Baylor Bears Schedule 2021-2022 womens Basketball

Baylor Bears womens basketball current record is 28-7. The next game for Baylor Bears is .

Baylor Bears Next Game
Day / Date / Time Opponent Broadcast
NCAA
Baylor Bears Results
Day / Date / Time Opponent Outcome Record

Tue, Nov 9, 8 PM

vs. Texas State Bobcats

W 77-70

1-0 CONF 0-0

Thu, Nov 11, 7 PM

@ UT Arlington Mavericks

W 81-54

2-0 CONF 0-0

Mon, Nov 15, 8 PM

vs. New Orleans Privateers

W 78-39

3-0 CONF 0-0

Sun, Nov 21, 1 PM

@ Maryland Terrapins

L 79-76

3-1 CONF 0-0

Thu, Nov 25, 11 AM

vs. Fordham Rams

W 68-45

4-1 CONF 0-0

Fri, Nov 26, 11 AM

@ Arizona State Sun Devils

W 62-52

5-1 CONF 0-0

Sat, Nov 27, 1:30 PM

@ Houston Cougars

W 74-58

6-1 CONF 0-0

Tue, Nov 30, 8 PM

vs. Morehead State Eagles

W 73-28

7-1 CONF 0-0

Sat, Dec 4, 8 PM

vs. Missouri Tigers

W 70-68

8-1 CONF 0-0

Wed, Dec 8, 12 PM

vs. Alcorn State Lady Braves

W 94-40

9-1 CONF 0-0

Sun, Dec 19, 1 PM

@ Michigan Wolverines

L 74-68

9-2 CONF 0-0

Wed, Dec 29, 8 PM

vs. North Texas Mean Green

W 86-65

10-2 CONF 0-0

Sun, Jan 2, 2 PM

@ Kansas State Wildcats

L 68-59

10-3 CONF 0-1

Wed, Jan 5, 8 PM

vs. TCU Horned Frogs

L 0-0

Team Season Record 27-6 CONF 15-3

Wed, Jan 12, 7 PM

@ Oklahoma Sooners

L 83-77

10-4 CONF 0-2

Sun, Jan 16, 3 PM

@ Kansas Jayhawks

W 82-79

11-4 CONF 1-2

Wed, Jan 19, 8 PM

vs. Oklahoma State Cowgirls

W 67-49

12-4 CONF 2-2

Sun, Jan 23, 3 PM

vs. Iowa State Cyclones

W 87-61

13-4 CONF 3-2

Wed, Jan 26, 8 PM

@ Texas Tech Lady Raiders

W 88-80

14-4 CONF 4-2

Sat, Jan 29, 2 PM

@ West Virginia Mountaineers

W 87-54

15-4 CONF 5-2

Wed, Feb 2, 8:30 PM

vs. Oklahoma Sooners

L 78-77

15-5 CONF 5-3

Fri, Feb 4, 8 PM

vs. Texas Longhorns

W 75-63

16-5 CONF 6-3

Sun, Feb 6, 4 PM

@ Texas Longhorns

W 63-55

17-5 CONF 7-3

Wed, Feb 9, 8 PM

vs. Kansas State Wildcats

W 95-50

18-5 CONF 8-3

Sat, Feb 12, 6 PM

vs. West Virginia Mountaineers

W 75-57

19-5 CONF 9-3

Wed, Feb 16, 8 PM

vs. TCU Horned Frogs

W 80-55

20-5 CONF 10-3

Sat, Feb 19, 2 PM

@ TCU Horned Frogs

W 78-59

21-5 CONF 11-3

Wed, Feb 23, 7:30 PM

@ Oklahoma State Cowgirls

W 65-58

22-5 CONF 12-3

Sat, Feb 26, 3 PM

vs. Kansas Jayhawks

W 85-77

23-5 CONF 13-3

Mon, Feb 28, 7 PM

@ Iowa State Cyclones

W 87-62

24-5 CONF 14-3

Sun, Mar 6, 3 PM

vs. Texas Tech Lady Raiders

W 82-57

25-5 CONF 15-3

Fri, Mar 11, 2:30 PM

vs. Oklahoma State Cowgirls

W 76-36

26-5 CONF 15-3

Sat, Mar 12, 1 PM

vs. Oklahoma Sooners

W 91-76

27-5 CONF 15-3

Sun, Mar 13, 2 PM

vs. Texas Longhorns

L 67-58

27-6 CONF 15-3

Fri, Mar 18, 4 PM

vs. Hawai'i Rainbow Wahine

W 89-49

28-6 CONF 15-3

Sun, Mar 20, 6 PM

vs. South Dakota Coyotes

L 61-47

28-7 CONF 15-3

NCAA
Baylor Bears Schedule
Day / Date / Time Opponent Broadcast
NCAA
Baylor Bears Roster
Name Number Position Height Class Birthplace

Sarah Andrews

24

Guard

5' 6"

Sophomore

Irving TX

Ja'Mee Asberry

21

Guard

5' 5"

Junior

Tulsa OK

Caitlin Bickle

51

Forward

6' 0"

Senior

Cave Creek AZ

Queen Egbo

4

Center

6' 3"

Senior

Houston TX

Kendra Gillispie

25

Forward

6' 2"

Freshman

Oklahoma City OK

Andrea Katramados

11

Guard

5' 10"

Freshman

Belle Mead NJ

Jordan Lewis

3

Guard

5' 7"

Senior

Windermere FL

Kamaria McDaniel

22

Guard

5' 10"

Senior

Inkster MI

Jaden Owens

10

Guard

5' 8"

Junior

Plano TX

NaLyssa Smith

1

Forward

6' 2"

Senior

Converse TX

NCAA