Northwestern Wildcats Schedule 2021-2022 womens Basketball

Northwestern Wildcats womens basketball current record is 17-12. The next game for Northwestern Wildcats is .

Northwestern Wildcats Next Game
Day / Date / Time Opponent Broadcast
NCAA
Northwestern Wildcats Results
Day / Date / Time Opponent Outcome Record

Wed, Nov 10, 8 PM

vs. UIC Flames

W 72-49

1-0 CONF 0-0

Sun, Nov 14, 2 PM

vs. UC Santa Barbara Gauchos

W 72-46

2-0 CONF 0-0

Wed, Nov 17, 8 PM

vs. Loyola Chicago Ramblers

W 63-47

3-0 CONF 0-0

Sun, Nov 21, 6 PM

@ DePaul Blue Demons

L 78-75

3-1 CONF 0-0

Thu, Nov 25, 5:45 PM

vs. South Dakota Coyotes

W 73-57

4-1 CONF 0-0

Fri, Nov 26, 5:45 PM

@ Pittsburgh Panthers

L 72-60

4-2 CONF 0-0

Sat, Nov 27, 8 PM

@ Texas A&M Aggies

L 77-68

4-3 CONF 0-0

Thu, Dec 2, 8 PM

@ Clemson Tigers

W 72-61

5-3 CONF 0-0

Sun, Dec 5, 3 PM

vs. Wisconsin Badgers

W 61-49

6-3 CONF 1-0

Sat, Dec 11, 3 PM

vs. Delaware Blue Hens

W 76-53

7-3 CONF 1-0

Tue, Dec 14, 8 PM

vs. Milwaukee Panthers

W 55-46

8-3 CONF 1-0

Fri, Dec 17, 8 PM

vs. Temple Owls

W 68-58

9-3 CONF 1-0

Tue, Dec 21, 9 PM

vs. Oregon Ducks

L 0-0

Team Season Record 17-12 CONF 8-8

Fri, Dec 31, 2 PM

@ Minnesota Golden Gophers

L 0-0

Team Season Record 17-12 CONF 8-8

Mon, Jan 3, 8 PM

vs. Michigan State Spartans

L 0-0

Team Season Record 17-12 CONF 8-8

Thu, Jan 6, 8 PM

@ Iowa Hawkeyes

W 77-69

10-3 CONF 2-0

Sun, Jan 9, 3 PM

vs. Ohio State Buckeyes

L 74-61

10-4 CONF 2-1

Thu, Jan 13, 8 PM

vs. Rutgers Scarlet Knights

W 68-63

11-4 CONF 3-1

Sun, Jan 16, 2 PM

@ Michigan State Spartans

L 65-46

11-5 CONF 3-2

Thu, Jan 20, 8 PM

vs. Penn State Lady Lions

L 63-59

11-6 CONF 3-3

Sun, Jan 23, 1 PM

@ Maryland Terrapins

L 87-59

11-7 CONF 3-4

Fri, Jan 28, 8 PM

vs. Iowa Hawkeyes

L 72-67

11-8 CONF 3-5

Sun, Jan 30, 3 PM

vs. Illinois Fighting Illini

L 0-0

Team Season Record 17-12 CONF 8-8

Fri, Feb 4, 6 PM

@ Purdue Boilermakers

W 80-67

12-8 CONF 4-5

Sun, Feb 6, 2 PM

@ Penn State Lady Lions

W 78-72

13-8 CONF 5-5

Fri, Feb 11, 4:30 PM

@ Minnesota Golden Gophers

L 74-68

13-9 CONF 5-6

Sun, Feb 13, 1 PM

vs. Michigan Wolverines

W 71-69

14-9 CONF 6-6

Thu, Feb 17, 6 PM

@ Indiana Hoosiers

L 69-58

14-10 CONF 6-7

Sun, Feb 20, 5 PM

@ Illinois Fighting Illini

W 82-59

15-10 CONF 7-7

Thu, Feb 24, 8 PM

vs. Purdue Boilermakers

W 68-51

16-10 CONF 8-7

Sun, Feb 27, 4:30 PM

@ Nebraska Cornhuskers

L 73-59

16-11 CONF 8-8

Thu, Mar 3, 6:30 PM

vs. Minnesota Golden Gophers

W 65-60

17-11 CONF 8-8

Fri, Mar 4, 6:30 PM

@ Iowa Hawkeyes

L 72-59

17-12 CONF 8-8

NCAA
Northwestern Wildcats Schedule
Day / Date / Time Opponent Broadcast
NCAA
Northwestern Wildcats Roster
Name Number Position Height Class Birthplace

Mercy Ademusayo

13

Forward

6' 4"

Freshman

Kotor Varos Nigeria

Jillian Brown

4

Guard

5' 10"

Freshman

Grand Rapids MI

Veronica Burton

12

Guard

5' 9"

Senior

Newton MA

Melannie Daley

21

Guard

5' 11"

Freshman

Hastings NY

Laya Hartman

33

Guard

5' 11"

Junior

Okemos MI

Jasmine McWilliams

23

Guard

5' 11"

Sophomore

Indianapolis IN

Anna Morris

42

Forward

6' 3"

Sophomore

Mahwah NJ

Paige Mott

20

Forward

6' 1"

Sophomore

Philadelphia PA

Kaylah Rainey

1

Guard

5' 6"

Junior

Belleville IL

Jess Sancataldo

0

Guard

6' 0"

Senior

Sydney NSW Australia

Lauryn Satterwhite

2

Guard

5' 7"

Senior

Avondale AZ

Courtney Shaw

15

Forward

6' 0"

Senior

Perry Hall MD

Caileigh Walsh

10

Forward

6' 3"

Freshman

Sparta NJ

Hailey Weaver

11

Guard

5' 11"

Freshman

Solon OH

Sydney Wood

3

Guard

5' 11"

Senior

Olney MD

NCAA