Texas A&M Aggies Womens College Basketball

Texas A&M Aggies Football news, scores, stats, rosters, coaches, and more. Texas A&M Aggies current record is 14-15. Texas A&M Aggies official team colors are Blue and Red. Texas A&M Aggies rival school are the Houston Astros and their rivalry is known as the Lone Star Series.

Texas A&M Aggies 2021-2022 Womens Basketball Schedule

Texas A&M Aggies Results
Day / Date / Time Opponent Outcome Record

Tue, Nov 9, 5 PM

vs. Texas A&M-CC Islanders

W 87-54

1-0 CONF 0-0

Thu, Nov 11, 5 PM

vs. Southern Jaguars

W 92-32

2-0 CONF 0-0

Mon, Nov 15, 5 PM

vs. DePaul Blue Demons

W 95-75

3-0 CONF 0-0

Thu, Nov 18, 5 PM

vs. Stephen F. Austin Ladyjacks

W 82-75

4-0 CONF 0-0

Thu, Nov 25, 5 PM

vs. Pittsburgh Panthers

W 57-46

5-0 CONF 0-0

Fri, Nov 26, 5:30 PM

@ South Dakota Coyotes

W 58-44

6-0 CONF 0-0

Sat, Nov 27, 5 PM

vs. Northwestern Wildcats

W 77-68

7-0 CONF 0-0

Wed, Dec 1, 9 AM

vs. Little Rock Trojans

W 65-50

8-0 CONF 0-0

Sun, Dec 5, 1 PM

vs. Texas Longhorns

L 76-60

8-1 CONF 0-0

Thu, Dec 9, 5 PM

vs. Texas Southern Tigers

W 88-43

9-1 CONF 0-0

Sun, Dec 12, 11 AM

@ TCU Horned Frogs

L 87-75

9-2 CONF 0-0

Sun, Dec 19, 12 PM

vs. Rice Owls

L 0-0

Team Season Record 14-15 CONF 4-12

Mon, Dec 20, 12 PM

vs. UTSA Roadrunners

W 77-51

10-2 CONF 0-0

Thu, Dec 30, 6 PM

vs. Vanderbilt Commodores

L 0-0

Team Season Record 14-15 CONF 4-12

Sun, Jan 2, 12 PM

@ LSU Tigers

L 75-66

10-3 CONF 0-1

Thu, Jan 6, 3:30 PM

@ Tennessee Lady Volunteers

L 73-45

10-4 CONF 0-2

Sun, Jan 9, 12 PM

vs. Florida Gators

L 97-89

10-5 CONF 0-3

Thu, Jan 13, 4 PM

@ South Carolina Gamecocks

L 65-45

10-6 CONF 0-4

Sun, Jan 16, 2 PM

vs. Auburn Tigers

W 71-53

11-6 CONF 1-4

Thu, Jan 20, 5 PM

vs. Ole Miss Rebels

L 80-63

11-7 CONF 1-5

Sun, Jan 23, 3 PM

@ Missouri Tigers

L 78-69

11-8 CONF 1-6

Sun, Jan 30, 1 PM

@ Mississippi State Bulldogs

L 78-58

11-9 CONF 1-7

Thu, Feb 3, 6 PM

vs. Arkansas Razorbacks

W 77-64

12-9 CONF 2-7

Sun, Feb 6, 9 AM

@ Kentucky Wildcats

W 73-64

13-9 CONF 3-7

Thu, Feb 10, 5 PM

vs. Vanderbilt Commodores

W 76-58

14-9 CONF 4-7

Sun, Feb 13, 12 PM

vs. LSU Tigers

L 74-58

14-10 CONF 4-8

Thu, Feb 17, 6 PM

@ Ole Miss Rebels

L 74-54

14-11 CONF 4-9

Sun, Feb 20, 3 PM

vs. Alabama Crimson Tide

L 81-79

14-12 CONF 4-10

Thu, Feb 24, 5:30 PM

vs. South Carolina Gamecocks

L 89-48

14-13 CONF 4-11

Sun, Feb 27, 11 AM

@ Georgia Lady Bulldogs

L 67-58

14-14 CONF 4-12

Wed, Mar 2, 9 AM

vs. Vanderbilt Commodores

L 85-69

14-15 CONF 4-12

NCAA
Texas A&M Aggies Schedule
Day / Date / Time Opponent Broadcast
NCAA

Texas A&M Aggies Womens Basketball Roster

Texas A&M Aggies Roster
Name Number Position Height Class Birthplace

Kay Kay Green

4

Guard

5' 6"

Sophomore

Chicago IL

McKinzie Green

23

Guard

5' 6"

Junior

Manvel TX

Qadashah Hoppie

2

Guard

5' 9"

Senior

Staten Island NY

Sahara Jones

24

Guard

6' 0"

Sophomore

San Antonio TX

Eriny Kindred

21

Guard

5' 10"

Freshman

Del Valle TX

Jordan Nixon

5

Guard

5' 8"

Junior

New York NY

Keslynn Oxendine

25

Guard

5' 8"

Freshman

Stockbridge GA

Destiny Pitts

3

Guard

5' 10"

Senior

Detroit MI

Maliyah Johnson

14

Forward

6' 3"

Sophomore

Chicago IL

Jada Malone

13

Forward

6' 3"

Freshman

Spring TX

Aaliyah Patty

32

Forward

6' 3"

Senior

Westchester IL

Kenyal Perry

22

Center

6' 6"

Sophomore

New Orleans LA

Sydnee Roby

44

Center

6' 3"

Junior

Milwaukee WI

NCAA