Marquette Golden Eagles Mens College Basketball

Marquette Golden Eagles Football news, scores, stats, rosters, coaches, and more. Marquette Golden Eagles current record is 19-13. Marquette Golden Eagles official team colors are Marquette Blue and Marquette Gold.

Marquette Golden Eagles 2021-2022 Mens Basketball Schedule

Marquette Golden Eagles Results
Day / Date / Time Opponent Outcome Record

Tue, Nov 9, 5:30 PM

vs. SIU Edwardsville Cougars

W 88-77

1-0 CONF 0-0

Fri, Nov 12, 5:30 PM

vs. New Hampshire Wildcats

W 75-70

2-0 CONF 0-0

Mon, Nov 15, 4 PM

vs. Illinois Fighting Illini

W 67-66

3-0 CONF 0-0

Thu, Nov 18, 4 PM

@ Ole Miss Rebels

W 78-72

4-0 CONF 0-0

Fri, Nov 19, 4 PM

@ West Virginia Mountaineers

W 82-71

5-0 CONF 0-0

Sun, Nov 21, 4:30 PM

vs. St. Bonaventure Bonnies

L 70-54

5-1 CONF 0-0

Sat, Nov 27, 5 PM

vs. Northern Illinois Huskies

W 80-66

6-1 CONF 0-0

Tue, Nov 30, 6 PM

vs. Jackson State Tigers

W 83-54

7-1 CONF 0-0

Sat, Dec 4, 9:30 AM

@ Wisconsin Badgers

L 89-76

7-2 CONF 0-0

Wed, Dec 8, 6 PM

@ Kansas State Wildcats

W 64-63

8-2 CONF 0-0

Sat, Dec 11, 6:30 PM

vs. UCLA Bruins

L 67-56

8-3 CONF 0-0

Sat, Dec 18, 1 PM

@ Xavier Musketeers

L 80-71

8-4 CONF 0-1

Tue, Dec 21, 6 PM

vs. UConn Huskies

L 78-70

8-5 CONF 0-2

Wed, Dec 29, 5 PM

@ St. John's Red Storm

L 0-0

Team Season Record 19-12 CONF 11-8

Sat, Jan 1, 9 AM

vs. Creighton Bluejays

L 75-69

8-6 CONF 0-3

Tue, Jan 4, 6 PM

vs. Providence Friars

W 88-56

9-6 CONF 1-3

Fri, Jan 7, 3:30 PM

@ Georgetown Hoyas

W 92-64

10-6 CONF 2-3

Tue, Jan 11, 4 PM

vs. DePaul Blue Demons

W 87-76

11-6 CONF 3-3

Sat, Jan 15, 9 AM

vs. Seton Hall Pirates

W 73-72

12-6 CONF 4-3

Wed, Jan 19, 5 PM

@ Villanova Wildcats

W 57-54

13-6 CONF 5-3

Sun, Jan 23, 11 AM

vs. Xavier Musketeers

W 75-64

14-6 CONF 6-3

Wed, Jan 26, 5:30 PM

@ Seton Hall Pirates

W 73-63

15-6 CONF 7-3

Sun, Jan 30, 9:30 AM

@ Providence Friars

L 65-63

15-7 CONF 7-4

Wed, Feb 2, 7 PM

vs. Villanova Wildcats

W 83-73

16-7 CONF 8-4

Tue, Feb 8, 3:30 PM

@ UConn Huskies

L 80-72

16-8 CONF 8-5

Sat, Feb 12, 1:30 PM

@ Butler Bulldogs

L 85-79

16-9 CONF 8-6

Wed, Feb 16, 5 PM

vs. Georgetown Hoyas

W 77-66

17-9 CONF 9-6

Sun, Feb 20, 12 PM

@ Creighton Bluejays

L 83-82

17-10 CONF 9-7

Sat, Feb 26, 10 AM

vs. Butler Bulldogs

W 64-56

18-10 CONF 10-7

Wed, Mar 2, 6 PM

@ DePaul Blue Demons

L 91-80

18-11 CONF 10-8

Sat, Mar 5, 6 PM

vs. St. John's Red Storm

W 85-77

19-11 CONF 11-8

Thu, Mar 10, 11:50 AM

@ Creighton Bluejays

L 74-63

19-12 CONF 11-8

NCAA
Marquette Golden Eagles Schedule
Day / Date / Time Opponent Broadcast
NCAA

Marquette Golden Eagles Mens Basketball Roster

Marquette Golden Eagles Roster
Name Number Position Height Class Birthplace

Cameron Brown

21

Guard

6' 1"

Freshman

Plano TX

Brendan Carney

41

Guard

6' 2"

Sophomore

Menlo Park CA

Greg Elliott

5

Guard

6' 3"

Junior

Detroit MI

Emarion Ellis

2

Guard

6' 5"

Freshman

Davenport IA

Kam Jones

1

Guard

6' 4"

Freshman

Cordova TN

Tyler Kolek

22

Guard

6' 3"

Freshman

Cumberland RI

Stevie Mitchell

4

Guard

6' 2"

Freshman

Reading PA

Darryl Morsell

32

Guard

6' 5"

Senior

Baltimore MD

Oso Ighodaro

13

Forward

6' 9"

Freshman

Chandler AZ

Keeyan Itejere

40

Forward

6' 9"

Freshman

Knightdale NC

David Joplin

23

Forward

6' 7"

Freshman

Brookfield WI

Michael Kennedy

42

Forward

6' 6"

Sophomore

Mequon WI

Kur Kuath

35

Forward

6' 10"

Senior

Biemnon South Sudan

Justin Lewis

10

Forward

6' 7"

Freshman

Baltimore MD

Olivier-Maxence Prosper

12

Forward

6' 8"

Freshman

Montreal PQ

NCAA