Indiana Hoosiers Schedule 2021-2022 womens Basketball

Indiana Hoosiers womens basketball current record is 24-9. The next game for Indiana Hoosiers is .

Indiana Hoosiers Next Game
Day / Date / Time Opponent Broadcast
NCAA
Indiana Hoosiers Results
Day / Date / Time Opponent Outcome Record

Wed, Nov 10, 7 PM

@ Butler Bulldogs

W 86-63

1-0 CONF 0-0

Sun, Nov 14, 5 PM

vs. Kentucky Wildcats

W 88-67

2-0 CONF 0-0

Tue, Nov 16, 7 PM

vs. Norfolk State Spartans

W 72-42

3-0 CONF 0-0

Sat, Nov 20, 4 PM

@ Quinnipiac Bobcats

W 67-59

4-0 CONF 0-0

Thu, Nov 25, 1:30 PM

vs. Stanford Cardinal

L 69-66

4-1 CONF 0-0

Sat, Nov 27, 8:30 PM

@ Miami Hurricanes

W 53-51

5-1 CONF 0-0

Thu, Dec 2, 7 PM

vs. NC State Wolfpack

L 66-58

5-2 CONF 0-0

Mon, Dec 6, 6 PM

vs. Penn State Lady Lions

W 70-40

6-2 CONF 1-0

Thu, Dec 9, 7 PM

vs. Fairfield Stags

W 91-58

7-2 CONF 1-0

Sun, Dec 12, 7 PM

@ Ohio State Buckeyes

W 86-66

8-2 CONF 2-0

Sun, Dec 19, 1 PM

vs. Western Michigan Broncos

W 67-57

9-2 CONF 2-0

Tue, Dec 21, 7 PM

vs. Wright State Raiders

L 0-0

Team Season Record 22-8 CONF 11-5

Thu, Dec 23, 1 PM

vs. Southern Illinois Salukis

W 70-37

10-2 CONF 2-0

Thu, Dec 30, 8 PM

@ Rutgers Scarlet Knights

L 0-0

Team Season Record 22-8 CONF 11-5

Sun, Jan 2, 3 PM

vs. Maryland Terrapins

W 70-63

11-2 CONF 3-0

Wed, Jan 5, 7:30 PM

@ Wisconsin Badgers

W 76-53

12-2 CONF 4-0

Thu, Jan 13, 6 PM

vs. Nebraska Cornhuskers

W 72-65

13-2 CONF 5-0

Sun, Jan 16, 2 PM

@ Purdue Boilermakers

W 73-68

14-2 CONF 6-0

Wed, Jan 19, 7 PM

vs. Michigan State Spartans

L 0-0

Team Season Record 22-8 CONF 11-5

Thu, Jan 27, 7 PM

vs. Illinois Fighting Illini

L 0-0

Team Season Record 22-8 CONF 11-5

Mon, Jan 31, 7 PM

@ Michigan Wolverines

L 65-50

14-3 CONF 6-1

Thu, Feb 3, 7 PM

vs. Minnesota Golden Gophers

W 80-70

15-3 CONF 7-1

Sun, Feb 6, 1 PM

vs. Purdue Boilermakers

W 64-57

16-3 CONF 8-1

Wed, Feb 9, 8 PM

@ Illinois Fighting Illini

W 93-61

17-3 CONF 9-1

Sat, Feb 12, 3 PM

vs. Michigan State Spartans

W 76-58

18-3 CONF 10-1

Mon, Feb 14, 7 PM

@ Nebraska Cornhuskers

L 72-55

18-4 CONF 10-2

Thu, Feb 17, 6 PM

vs. Northwestern Wildcats

W 69-58

19-4 CONF 11-2

Sat, Feb 19, 4 PM

vs. Iowa Hawkeyes

L 96-91

19-5 CONF 11-3

Mon, Feb 21, 8 PM

@ Iowa Hawkeyes

L 88-82

19-6 CONF 11-4

Fri, Feb 25, 8 PM

@ Maryland Terrapins

L 67-64

19-7 CONF 11-5

Thu, Mar 3, 2 PM

vs. Rutgers Scarlet Knights

W 66-54

20-7 CONF 11-5

Fri, Mar 4, 1:50 PM

@ Maryland Terrapins

W 62-51

21-7 CONF 11-5

Sat, Mar 5, 3:30 PM

@ Ohio State Buckeyes

W 70-62

22-7 CONF 11-5

Sun, Mar 6, 4 PM

@ Iowa Hawkeyes

L 74-67

22-8 CONF 11-5

Sat, Mar 19, 1:30 PM

vs. Charlotte 49ers

W 85-51

23-8 CONF 11-5

Mon, Mar 21, 8 PM

vs. Princeton Tigers

W 56-55

24-8 CONF 11-5

Sat, Mar 26, 2 PM

@ UConn Huskies

L 75-58

24-9 CONF 11-5

NCAA
Indiana Hoosiers Schedule
Day / Date / Time Opponent Broadcast
NCAA
Indiana Hoosiers Roster
Name Number Position Height Class Birthplace

Grace Berger

34

Guard

6' 0"

Senior

Louisville KY

Keyarah Berry

21

Guard

5' 9"

Freshman

Rockmart GA

Kiandra Browne

23

Forward

6' 2"

Sophomore

Montreal PQ Canada

Nicole Cardano-Hillary

4

Guard

5' 6"

Senior

Madrid Spain

Aleksa Gulbe

10

Forward

6' 3"

Senior

Riga Latvia

Mackenzie Holmes

54

Forward

6' 3"

Junior

Gorham ME

Caitlin Hose

5

Guard

5' 10"

Senior

Hazel Green AL

Chloe Moore-McNeil

22

Guard

5' 11"

Sophomore

Sharon TN

Ali Patberg

14

Guard

5' 11"

Senior

Columbus IN

Kaitlin Peterson

1

Guard

5' 9"

Freshman

Eufaula AL

Grace Waggoner

3

Guard

6' 0"

Junior

Vincennes IN

Arielle Wisne

25

Center

6' 5"

Sophomore

Thornton CO

Mona Zaric

24

Forward

6' 2"

Freshman

Novi Sad Serbia

NCAA