South Carolina Gamecocks Schedule 2021-2022 womens Basketball

South Carolina Gamecocks womens basketball current record is 34-2. The next game for South Carolina Gamecocks is Sun, Apr 3, 8 PM vs. UConn Huskies ESPN.

South Carolina Gamecocks Next Game
Day / Date / Time Opponent Broadcast

Sun, Apr 3, 8 PM

vs. UConn Huskies

ESPN

NCAA
South Carolina Gamecocks Results
Day / Date / Time Opponent Outcome Record

Tue, Nov 9, 5 PM

@ NC State Wolfpack

W 66-57

1-0 CONF 0-0

Fri, Nov 12, 7 PM

@ South Dakota Coyotes

W 72-41

2-0 CONF 0-0

Wed, Nov 17, 7 PM

vs. Clemson Tigers

W 76-45

3-0 CONF 0-0

Sat, Nov 20, 7:30 PM

vs. Buffalo Bulls

W 88-60

4-0 CONF 0-0

Sun, Nov 21, 2:30 PM

@ Oregon Ducks

W 80-63

5-0 CONF 0-0

Mon, Nov 22, 12 PM

@ UConn Huskies

W 73-57

6-0 CONF 0-0

Fri, Nov 26, 3 PM

vs. Elon Phoenix

W 79-38

7-0 CONF 0-0

Mon, Nov 29, 7 PM

vs. North Carolina A&T Aggies

W 79-42

8-0 CONF 0-0

Fri, Dec 3, 7 PM

vs. Kansas State Wildcats

W 65-44

9-0 CONF 0-0

Sun, Dec 12, 3 PM

vs. Maryland Terrapins

W 66-59

10-0 CONF 0-0

Wed, Dec 15, 7 PM

@ Duke Blue Devils

W 55-46

11-0 CONF 0-0

Tue, Dec 21, 7 PM

vs. Stanford Cardinal

W 65-61

12-0 CONF 0-0

Thu, Dec 30, 7 PM

@ Missouri Tigers

L 70-69

12-1 CONF 0-1

Sun, Jan 2, 6 PM

vs. Mississippi State Bulldogs

W 80-68

13-1 CONF 1-1

Thu, Jan 6, 8 PM

@ LSU Tigers

W 66-60

14-1 CONF 2-1

Sun, Jan 9, 1 PM

vs. Kentucky Wildcats

W 74-54

15-1 CONF 3-1

Thu, Jan 13, 7 PM

vs. Texas A&M Aggies

W 65-45

16-1 CONF 4-1

Sun, Jan 16, 3:30 PM

@ Arkansas Razorbacks

W 61-52

17-1 CONF 5-1

Mon, Jan 24, 7 PM

vs. Vanderbilt Commodores

W 85-30

18-1 CONF 6-1

Thu, Jan 27, 6 PM

vs. Ole Miss Rebels

W 69-40

19-1 CONF 7-1

Sun, Jan 30, 12 PM

@ Florida Gators

W 62-50

20-1 CONF 8-1

Thu, Feb 3, 7 PM

vs. Alabama Crimson Tide

W 83-51

21-1 CONF 9-1

Thu, Feb 10, 7 PM

@ Kentucky Wildcats

W 59-50

22-1 CONF 10-1

Sun, Feb 13, 12 PM

@ Georgia Lady Bulldogs

W 72-54

23-1 CONF 11-1

Thu, Feb 17, 7 PM

vs. Auburn Tigers

W 75-38

24-1 CONF 12-1

Sun, Feb 20, 1 PM

vs. Tennessee Lady Volunteers

W 67-53

25-1 CONF 13-1

Thu, Feb 24, 8:30 PM

@ Texas A&M Aggies

W 89-48

26-1 CONF 14-1

Sun, Feb 27, 2 PM

@ Ole Miss Rebels

W 71-57

27-1 CONF 15-1

Fri, Mar 4, 1 PM

vs. Arkansas Razorbacks

W 76-54

28-1 CONF 15-1

Sat, Mar 5, 5 PM

vs. Ole Miss Rebels

W 61-51

29-1 CONF 15-1

Sun, Mar 6, 2 PM

vs. Kentucky Wildcats

L 64-62

29-2 CONF 15-1

Fri, Mar 18, 2 PM

vs. Howard Bison

W 79-21

30-2 CONF 15-1

Sun, Mar 20, 3 PM

vs. Miami Hurricanes

W 49-33

31-2 CONF 15-1

Fri, Mar 25, 7 PM

vs. North Carolina Tar Heels

W 69-61

32-2 CONF 15-1

Sun, Mar 27, 7 PM

vs. Creighton Bluejays

W 80-50

33-2 CONF 15-1

Fri, Apr 1, 7 PM

vs. Louisville Cardinals

W 72-59

34-2 CONF 15-1

NCAA
South Carolina Gamecocks Schedule
Day / Date / Time Opponent Broadcast

Sun, Apr 3, 8 PM

vs. UConn Huskies

ESPN

NCAA
South Carolina Gamecocks Roster
Name Number Position Height Class Birthplace

Laeticia Amihere

15

Forward

6' 4"

Junior

Mississauga AB Canada

Brea Beal

12

Guard

6' 1"

Junior

Rock Island IL

Aliyah Boston

4

Forward

6' 5"

Junior

St. Thomas Virgin Islands

Kamilla Cardoso

10

Center

6' 7"

Sophomore

Montes Claros Brazil

Zia Cooke

1

Guard

5' 9"

Junior

Toledo OH

Sania Feagin

20

Forward

6' 3"

Freshman

Ellenwood GA

LeLe Grissett

24

Guard

6' 2"

Senior

Durham NC

Bree Hall

23

Guard

6' 0"

Freshman

Dayton OH

Destanni Henderson

3

Guard

5' 7"

Senior

Fort Myers FL

Raven Johnson

25

Guard

5' 8"

Freshman

Atlanta GA

Destiny Littleton

11

Guard

5' 9"

Senior

San Diego CA

Saniya Rivers

44

Guard

6' 1"

Freshman

Wilmington NC

Eniya Russell

2

Guard

6' 1"

Sophomore

Baltimore MD

Victaria Saxton

5

Forward

6' 2"

Senior

Rome GA

Olivia Thompson

0

Guard

5' 8"

Junior

Lexington SC

Elysa Wesolek

32

Forward

6' 1"

Senior

Charleston SC

NCAA