Utah Utes Schedule 2021-2022 womens Basketball

Utah Utes womens basketball current record is 21-12. The next game for Utah Utes is .

Utah Utes Next Game
Day / Date / Time Opponent Broadcast
NCAA
Utah Utes Results
Day / Date / Time Opponent Outcome Record

Wed, Nov 10, 9 PM

vs. Lipscomb Bisons

W 105-56

1-0 CONF 0-0

Sat, Nov 13, 2 PM

vs. Xavier Musketeers

W 106-71

2-0 CONF 0-0

Tue, Nov 16, 9 PM

vs. Saint Mary's Gaels

W 92-50

3-0 CONF 0-0

Fri, Nov 19, 9 PM

vs. Cincinnati Bearcats

W 78-45

4-0 CONF 0-0

Fri, Nov 26, 5 PM

vs. Gonzaga Bulldogs

L 89-71

4-1 CONF 0-0

Sat, Nov 27, 7:30 PM

@ Hawai'i Rainbow Wahine

W 73-57

5-1 CONF 0-0

Sun, Nov 28, 5 PM

@ Eastern Illinois Panthers

W 93-77

6-1 CONF 0-0

Sat, Dec 4, 7 PM

vs. BYU Cougars

L 85-80

6-2 CONF 0-0

Fri, Dec 10, 9 PM

vs. CSU Fullerton Titans

W 100-45

7-2 CONF 0-0

Sat, Dec 18, 4 PM

vs. Utah Valley Wolverines

W 65-57

8-2 CONF 0-0

Tue, Dec 21, 7 PM

@ Oklahoma Sooners

L 83-76

8-3 CONF 0-0

Fri, Dec 31, 10 PM

@ Oregon Ducks

L 0-0

Team Season Record 20-11 CONF 8-7

Sun, Jan 2, 3 PM

@ Oregon State Beavers

L 0-0

Team Season Record 20-11 CONF 8-7

Fri, Jan 7, 9 PM

vs. UCLA Bruins

L 0-0

Team Season Record 20-11 CONF 8-7

Thu, Jan 13, 9 PM

vs. California Golden Bears

L 0-0

Team Season Record 20-11 CONF 8-7

Fri, Jan 14, 4 PM

vs. UC Riverside Highlanders

W 89-48

9-3 CONF 0-0

Sun, Jan 16, 2 PM

vs. Stanford Cardinal

L 83-73

9-4 CONF 0-1

Fri, Jan 21, 9 PM

@ Arizona Wildcats

L 76-64

9-5 CONF 0-2

Sun, Jan 23, 4 PM

@ Arizona State Sun Devils

W 72-63

10-5 CONF 1-2

Wed, Jan 26, 2 PM

@ Oregon Ducks

L 70-66

10-6 CONF 1-3

Fri, Jan 28, 9 PM

vs. Colorado Buffaloes

L 66-62

10-7 CONF 1-4

Sun, Jan 30, 2 PM

@ Colorado Buffaloes

W 78-67

11-7 CONF 2-4

Fri, Feb 4, 9 PM

vs. Washington Huskies

W 71-66

12-7 CONF 3-4

Sun, Feb 6, 2 PM

vs. Washington State Cougars

W 72-66

13-7 CONF 4-4

Wed, Feb 9, 4 PM

vs. USC Trojans

W 91-69

14-7 CONF 5-4

Fri, Feb 11, 10 PM

@ Stanford Cardinal

L 91-64

14-8 CONF 5-5

Sun, Feb 13, 4 PM

@ California Golden Bears

W 80-75

15-8 CONF 6-5

Fri, Feb 18, 10 PM

@ USC Trojans

L 83-62

15-9 CONF 6-6

Sun, Feb 20, 3 PM

@ UCLA Bruins

W 75-70

16-9 CONF 7-6

Thu, Feb 24, 7:30 PM

vs. Oregon State Beavers

W 70-58

17-9 CONF 8-6

Sat, Feb 26, 3 PM

vs. Oregon Ducks

L 73-65

17-10 CONF 8-7

Wed, Mar 2, 11:35 PM

vs. California Golden Bears

W 66-60

18-10 CONF 8-7

Thu, Mar 3, 11:30 PM

@ Washington State Cougars

W 70-59

19-10 CONF 8-7

Fri, Mar 4, 11:30 PM

@ Oregon Ducks

W 80-73

20-10 CONF 8-7

Sun, Mar 6, 6 PM

@ Stanford Cardinal

L 73-48

20-11 CONF 8-7

Fri, Mar 18, 5:30 PM

vs. Arkansas Razorbacks

W 92-69

21-11 CONF 8-7

Sun, Mar 20, 5 PM

@ Texas Longhorns

L 78-56

21-12 CONF 8-7

NCAA
Utah Utes Schedule
Day / Date / Time Opponent Broadcast
NCAA
Utah Utes Roster
Name Number Position Height Class Birthplace

Dru Gylten

10

Guard

5' 11"

Senior

Rapid City SD

Maka Jackson

23

Guard

5' 9"

Senior

Ewa Beach HI

Jenna Johnson

22

Forward

6' 2"

Freshman

Medina MN

Gianna Kneepkens

5

Guard

5' 11"

Freshman

Duluth MN

Kemery Martin

15

Guard

6' 0"

Junior

Sandy UT

Brynna Maxwell

11

Guard

6' 0"

Junior

Gig Harbor WA

Peyton McFarland

42

Forward

6' 4"

Sophomore

Boise ID

Kennady McQueen

24

Guard

5' 10"

Sophomore

Henefer UT

Isabel Palmer

1

Guard

5' 9"

Junior

Newcastle NSW Australia

Kelsey Rees

53

Forward

6' 5"

Sophomore

Glenelg North SA Australia

Andrea Torres

3

Forward

6' 2"

Senior

Terrebonne PQ Canada

Ines Vieira

2

Guard

5' 6"

Freshman

Funchal Portugal

Dasia Young

34

Forward

5' 11"

Junior

Jonesboro AR

NCAA