Louisville Cardinals Womens College Basketball

Louisville Cardinals Football news, scores, stats, rosters, coaches, and more. Louisville Cardinals current record is 25-4. Louisville Cardinals official team colors are Red and Black. Louisville Cardinals rival school are the Kentucky Wildcats.

Louisville Cardinals 2021-2022 Womens Basketball Schedule

Louisville Cardinals Results
Day / Date / Time Opponent Outcome Record

Fri, Nov 12, 1:30 PM

@ Arizona Wildcats

L 61-59

0-1 CONF 0-0

Tue, Nov 16, 4 PM

vs. Bellarmine Knights

W 82-25

1-1 CONF 0-0

Wed, Nov 17, 4 PM

vs. UT Martin Skyhawks

W 62-30

2-1 CONF 0-0

Sat, Nov 20, 2 PM

@ Washington Huskies

W 61-53

3-1 CONF 0-0

Tue, Nov 23, 5 PM

@ Cal Poly Mustangs

W 72-32

4-1 CONF 0-0

Sun, Nov 28, 11 AM

@ Colorado State Rams

W 71-56

5-1 CONF 0-0

Thu, Dec 2, 4 PM

vs. Michigan Wolverines

W 70-48

6-1 CONF 0-0

Sun, Dec 5, 9 AM

vs. Belmont Bruins

W 80-66

7-1 CONF 0-0

Sun, Dec 12, 10 AM

vs. Kentucky Wildcats

W 64-58

8-1 CONF 0-0

Thu, Dec 16, 5 PM

vs. Eastern Kentucky Colonels

W 82-38

9-1 CONF 0-0

Sun, Dec 19, 12:53 PM

@ UConn Huskies

W 69-64

10-1 CONF 0-0

Thu, Dec 30, 4 PM

vs. Boston College Eagles

W 79-49

11-1 CONF 1-0

Sun, Jan 2, 9 AM

@ Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets

W 50-48

12-1 CONF 2-0

Thu, Jan 6, 3 PM

vs. Pittsburgh Panthers

W 81-39

13-1 CONF 3-0

Thu, Jan 13, 4 PM

vs. Syracuse Orange

W 84-71

14-1 CONF 4-0

Sun, Jan 16, 9 AM

@ Boston College Eagles

W 63-53

15-1 CONF 5-0

Thu, Jan 20, 4:30 PM

@ NC State Wolfpack

L 68-59

15-2 CONF 5-1

Sun, Jan 23, 11 AM

vs. Wake Forest Demon Deacons

W 72-60

16-2 CONF 6-1

Thu, Jan 27, 5 PM

vs. Florida State Seminoles

W 75-62

17-2 CONF 7-1

Sun, Jan 30, 12 PM

vs. Duke Blue Devils

W 77-65

18-2 CONF 8-1

Tue, Feb 1, 4 PM

@ Miami Hurricanes

W 69-66

19-2 CONF 9-1

Thu, Feb 3, 3 PM

@ Clemson Tigers

W 93-71

20-2 CONF 10-1

Sun, Feb 6, 9 AM

@ Syracuse Orange

W 100-64

21-2 CONF 11-1

Thu, Feb 10, 4 PM

vs. Virginia Cavaliers

W 2-0

21-2 CONF 12-1

Sun, Feb 13, 11 AM

vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish

W 73-47

22-2 CONF 13-1

Thu, Feb 17, 3 PM

@ North Carolina Tar Heels

L 66-65

22-3 CONF 13-2

Sun, Feb 20, 11 AM

vs. Virginia Tech Hokies

W 70-56

23-3 CONF 14-2

Thu, Feb 24, 3 PM

@ Pittsburgh Panthers

W 66-55

24-3 CONF 15-2

Sun, Feb 27, 9 AM

@ Notre Dame Fighting Irish

W 86-64

25-3 CONF 16-2

Fri, Mar 4, 3 PM

vs. Miami Hurricanes

L 61-59

25-4 CONF 16-2

Fri, Mar 18, 3 PM

vs. Albany Great Danes

W 83-51

26-4 CONF 16-2

Sun, Mar 20, 4 PM

vs. Gonzaga Bulldogs

W 68-59

27-4 CONF 16-2

Sat, Mar 26, 1 PM

vs. Tennessee Lady Volunteers

W 76-64

28-4 CONF 16-2

Mon, Mar 28, 6 PM

vs. Michigan Wolverines

W 62-50

29-4 CONF 16-2

Fri, Apr 1, 4 PM

@ South Carolina Gamecocks

L 72-59

29-5 CONF 16-2

NCAA
Louisville Cardinals Schedule
Day / Date / Time Opponent Broadcast
NCAA

Louisville Cardinals Womens Basketball Roster

Louisville Cardinals Roster
Name Number Position Height Class Birthplace

Chelsie Hall

23

Guard

5' 7"

Senior

Boca Raton FL

Norika Konno

11

Guard

5' 10"

Junior

Sendai Japan

Mykasa Robinson

5

Guard

5' 7"

Senior

Ashland KY

Merissah Russell

13

Guard

5' 11"

Sophomore

Ottawa ON

Ahlana Smith

2

Guard

5' 9"

Senior

Charlotte NC

Hailey Van Lith

10

Guard

5' 7"

Sophomore

Wenatchee WA

Payton Verhulst

12

Guard

6' 1"

Freshman

De Soto KS

Olivia Cochran

44

Forward

6' 3"

Sophomore

Columbus GA

Liz Dixon

22

Forward

6' 5"

Senior

Memphis TN

Alexia Mobley

3

Forward

6' 2"

Freshman

Reynoldsburg OH

Ramani Parker

0

Forward

6' 4"

Sophomore

Fresno CA

Sydni Schetnan

45

Forward

6' 5"

Freshman

Sioux Falls SD

NCAA