Colorado Buffaloes Womens College Basketball

Colorado Buffaloes Football news, scores, stats, rosters, coaches, and more. Colorado Buffaloes current record is 22-8. Colorado Buffaloes official team colors are Gold and Black. Colorado Buffaloes rival school are the Colorado State Rams.

Colorado Buffaloes 2021-2022 Womens Basketball Schedule

Colorado Buffaloes Results
Day / Date / Time Opponent Outcome Record

Wed, Nov 10, 4:30 PM

@ Oklahoma State Cowgirls

W 55-45

1-0 CONF 0-0

Sun, Nov 14, 1 PM

@ Air Force Falcons

W 58-53

2-0 CONF 0-0

Fri, Nov 19, 6 PM

vs. Marquette Golden Eagles

W 69-53

3-0 CONF 0-0

Mon, Nov 22, 5 PM

vs. Samford Bulldogs

W 81-48

4-0 CONF 0-0

Tue, Nov 23, 5 PM

vs. Texas Southern Tigers

W 79-47

5-0 CONF 0-0

Sat, Nov 27, 12 PM

vs. Louisiana Tech Lady Techsters

W 59-48

6-0 CONF 0-0

Sun, Nov 28, 11 AM

vs. Wisconsin Badgers

W 67-51

7-0 CONF 0-0

Fri, Dec 3, 6 PM

vs. Dixie State Trailblazers

W 78-53

8-0 CONF 0-0

Tue, Dec 7, 5:30 PM

@ Southern Utah Thunderbirds

W 81-47

9-0 CONF 0-0

Fri, Dec 17, 5 PM

vs. SMU Mustangs

W 78-55

10-0 CONF 0-0

Mon, Dec 20, 12 PM

vs. San Francisco Dons

W 80-56

11-0 CONF 0-0

Fri, Dec 31, 7 PM

@ Oregon State Beavers

L 0-0

Team Season Record 22-8 CONF 9-7

Fri, Jan 7, 6 PM

vs. USC Trojans

W 71-58

12-0 CONF 1-0

Sun, Jan 9, 10 AM

vs. UCLA Bruins

W 71-63

13-0 CONF 2-0

Fri, Jan 14, 6 PM

vs. Stanford Cardinal

L 60-52

13-1 CONF 2-1

Sun, Jan 16, 11 AM

vs. California Golden Bears

L 0-0

Team Season Record 22-8 CONF 9-7

Mon, Jan 17, 2 PM

@ Oregon State Beavers

L 69-66

13-2 CONF 2-2

Fri, Jan 21, 4 PM

@ Arizona State Sun Devils

L 57-52

13-3 CONF 2-3

Sun, Jan 23, 11 AM

@ Arizona Wildcats

L 75-56

13-4 CONF 2-4

Fri, Jan 28, 6 PM

@ Utah Utes

W 66-62

14-4 CONF 3-4

Sun, Jan 30, 11 AM

vs. Utah Utes

L 78-67

14-5 CONF 3-5

Fri, Feb 4, 6 PM

vs. Washington State Cougars

L 63-56

14-6 CONF 3-6

Sun, Feb 6, 11 AM

vs. Washington Huskies

W 66-43

15-6 CONF 4-6

Fri, Feb 11, 7 PM

@ California Golden Bears

W 73-56

16-6 CONF 5-6

Sun, Feb 13, 12 PM

@ Stanford Cardinal

L 63-46

16-7 CONF 5-7

Fri, Feb 18, 7 PM

@ UCLA Bruins

W 67-54

17-7 CONF 6-7

Sun, Feb 20, 1 PM

@ USC Trojans

W 67-54

18-7 CONF 7-7

Wed, Feb 23, 6 PM

vs. Oregon Ducks

W 86-83

19-7 CONF 8-7

Sat, Feb 26, 11 AM

vs. Oregon State Beavers

W 60-45

20-7 CONF 9-7

Wed, Mar 2, 12 PM

vs. Washington Huskies

W 64-52

21-7 CONF 9-7

Thu, Mar 3, 12 PM

@ Arizona Wildcats

W 45-43

22-7 CONF 9-7

Fri, Mar 4, 6 PM

@ Stanford Cardinal

L 71-45

22-8 CONF 9-7

Fri, Mar 18, 10:30 AM

vs. Creighton Bluejays

L 84-74

22-9 CONF 9-7

NCAA
Colorado Buffaloes Schedule
Day / Date / Time Opponent Broadcast
NCAA

Colorado Buffaloes Womens Basketball Roster

Colorado Buffaloes Roster
Name Number Position Height Class Birthplace

Kylee Blacksten

13

Guard

6' 3"

Sophomore

Colorado Springs CO

Lesila Finau

4

Guard

5' 9"

Senior

Dublin CA

Frida Formann

3

Guard

5' 11"

Sophomore

Bagsvaerd Denmark

Sophie Gerber

44

Guard

6' 0"

Freshman

Scottsdale AZ

Tayanna Jones

1

Guard

6' 1"

Senior

Selma NC

Aubrey Knight

24

Guard

6' 0"

Senior

Ventura CA

Allysa Lafontaine

32

Guard

6' 0"

Sophomore

Fort Worth TX

Tameiya Sadler

2

Guard

5' 8"

Sophomore

Vallejo CA

Jaylyn Sherrod

00

Guard

5' 7"

Junior

Birmingham AL

Kindyll Wetta

15

Guard

5' 9"

Freshman

Castle Rock CO

Kennedy Taylor

5

Forward

6' 3"

Freshman

Shawnee Mission KS

Peanut Tuitele

33

Forward

6' 1"

Senior

Chico CA

Charlotte Whittaker

45

Forward

6' 3"

Junior

Cust New Zealand

Quay Miller

11

Center

6' 3"

Junior

Renton WA

Maura Singer

20

Center

6' 4"

Sophomore

Littleton CO

NCAA