Florida Gators Womens College Basketball

Florida Gators Football news, scores, stats, rosters, coaches, and more. Florida Gators current record is 21-10. Florida Gators official team colors are Blue and Orange. Florida Gators rival school are the Alabama Crimson Tide.

Florida Gators 2021-2022 Womens Basketball Schedule

Florida Gators Results
Day / Date / Time Opponent Outcome Record

Tue, Nov 9, 2 PM

vs. Georgia State Panthers

W 84-70

1-0 CONF 0-0

Fri, Nov 12, 1:30 PM

@ Towson Tigers

L 87-70

1-1 CONF 0-0

Sun, Nov 14, 11 AM

@ NC State Wolfpack

L 85-52

1-2 CONF 0-0

Mon, Nov 15, 1:30 PM

vs. Wofford Terriers

W 61-47

2-2 CONF 0-0

Fri, Nov 19, 3 PM

vs. Grambling Lady Tigers

W 70-55

3-2 CONF 0-0

Mon, Nov 22, 3 PM

vs. South Carolina Upstate Spartans

W 76-54

4-2 CONF 0-0

Fri, Nov 26, 4 PM

vs. Saint Louis Billikens

W 69-54

5-2 CONF 0-0

Sat, Nov 27, 4 PM

vs. George Washington Colonials

W 61-50

6-2 CONF 0-0

Wed, Dec 1, 4 PM

@ George Mason Patriots

L 75-71

6-3 CONF 0-0

Sun, Dec 5, 11 AM

@ TCU Horned Frogs

W 63-54

7-3 CONF 0-0

Wed, Dec 8, 11 AM

vs. Dayton Flyers

W 60-57

8-3 CONF 0-0

Sun, Dec 12, 10 AM

vs. Florida State Seminoles

W 69-55

9-3 CONF 0-0

Tue, Dec 21, 10 AM

vs. Murray State Racers

W 67-51

10-3 CONF 0-0

Thu, Dec 30, 4 PM

@ Mississippi State Bulldogs

L 0-0

Team Season Record 21-10 CONF 10-6

Sun, Jan 2, 12 PM

vs. Georgia Lady Bulldogs

L 73-69

10-4 CONF 0-1

Thu, Jan 6, 3 PM

vs. Ole Miss Rebels

L 74-56

10-5 CONF 0-2

Sun, Jan 9, 12 PM

@ Texas A&M Aggies

W 97-89

11-5 CONF 1-2

Thu, Jan 13, 2 PM

vs. Auburn Tigers

W 68-63

12-5 CONF 2-2

Sun, Jan 16, 12 PM

@ Alabama Crimson Tide

W 85-77

13-5 CONF 3-2

Thu, Jan 20, 4 PM

@ Kentucky Wildcats

W 77-52

14-5 CONF 4-2

Sun, Jan 23, 11 AM

vs. LSU Tigers

W 73-72

15-5 CONF 5-2

Sun, Jan 30, 9 AM

vs. South Carolina Gamecocks

L 62-50

15-6 CONF 5-3

Thu, Feb 3, 3 PM

vs. Tennessee Lady Volunteers

W 84-59

16-6 CONF 6-3

Sun, Feb 6, 10 AM

@ Georgia Lady Bulldogs

W 54-51

17-6 CONF 7-3

Thu, Feb 10, 3:30 PM

@ Mississippi State Bulldogs

W 73-64

18-6 CONF 8-3

Mon, Feb 14, 4 PM

@ Auburn Tigers

W 83-77

19-6 CONF 9-3

Thu, Feb 17, 3 PM

vs. Arkansas Razorbacks

W 76-67

20-6 CONF 10-3

Sun, Feb 20, 1 PM

@ LSU Tigers

L 66-61

20-7 CONF 10-4

Thu, Feb 24, 3:30 PM

@ Vanderbilt Commodores

L 63-59

20-8 CONF 10-5

Sun, Feb 27, 9 AM

vs. Missouri Tigers

L 78-73

20-9 CONF 10-6

Thu, Mar 3, 12:30 PM

vs. Vanderbilt Commodores

W 53-52

21-9 CONF 10-6

Fri, Mar 4, 12:30 PM

@ Ole Miss Rebels

L 70-60

21-10 CONF 10-6

Sat, Mar 19, 12:30 PM

@ UCF Knights

L 69-52

21-11 CONF 10-6

NCAA
Florida Gators Schedule
Day / Date / Time Opponent Broadcast
NCAA

Florida Gators Womens Basketball Roster

Florida Gators Roster
Name Number Position Height Class Birthplace

Lavender Briggs

3

Guard

6' 1"

Junior

Provo UT

Zippy Broughton

4

Guard

5' 7"

Senior

Wetumpka AL

Brynn Farrell

22

Guard

6' 1"

Sophomore

Toms River NJ

Kristina Moore

14

Guard

6' 1"

Senior

Sydney NSW

Nina Rickards

15

Guard

5' 9"

Junior

Queens NY

Alberte Rimdal

5

Guard

5' 9"

Freshman

Kose Denmark

Jeriah Warren

20

Guard

6' 1"

Freshman

Lake Charles LA

Emanuely de Oliveira

11

Forward

5' 10"

Senior

Criciúma Brazil

Faith Dut

25

Forward

6' 4"

Junior

Vancouver BC

Jordyn Merritt

12

Forward

6' 3"

Sophomore

Plano TX

Floor Toonders

13

Forward

6' 4"

Sophomore

Gelderland Netherlands

Taliyah Wyche

0

Forward

6' 3"

Freshman

Fort Lauderdale FL

Tatyana Wyche

2

Forward

6' 2"

Freshman

Fort Lauderdale FL

NCAA