Florida State Seminoles Womens College Basketball

Florida State Seminoles Football news, scores, stats, rosters, coaches, and more. Florida State Seminoles current record is 17-13. Florida State Seminoles official team colors are Garnet and Gold. Florida State Seminoles rival school are the Miami Hurricanes.

Florida State Seminoles 2021-2022 Womens Basketball Schedule

Florida State Seminoles Results
Day / Date / Time Opponent Outcome Record

Tue, Nov 9, 4 PM

vs. North Florida Ospreys

W 78-50

1-0 CONF 0-0

Sun, Nov 14, 11 AM

vs. Milwaukee Panthers

W 79-42

2-0 CONF 0-0

Thu, Nov 18, 4 PM

vs. Jacksonville Dolphins

W 64-39

3-0 CONF 0-0

Sun, Nov 21, 11 AM

vs. Grambling Lady Tigers

W 76-53

4-0 CONF 0-0

Thu, Nov 25, 4:10 PM

@ BYU Cougars

L 61-54

4-1 CONF 0-0

Sat, Nov 27, 8 AM

@ Purdue Boilermakers

L 66-61

4-2 CONF 0-0

Thu, Dec 2, 5 PM

@ Illinois Fighting Illini

W 67-58

5-2 CONF 0-0

Sun, Dec 5, 11 AM

vs. Charleston Southern Buccaneers

W 83-32

6-2 CONF 0-0

Sun, Dec 12, 10 AM

@ Florida Gators

L 69-55

6-3 CONF 0-0

Thu, Dec 16, 4 PM

vs. Houston Cougars

L 78-68

6-4 CONF 0-0

Sun, Dec 19, 11 AM

vs. Virginia Tech Hokies

L 92-75

6-5 CONF 0-1

Tue, Dec 21, 1 PM

@ Kent State Golden Flashes

L 0-0

Team Season Record 17-13 CONF 10-8

Thu, Dec 30, 4 PM

@ Wake Forest Demon Deacons

L 75-69

6-6 CONF 0-2

Sun, Jan 2, 11 AM

@ Syracuse Orange

L 0-0

Team Season Record 17-13 CONF 10-8

Thu, Jan 6, 3 PM

vs. Clemson Tigers

L 0-0

Team Season Record 17-13 CONF 10-8

Sun, Jan 9, 9 AM

vs. Wake Forest Demon Deacons

W 87-46

7-6 CONF 1-2

Thu, Jan 13, 5 PM

@ Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets

L 68-64

7-7 CONF 1-3

Tue, Jan 18, 3 PM

@ Clemson Tigers

W 79-68

8-7 CONF 2-3

Thu, Jan 20, 5 PM

vs. Miami Hurricanes

L 59-52

8-8 CONF 2-4

Sun, Jan 23, 11 AM

vs. Clemson Tigers

W 75-70

9-8 CONF 3-4

Thu, Jan 27, 5 PM

@ Louisville Cardinals

L 75-62

9-9 CONF 3-5

Sun, Jan 30, 9 AM

vs. Virginia Cavaliers

W 62-37

10-9 CONF 4-5

Thu, Feb 3, 3 PM

@ NC State Wolfpack

L 68-48

10-10 CONF 4-6

Sun, Feb 6, 11 AM

vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish

W 70-65

11-10 CONF 5-6

Thu, Feb 10, 3 PM

@ Duke Blue Devils

W 59-56

12-10 CONF 6-6

Sun, Feb 13, 9 AM

@ Miami Hurricanes

L 76-59

12-11 CONF 6-7

Tue, Feb 15, 3 PM

@ Syracuse Orange

W 73-67

13-11 CONF 7-7

Thu, Feb 17, 4 PM

vs. Boston College Eagles

W 66-58

14-11 CONF 8-7

Sun, Feb 20, 9 AM

vs. North Carolina Tar Heels

L 64-49

14-12 CONF 8-8

Thu, Feb 24, 3 PM

vs. Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets

W 65-63

15-12 CONF 9-8

Sun, Feb 27, 11 AM

@ Pittsburgh Panthers

W 57-52

16-12 CONF 10-8

Thu, Mar 3, 11 AM

@ Boston College Eagles

W 63-58

17-12 CONF 10-8

Fri, Mar 4, 11 AM

@ NC State Wolfpack

L 84-54

17-13 CONF 10-8

Thu, Mar 17, 6 PM

@ Missouri State Lady Bears

L 61-50

17-14 CONF 10-8

NCAA
Florida State Seminoles Schedule
Day / Date / Time Opponent Broadcast
NCAA

Florida State Seminoles Womens Basketball Roster

Florida State Seminoles Roster
Name Number Position Height Class Birthplace

Sara Bejedi

4

Guard

5' 7"

Junior

Helsinki Finland

Amaya Brown

3

Guard

5' 11"

Junior

Albuquerque NM

Tiana England

23

Guard

5' 7"

Senior

Stamford CT

O'Mariah Gordon

11

Guard

5' 4"

Freshman

Bradenton FL

Bianca Jackson

0

Guard

5' 11"

Senior

Montgomery AL

Morgan Jones

24

Guard

6' 2"

Senior

Jonesboro GA

Izabela Nicoletti

33

Guard

5' 10"

Junior

Sao Paulo Brazil

Sammie Puisis

2

Guard

6' 1"

Junior

Mason OH

Kourtney Weber

10

Guard

5' 10"

Senior

New Orleans LA

Erin Howard

14

Forward

6' 1"

Junior

Madison WI

Valencia Myers

32

Forward

6' 3"

Senior

Solon OH

Makayla Timpson

21

Forward

6' 2"

Freshman

Edison GA

Mariana Valenzuela

5

Forward

6' 2"

Freshman

Mazatlan Mexico

River Baldwin

1

Center

6' 5"

Junior

Andalusia AL

NCAA