Notre Dame Fighting Irish Womens College Basketball

Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football news, scores, stats, rosters, coaches, and more. Notre Dame Fighting Irish current record is 22-8. Notre Dame Fighting Irish official team colors are Blue and Standard Dome Gold. Notre Dame Fighting Irish rival school are the USC Trojans.

Notre Dame Fighting Irish 2021-2022 Womens Basketball Schedule

Notre Dame Fighting Irish Results
Day / Date / Time Opponent Outcome Record

Tue, Nov 9, 4 PM

vs. Ohio Bobcats

W 105-69

1-0 CONF 0-0

Thu, Nov 11, 4 PM

vs. Western Illinois Leathernecks

W 76-50

2-0 CONF 0-0

Sun, Nov 14, 9 AM

@ Syracuse Orange

W 82-56

3-0 CONF 1-0

Thu, Nov 18, 4 PM

vs. Fordham Rams

W 71-56

4-0 CONF 1-0

Sun, Nov 21, 2 PM

vs. Bryant Bulldogs

W 94-35

5-0 CONF 1-0

Fri, Nov 26, 1:45 PM

@ Georgia Lady Bulldogs

L 71-67

5-1 CONF 1-0

Sat, Nov 27, 3:45 PM

@ Oregon State Beavers

W 64-62

6-1 CONF 1-0

Thu, Dec 2, 3 PM

@ Michigan State Spartans

W 76-71

7-1 CONF 1-0

Sun, Dec 5, 9 AM

@ UConn Huskies

L 73-54

7-2 CONF 1-0

Wed, Dec 8, 4 PM

@ Valparaiso Beacons

W 73-56

8-2 CONF 1-0

Sun, Dec 12, 11 AM

vs. Purdue Fort Wayne Mastodons

W 78-41

9-2 CONF 1-0

Sun, Dec 19, 11 AM

vs. Pittsburgh Panthers

W 85-59

10-2 CONF 2-0

Wed, Dec 22, 5:30 PM

@ DePaul Blue Demons

W 91-86

11-2 CONF 2-0

Thu, Dec 30, 4 PM

@ Virginia Cavaliers

L 0-0

Team Season Record 22-8 CONF 13-5

Sun, Jan 2, 11 AM

@ Duke Blue Devils

L 72-70

11-3 CONF 2-1

Thu, Jan 13, 4 PM

@ Wake Forest Demon Deacons

W 74-64

12-3 CONF 3-1

Sun, Jan 16, 10 AM

vs. North Carolina Tar Heels

W 70-65

13-3 CONF 4-1

Thu, Jan 20, 3 PM

@ Boston College Eagles

L 73-71

13-4 CONF 4-2

Sun, Jan 23, 11 AM

@ Pittsburgh Panthers

W 77-63

14-4 CONF 5-2

Tue, Jan 25, 3 PM

@ Virginia Cavaliers

W 2-0

14-4 CONF 6-2

Thu, Jan 27, 3 PM

vs. Syracuse Orange

W 83-62

15-4 CONF 6-2

Sun, Jan 30, 11 AM

vs. Boston College Eagles

W 74-61

16-4 CONF 7-2

Tue, Feb 1, 4 PM

vs. NC State Wolfpack

W 69-66

17-4 CONF 8-2

Thu, Feb 3, 5 PM

vs. Virginia Tech Hokies

W 68-55

18-4 CONF 9-2

Sun, Feb 6, 11 AM

@ Florida State Seminoles

L 70-65

18-5 CONF 9-3

Thu, Feb 10, 3 PM

vs. Miami Hurricanes

W 69-53

19-5 CONF 10-3

Sun, Feb 13, 11 AM

@ Louisville Cardinals

L 73-47

19-6 CONF 10-4

Thu, Feb 17, 5 PM

@ Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets

W 72-66

20-6 CONF 11-4

Thu, Feb 24, 5 PM

vs. Clemson Tigers

W 77-56

21-6 CONF 13-4

Sun, Feb 27, 9 AM

vs. Louisville Cardinals

L 86-64

21-7 CONF 13-5

Fri, Mar 4, 5:30 PM

vs. Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets

W 71-53

22-7 CONF 13-5

Sat, Mar 5, 11:30 AM

vs. Miami Hurricanes

L 57-54

22-8 CONF 13-5

Sat, Mar 19, 4:30 PM

vs. UMass Minutewomen

W 89-78

23-8 CONF 13-5

Mon, Mar 21, 3 PM

@ Oklahoma Sooners

W 108-64

24-8 CONF 13-5

Sat, Mar 26, 8:30 AM

@ NC State Wolfpack

L 66-63

24-9 CONF 13-5

NCAA
Notre Dame Fighting Irish Schedule
Day / Date / Time Opponent Broadcast
NCAA

Notre Dame Fighting Irish Womens Basketball Roster

Notre Dame Fighting Irish Roster
Name Number Position Height Class Birthplace

Sarah Cernugel

25

Guard

5' 4"

Sophomore

Westmont IL

Trinity Cha

2

Guard

5' 5"

Sophomore

Irvine CA

Sonia Citron

11

Guard

6' 1"

Freshman

Scarsdale NY

Katlyn Gilbert

10

Guard

5' 10"

Senior

Indianapolis IN

Dara Mabrey

1

Guard

5' 7"

Senior

Belmar NJ

Olivia Miles

5

Guard

5' 10"

Freshman

Phillipsburg NJ

Anaya Peoples

21

Guard

5' 10"

Junior

Danville IL

Abby Prohaska

12

Guard

5' 10"

Senior

Liberty Township OH

Sam Brunelle

33

Forward

6' 2"

Junior

Ruckersville VA

Natalija Marshall

15

Forward

6' 5"

Sophomore

Queens NY

Maddy Westbeld

34

Forward

6' 3"

Sophomore

Kettering OH

NCAA