clara Broncos

L 88-72

1-1 CONF 0-0

Mon, Nov 15, 8 PM

vs. San José State Spartans

W 76-62

2-1 CONF 0-0

Wed, Nov 17, 5:30 PM

vs. Valparaiso Beacons

W 74-60

3-1 CONF 0-0

Sat, Nov 20, 10 AM

@ Baylor Bears

L 86-48

3-2 CONF 0-0

Tue, Nov 23, 7 PM

vs. North Carolina A&T Aggies

W 79-65

4-2 CONF 0-0

Sun, Nov 28, 4 PM

@ Colorado Buffaloes

L 80-76

4-3 CONF 0-1

Sun, Dec 12, 4 PM

vs. Oregon Ducks

W 72-69

5-3 CONF 1-1

Thu, Dec 16, 7 PM

vs. Dartmouth Big Green

W 89-78

6-3 CONF 1-1

Sun, Dec 19, 12 PM

vs. Texas Longhorns

L 60-53

6-4 CONF 1-1

Wed, Dec 22, 2:30 PM

vs. Wyoming Cowboys

W 66-63

7-4 CONF 1-1

Thu, Dec 23, 1 PM

vs. Liberty Flames

W 79-76

8-4 CONF 1-1

Sat, Dec 25, 5:30 PM

@ Vanderbilt Commodores

L 0-0

Team Season Record 16-16 CONF 8-12

Sat, Jan 8, 7 PM

vs. USC Trojans

L 0-0

Team Season Record 16-16 CONF 8-12

Tue, Jan 11, 2 PM

vs. USC Trojans

W 75-69

9-4 CONF 2-1

Thu, Jan 13, 2 PM

@ Washington State Cougars

W 62-57

10-4 CONF 3-1

Sat, Jan 15, 3 PM

@ Washington Huskies

L 67-64

10-5 CONF 3-2

Thu, Jan 20, 8 PM

vs. Arizona Wildcats

L 85-57

10-6 CONF 3-3

Sat, Jan 22, 8 PM

vs. Arizona State Sun Devils

W 79-76

11-6 CONF 4-3

Thu, Jan 27, 8 PM

@ USC Trojans

W 64-61

12-6 CONF 5-3

Sat, Jan 29, 6:30 PM

@ UCLA Bruins

L 66-43

12-7 CONF 5-4

Tue, Feb 1, 7 PM

vs. California Golden Bears

W 57-50

13-7 CONF 6-4

Thu, Feb 3, 6 PM

vs. Washington State Cougars

L 66-60

13-8 CONF 6-5

Sun, Feb 6, 1 PM

vs. Washington Huskies

W 87-69

14-8 CONF 7-5

Tue, Feb 8, 8 PM

vs. UCLA Bruins

L 79-70

14-9 CONF 7-6

Thu, Feb 10, 6 PM

@ Oregon Ducks

L 68-60

14-10 CONF 7-7

Sat, Feb 12, 7:30 PM

@ Oregon State Beavers

W 76-65

15-10 CONF 8-7

Thu, Feb 17, 8 PM

vs. Utah Utes

L 60-56

15-11 CONF 8-8

Sat, Feb 19, 7 PM

vs. Colorado Buffaloes

L 70-53

15-12 CONF 8-9

Sat, Feb 26, 5:30 PM

@ California Golden Bears

L 53-39

15-13 CONF 8-10

Thu, Mar 3, 6 PM

@ Arizona Wildcats

L 81-69

15-14 CONF 8-11

Sat, Mar 5, 12 PM

@ Arizona State Sun Devils

L 65-56

15-15 CONF 8-12

Wed, Mar 9, 12 PM

@ Arizona State Sun Devils

W 71-70

16-15 CONF 8-12

Thu, Mar 10, 12 PM

@ Arizona Wildcats

L 84-80

16-16 CONF 8-12

NCAA
Stanford Cardinal Schedule
Day / Date / Time Opponent Broadcast
NCAA

Stanford Cardinal Mens Basketball Roster

Stanford Cardinal Roster
Name Number Position Height Class Birthplace

Daniel Begovich

21

Guard

6' 5"

Senior

San Francisco CA

Sam Beskind

24

Guard

6' 4"

Junior

Tucson AZ

Jarvis Moss

3

Guard

6' 4"

Freshman

Concord NC

Michael O'Connell

5

Guard

6' 2"

Sophomore

Mineola NY

Isa Silva

1

Guard

6' 4"

Freshman

Sacramento CA

Noah Taitz

20

Guard

6' 3"

Sophomore

Las Vegas NV

Brandon Angel

23

Forward

6' 8"

Sophomore

San Diego CA

Neal Begovich

0

Forward

6' 9"

Sophomore

San Francisco CA

Jaiden Delaire

11

Forward

6' 9"

Senior

North Granby CT

Harrison Ingram

55

Forward

6' 8"

Freshman

Dallas TX

Spencer Jones

14

Forward

6' 7"

Junior

Roeland Park KS

James Keefe

22

Forward

6' 9"

Junior

Los Angeles CA

Lukas Kisunas

32

Forward

6' 10"

Senior

Vilnius Lithuania

Max Murrell

10

Forward

6' 9"

Sophomore

Omaha NE

Maxime Raynaud

42

Forward

7' 1"

Freshman

Paris France

Keenan Fitzmorris

12

Center

7' 0"

Junior

Overland Park KS

NCAA