Michigan State Spartans Womens College Basketball

Michigan State Spartans Football news, scores, stats, rosters, coaches, and more. Michigan State Spartans current record is 15-15. Michigan State Spartans official team colors are Green and White. Michigan State Spartans rival school are the Michigan Wolverines.

Michigan State Spartans 2021-2022 Womens Basketball Schedule

Michigan State Spartans Results
Day / Date / Time Opponent Outcome Record

Tue, Nov 9, 3 PM

vs. Morehead State Eagles

W 93-31

1-0 CONF 0-0

Sun, Nov 14, 11 AM

vs. Niagara Purple Eagles

W 89-65

2-0 CONF 0-0

Tue, Nov 16, 4 PM

vs. Valparaiso Beacons

W 73-62

3-0 CONF 0-0

Fri, Nov 19, 9 AM

vs. Bryant Bulldogs

W 100-60

4-0 CONF 0-0

Sun, Nov 21, 11 AM

@ Fordham Rams

L 71-68

4-1 CONF 0-0

Tue, Nov 23, 11 AM

@ St. Francis (BKN) Terriers

L 66-63

4-2 CONF 0-0

Fri, Nov 26, 12 PM

@ Oakland Golden Grizzlies

W 84-71

5-2 CONF 0-0

Sun, Nov 28, 11 AM

vs. Marshall Thundering Herd

W 85-75

6-2 CONF 0-0

Thu, Dec 2, 3 PM

vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish

L 76-71

6-3 CONF 0-0

Sun, Dec 5, 1 PM

@ Iowa Hawkeyes

L 88-61

6-4 CONF 0-1

Thu, Dec 9, 4 PM

vs. Illinois Fighting Illini

W 75-60

7-4 CONF 1-1

Mon, Dec 20, 8 AM

@ Florida Gulf Coast Eagles

L 85-84

7-5 CONF 1-1

Tue, Dec 21, 8 AM

vs. West Virginia Mountaineers

L 74-54

7-6 CONF 1-1

Thu, Dec 30, 12 PM

vs. Nebraska Cornhuskers

W 72-69

8-6 CONF 2-1

Mon, Jan 3, 5 PM

@ Northwestern Wildcats

L 0-0

Team Season Record 15-15 CONF 8-9

Sun, Jan 9, 11 AM

vs. Purdue Boilermakers

L 69-59

8-7 CONF 2-2

Wed, Jan 12, 4 PM

@ Ohio State Buckeyes

L 89-83

8-8 CONF 2-3

Sun, Jan 16, 11 AM

vs. Northwestern Wildcats

W 65-46

9-8 CONF 3-3

Wed, Jan 19, 4 PM

@ Indiana Hoosiers

L 0-0

Team Season Record 15-15 CONF 8-9

Sun, Jan 23, 11 AM

vs. Minnesota Golden Gophers

W 74-71

10-8 CONF 4-3

Thu, Jan 27, 4 PM

@ Penn State Lady Lions

W 79-58

11-8 CONF 5-3

Sun, Jan 30, 11 AM

@ Rutgers Scarlet Knights

W 61-45

12-8 CONF 6-3

Thu, Feb 3, 3 PM

vs. Maryland Terrapins

L 67-62

12-9 CONF 6-4

Sun, Feb 6, 12 PM

@ Minnesota Golden Gophers

L 71-60

12-10 CONF 6-5

Thu, Feb 10, 3:30 PM

vs. Michigan Wolverines

W 63-57

13-10 CONF 7-5

Sat, Feb 12, 12 PM

@ Indiana Hoosiers

L 76-58

13-11 CONF 7-6

Wed, Feb 16, 4:30 PM

@ Wisconsin Badgers

W 74-67

14-11 CONF 8-6

Mon, Feb 21, 3 PM

vs. Penn State Lady Lions

L 79-71

14-12 CONF 8-7

Thu, Feb 24, 3 PM

@ Michigan Wolverines

L 62-51

14-13 CONF 8-8

Sun, Feb 27, 11:30 AM

vs. Ohio State Buckeyes

L 61-55

14-14 CONF 8-9

Thu, Mar 3, 8:30 AM

vs. Purdue Boilermakers

W 73-69

15-14 CONF 8-9

Fri, Mar 4, 8:30 AM

@ Ohio State Buckeyes

L 74-58

15-15 CONF 8-9

NCAA
Michigan State Spartans Schedule
Day / Date / Time Opponent Broadcast
NCAA

Michigan State Spartans Womens Basketball Roster

Michigan State Spartans Roster
Name Number Position Height Class Birthplace

Julia Ayrault

40

Guard

6' 2"

Junior

Grosse Pointe Woods MI

Matilda Ekh

11

Guard

6' 0"

Freshman

Vasteras Sweden

DeeDee Hagemann

0

Guard

5' 7"

Freshman

Detroit MI

Laurel Jacqmain

21

Guard

5' 8"

Senior

Saginaw MI

Jayla James

20

Guard

6' 1"

Junior

Upper Marlboro MD

Moira Joiner

22

Guard

5' 10"

Junior

Saginaw MI

Tory Ozment

1

Guard

6' 1"

Senior

Buford GA

Alyza Winston

3

Guard

5' 7"

Junior

Muskegon MI

Isaline Alexander

12

Forward

6' 3"

Freshman

Keswick ON

Tamara Farquhar

2

Forward

6' 0"

Senior

Pierrefonds PQ

Taiyier Parks

14

Forward

6' 3"

Junior

Cleveland OH

Alisia Smith

4

Forward

6' 3"

Senior

Lansing MI

Lauren Walker

10

Forward

6' 2"

Freshman

Marietta GA

Brooklyn Rewers

23

Center

6' 4"

Freshman

Coeur d'Alene ID

NCAA