Kentucky Wildcats Schedule 2021-2022 womens Basketball

Kentucky Wildcats womens basketball current record is 19-12. The next game for Kentucky Wildcats is .

Kentucky Wildcats Next Game
Day / Date / Time Opponent Broadcast
NCAA
Kentucky Wildcats Results
Day / Date / Time Opponent Outcome Record

Tue, Nov 9, 7 PM

vs. Presbyterian Blue Hose

W 81-53

1-0 CONF 0-0

Thu, Nov 11, 7 PM

vs. North Alabama Lions

W 98-56

2-0 CONF 0-0

Sun, Nov 14, 5 PM

@ Indiana Hoosiers

L 88-67

2-1 CONF 0-0

Sun, Nov 21, 2 PM

vs. Winthrop Eagles

W 92-47

3-1 CONF 0-0

Sat, Nov 27, 8:30 PM

vs. La Salle Explorers

W 74-52

4-1 CONF 0-0

Wed, Dec 1, 7 PM

vs. West Virginia Mountaineers

W 83-60

5-1 CONF 0-0

Sun, Dec 5, 2 PM

vs. Merrimack Warriors

W 90-56

6-1 CONF 0-0

Thu, Dec 9, 7 PM

vs. DePaul Blue Demons

L 94-85

6-2 CONF 0-0

Sun, Dec 12, 1 PM

@ Louisville Cardinals

L 64-58

6-3 CONF 0-0

Fri, Dec 17, 7 PM

vs. Morgan State Lady Bears

L 0-0

Team Season Record 19-11 CONF 8-8

Sun, Dec 19, 2 PM

vs. South Carolina Upstate Spartans

W 67-44

7-3 CONF 0-0

Thu, Dec 30, 8 PM

@ Auburn Tigers

L 0-0

Team Season Record 19-11 CONF 8-8

Mon, Jan 3, 7 PM

vs. Mississippi State Bulldogs

L 0-0

Team Season Record 19-11 CONF 8-8

Thu, Jan 6, 7 PM

vs. Georgia Lady Bulldogs

W 84-76

8-3 CONF 1-0

Sun, Jan 9, 1 PM

@ South Carolina Gamecocks

L 74-54

8-4 CONF 1-1

Thu, Jan 13, 7 PM

vs. Mississippi State Bulldogs

L 0-0

Team Season Record 19-11 CONF 8-8

Sun, Jan 16, 3 PM

@ Tennessee Lady Volunteers

L 84-58

8-5 CONF 1-2

Thu, Jan 20, 7 PM

vs. Florida Gators

L 77-52

8-6 CONF 1-3

Sun, Jan 23, 12 PM

vs. Ole Miss Rebels

L 63-54

8-7 CONF 1-4

Tue, Jan 25, 8 PM

@ Auburn Tigers

W 67-55

9-7 CONF 2-4

Thu, Jan 27, 8 PM

@ Vanderbilt Commodores

L 65-57

9-8 CONF 2-5

Sun, Jan 30, 2 PM

@ LSU Tigers

L 78-69

9-9 CONF 2-6

Sun, Feb 6, 12 PM

vs. Texas A&M Aggies

L 73-64

9-10 CONF 2-7

Thu, Feb 10, 7 PM

vs. South Carolina Gamecocks

L 59-50

9-11 CONF 2-8

Sun, Feb 13, 2 PM

@ Alabama Crimson Tide

W 67-63

10-11 CONF 3-8

Tue, Feb 15, 6 PM

vs. Mississippi State Bulldogs

W 81-74

11-11 CONF 4-8

Thu, Feb 17, 7 PM

vs. Vanderbilt Commodores

W 69-65

12-11 CONF 5-8

Sun, Feb 20, 2 PM

@ Arkansas Razorbacks

W 78-55

13-11 CONF 6-8

Thu, Feb 24, 8 PM

@ Missouri Tigers

W 78-63

14-11 CONF 7-8

Sun, Feb 27, 4 PM

vs. Auburn Tigers

W 90-62

15-11 CONF 8-8

Thu, Mar 3, 7 PM

vs. Mississippi State Bulldogs

W 83-67

16-11 CONF 8-8

Fri, Mar 4, 7 PM

@ LSU Tigers

W 78-63

17-11 CONF 8-8

Sat, Mar 5, 7:30 PM

@ Tennessee Lady Volunteers

W 83-74

18-11 CONF 8-8

Sun, Mar 6, 2 PM

@ South Carolina Gamecocks

W 64-62

19-11 CONF 8-8

Sat, Mar 19, 4 PM

vs. Princeton Tigers

L 69-62

19-12 CONF 8-8

NCAA
Kentucky Wildcats Schedule
Day / Date / Time Opponent Broadcast
NCAA
Kentucky Wildcats Roster
Name Number Position Height Class Birthplace

Robyn Benton

1

Guard

5' 9"

Senior

Conyers GA

Kristen Crenshaw-Gill

4

Guard

5' 9"

Freshman

Youngstown OH

Dre'una Edwards

44

Forward

6' 2"

Junior

Las Vegas NV

Blair Green

5

Guard

6' 0"

Senior

Harlan KY

Rhyne Howard

10

Guard

6' 2"

Senior

Cleveland TN

Treasure Hunt

12

Guard

6' 1"

Sophomore

Chattanooga TN

Emma King

34

Guard

5' 10"

Junior

Stanford KY

Nyah Leveretter

21

Forward

6' 3"

Sophomore

Blythewood SC

Jazmine Massengill

3

Guard

6' 0"

Senior

Chattanooga TN

Olivia Owens

0

Center

6' 4"

Junior

Albany NY

Jada Walker

11

Guard

5' 7"

Freshman

Richmond VA

NCAA