Iowa Hawkeyes Mens College Basketball

Iowa Hawkeyes Football news, scores, stats, rosters, coaches, and more. Iowa Hawkeyes current record is 26-10. Iowa Hawkeyes official team colors are Hawkeyes Gold and Black. Iowa Hawkeyes rival school are the Nebraska Cornhuskers.

Iowa Hawkeyes 2021-2022 Mens Basketball Schedule

Iowa Hawkeyes Results
Day / Date / Time Opponent Outcome Record

Tue, Nov 9, 7 PM

vs. Longwood Lancers

W 106-73

1-0 CONF 0-0

Fri, Nov 12, 5 PM

vs. Kansas City Roos

W 89-57

2-0 CONF 0-0

Tue, Nov 16, 6 PM

vs. North Carolina Central Eagles

W 86-69

3-0 CONF 0-0

Thu, Nov 18, 4 PM

vs. Alabama State Hornets

W 108-82

4-0 CONF 0-0

Mon, Nov 22, 5:30 PM

vs. Western Michigan Broncos

W 109-61

5-0 CONF 0-0

Fri, Nov 26, 4 PM

vs. Portland State Vikings

W 85-51

6-0 CONF 0-0

Mon, Nov 29, 4 PM

@ Virginia Cavaliers

W 75-74

7-0 CONF 0-0

Fri, Dec 3, 6 PM

@ Purdue Boilermakers

L 77-70

7-1 CONF 0-1

Mon, Dec 6, 4 PM

vs. Illinois Fighting Illini

L 87-83

7-2 CONF 0-2

Thu, Dec 9, 6 PM

@ Iowa State Cyclones

L 73-53

7-3 CONF 0-2

Sat, Dec 18, 6:10 PM

vs. Utah State Aggies

W 94-75

8-3 CONF 0-2

Tue, Dec 21, 5 PM

vs. SE Louisiana Lions

W 93-62

9-3 CONF 0-2

Wed, Dec 29, 5 PM

vs. Western Illinois Leathernecks

W 92-71

10-3 CONF 0-2

Mon, Jan 3, 6 PM

vs. Maryland Terrapins

W 80-75

11-3 CONF 1-2

Thu, Jan 6, 6 PM

@ Wisconsin Badgers

L 87-78

11-4 CONF 1-3

Thu, Jan 13, 6 PM

vs. Indiana Hoosiers

W 83-74

12-4 CONF 2-3

Sun, Jan 16, 11 AM

@ Minnesota Golden Gophers

W 81-71

13-4 CONF 3-3

Wed, Jan 19, 5:30 PM

@ Rutgers Scarlet Knights

L 48-46

13-5 CONF 3-4

Sat, Jan 22, 1:30 PM

vs. Penn State Nittany Lions

W 68-51

14-5 CONF 4-4

Thu, Jan 27, 6 PM

vs. Purdue Boilermakers

L 83-73

14-6 CONF 4-5

Mon, Jan 31, 4 PM

@ Penn State Nittany Lions

L 90-86

14-7 CONF 4-6

Thu, Feb 3, 5 PM

@ Ohio State Buckeyes

L 0-0

Team Season Record 26-9 CONF 12-8

Sun, Feb 6, 1:30 PM

vs. Minnesota Golden Gophers

W 71-59

15-7 CONF 5-6

Thu, Feb 10, 4 PM

@ Maryland Terrapins

W 110-87

16-7 CONF 6-6

Sun, Feb 13, 11 AM

vs. Nebraska Cornhuskers

W 98-75

17-7 CONF 7-6

Thu, Feb 17, 4 PM

vs. Michigan Wolverines

L 84-79

17-8 CONF 7-7

Sat, Feb 19, 11:30 AM

@ Ohio State Buckeyes

W 75-62

18-8 CONF 8-7

Tue, Feb 22, 4 PM

vs. Michigan State Spartans

W 86-60

19-8 CONF 9-7

Fri, Feb 25, 6 PM

@ Nebraska Cornhuskers

W 88-78

20-8 CONF 10-7

Mon, Feb 28, 5 PM

vs. Northwestern Wildcats

W 82-61

21-8 CONF 11-7

Thu, Mar 3, 6 PM

@ Michigan Wolverines

W 82-71

22-8 CONF 12-7

Sun, Mar 6, 4:30 PM

@ Illinois Fighting Illini

L 74-72

22-9 CONF 12-8

Thu, Mar 10, 11 AM

vs. Northwestern Wildcats

W 112-76

23-9 CONF 12-8

Fri, Mar 11, 11 AM

@ Rutgers Scarlet Knights

W 84-74

24-9 CONF 12-8

Sat, Mar 12, 10 AM

vs. Indiana Hoosiers

W 80-77

25-9 CONF 12-8

Sun, Mar 13, 12:30 PM

@ Purdue Boilermakers

W 75-66

26-9 CONF 12-8

NCAA
Iowa Hawkeyes Schedule
Day / Date / Time Opponent Broadcast
NCAA

Iowa Hawkeyes Mens Basketball Roster

Iowa Hawkeyes Roster
Name Number Position Height Class Birthplace

Austin Ash

13

Guard

6' 3"

Senior

Cedar Rapids IA

Jordan Bohannon

3

Guard

6' 1"

Senior

Marion IA

Carter Kingsbury

14

Guard

6' 4"

Freshman

Ponca NE

Luc Laketa

25

Guard

6' 4"

Freshman

Concord MI

Connor McCaffery

30

Guard

6' 5"

Senior

Iowa City IA

Tony Perkins

11

Guard

6' 4"

Sophomore

Indianapolis IN

Payton Sandfort

20

Guard

6' 7"

Freshman

Waukee IA

Joe Toussaint

2

Guard

6' 0"

Junior

Bronx NY

Ahron Ulis

4

Guard

6' 3"

Sophomore

Chicago Heights IL

Patrick McCaffery

22

Forward

6' 9"

Sophomore

Iowa City IA

Keegan Murray

15

Forward

6' 8"

Sophomore

Cedar Rapids IA

Kris Murray

24

Forward

6' 8"

Sophomore

Cedar Rapids IA

Josh Ogundele

23

Forward

6' 11"

Sophomore

London England

Filip Rebraca

0

Forward

6' 9"

Senior

Sombor Serbia

Riley Mulvey

44

Center

6' 11"

Freshman

Rotterdam NY

NCAA