Clemson Tigers Schedule 2021-2022 womens Basketball

Clemson Tigers womens basketball current record is 10-21. The next game for Clemson Tigers is .

Clemson Tigers Next Game
Day / Date / Time Opponent Broadcast
NCAA
Clemson Tigers Results
Day / Date / Time Opponent Outcome Record

Wed, Nov 10, 7 PM

vs. South Carolina Upstate Spartans

W 64-47

1-0 CONF 0-0

Sun, Nov 14, 12 PM

vs. Columbia Lions

L 82-78

1-1 CONF 0-0

Wed, Nov 17, 7 PM

@ South Carolina Gamecocks

L 76-45

1-2 CONF 0-0

Sun, Nov 21, 2 PM

vs. Penn State Lady Lions

W 67-64

2-2 CONF 0-0

Wed, Nov 24, 1 PM

vs. North Florida Ospreys

W 84-72

3-2 CONF 0-0

Sun, Nov 28, 2 PM

vs. Mount St. Mary's Mountaineers

W 83-59

4-2 CONF 0-0

Thu, Dec 2, 8 PM

vs. Northwestern Wildcats

L 72-61

4-3 CONF 0-0

Sun, Dec 5, 2 PM

vs. Presbyterian Blue Hose

W 48-42

5-3 CONF 0-0

Sat, Dec 11, 6 PM

@ Syracuse Orange

L 86-46

5-4 CONF 0-1

Fri, Dec 17, 7 PM

vs. Wofford Terriers

W 84-49

6-4 CONF 0-1

Mon, Dec 20, 6:10 PM

@ LSU Tigers

L 70-56

6-5 CONF 0-1

Tue, Dec 21, 3:30 PM

vs. Dayton Flyers

L 60-46

6-6 CONF 0-1

Thu, Dec 30, 7 PM

vs. NC State Wolfpack

L 79-52

6-7 CONF 0-2

Sun, Jan 2, 6 PM

@ North Carolina Tar Heels

L 81-62

6-8 CONF 0-3

Thu, Jan 6, 6 PM

@ Florida State Seminoles

L 0-0

Team Season Record 10-21 CONF 3-15

Sun, Jan 9, 12 PM

vs. Boston College Eagles

L 80-74

6-9 CONF 0-4

Thu, Jan 13, 7 PM

vs. Miami Hurricanes

L 69-60

6-10 CONF 0-5

Sun, Jan 16, 6 PM

@ Virginia Tech Hokies

L 0-0

Team Season Record 10-21 CONF 3-15

Tue, Jan 18, 6 PM

vs. Florida State Seminoles

L 79-68

6-11 CONF 0-6

Thu, Jan 20, 7 PM

@ Wake Forest Demon Deacons

W 66-44

7-11 CONF 1-6

Sun, Jan 23, 2 PM

@ Florida State Seminoles

L 75-70

7-12 CONF 1-7

Thu, Jan 27, 7 PM

vs. Pittsburgh Panthers

L 78-73

7-13 CONF 1-8

Sun, Jan 30, 6 PM

vs. Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets

L 69-62

7-14 CONF 1-9

Thu, Feb 3, 6 PM

vs. Louisville Cardinals

L 93-71

7-15 CONF 1-10

Sun, Feb 6, 4 PM

@ Virginia Cavaliers

W 59-55

8-15 CONF 2-10

Tue, Feb 8, 6 PM

@ Virginia Tech Hokies

L 73-42

8-16 CONF 2-11

Thu, Feb 10, 2 PM

vs. Wake Forest Demon Deacons

W 87-78

9-16 CONF 3-11

Sun, Feb 13, 12 PM

@ Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets

L 92-84

9-17 CONF 3-12

Sun, Feb 20, 2 PM

vs. Duke Blue Devils

L 64-61

9-18 CONF 3-13

Thu, Feb 24, 8 PM

@ Notre Dame Fighting Irish

L 77-56

9-19 CONF 3-14

Sun, Feb 27, 4:30 PM

@ Miami Hurricanes

L 76-40

9-20 CONF 3-15

Wed, Mar 2, 1 PM

@ Syracuse Orange

W 88-69

10-20 CONF 3-15

Thu, Mar 3, 11 AM

@ Virginia Tech Hokies

L 82-60

10-21 CONF 3-15

NCAA
Clemson Tigers Schedule
Day / Date / Time Opponent Broadcast
NCAA
Clemson Tigers Roster
Name Number Position Height Class Birthplace

Skylar Blackstock

21

Forward

5' 11"

Senior

Mount Pleasant SC

Daisha Bradford

2

Guard

5' 9"

Junior

Mobile AL

Gabby Elliott

10

Guard

5' 10"

Sophomore

Detroit MI

MaKayla Elmore

3

Forward

6' 3"

Freshman

Fostoria OH

Kionna Gaines

15

Guard

5' 9"

Freshman

Columbus GA

Hannah Hank

12

Forward

6' 2"

Junior

Port Lincoln ACT Australia

Weronika Hipp

4

Guard

5' 8"

Sophomore

Ostrów Wielkopolski Poland

Eno Inyang

1

Center

6' 3"

Freshman

Saint Cloud FL

Kiara Lewis

23

Guard

5' 8"

Senior

Chicago IL

Madi Ott

30

Guard

5' 10"

Freshman

Frisco TX

Amari Robinson

5

Forward

6' 0"

Junior

Douglasville GA

LaTrese Saine

40

Center

6' 4"

Senior

West Memphis AR

Sydney Standifer

25

Guard

5' 7"

Freshman

Argyle TX

Delicia Washington

00

Guard

5' 10"

Senior

Macclenny FL

NCAA