Virginia Cavaliers Womens College Basketball

Virginia Cavaliers Football news, scores, stats, rosters, coaches, and more. Virginia Cavaliers current record is 5-22. Virginia Cavaliers official team colors are Jefferson Blue and Cavalier Orange. Virginia Cavaliers rival school are the Virginia Tech Hokies.

Virginia Cavaliers 2021-2022 Womens Basketball Schedule

Virginia Cavaliers Results
Day / Date / Time Opponent Outcome Record

Tue, Nov 9, 4 PM

@ James Madison Dukes

L 84-69

0-1 CONF 0-0

Sun, Nov 14, 10 AM

vs. USC Trojans

L 65-48

0-2 CONF 0-0

Wed, Nov 17, 4 PM

vs. UCF Knights

L 59-38

0-3 CONF 0-0

Sun, Nov 21, 3 PM

@ UCLA Bruins

L 69-57

0-4 CONF 0-0

Tue, Nov 23, 6 PM

@ CSU Fullerton Titans

W 60-48

1-4 CONF 0-0

Fri, Nov 26, 9 AM

vs. Rhode Island Rams

L 80-70

1-5 CONF 0-0

Sun, Nov 28, 1 PM

vs. Richmond Spiders

L 74-65

1-6 CONF 0-0

Thu, Dec 2, 4 PM

vs. William & Mary Tribe

W 60-44

2-6 CONF 0-0

Sun, Dec 5, 11 AM

@ George Washington Colonials

W 62-53

3-6 CONF 0-0

Tue, Dec 7, 4 PM

vs. American University Eagles

L 69-56

3-7 CONF 0-0

Sun, Dec 19, 1 PM

@ NC State Wolfpack

L 82-55

3-8 CONF 0-1

Wed, Dec 22, 10 AM

@ Texas Southern Tigers

L 0-0

Team Season Record 5-22 CONF 2-16

Thu, Dec 30, 4 PM

vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish

L 0-0

Team Season Record 5-22 CONF 2-16

Sun, Jan 2, 11 AM

vs. Miami Hurricanes

L 0-0

Team Season Record 5-22 CONF 2-16

Thu, Jan 6, 4 PM

@ Virginia Tech Hokies

L 0-0

Team Season Record 5-22 CONF 2-16

Sun, Jan 9, 1 PM

@ Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets

L 67-31

3-9 CONF 0-2

Thu, Jan 13, 4 PM

vs. NC State Wolfpack

L 66-43

3-10 CONF 0-3

Sun, Jan 16, 10 AM

vs. Syracuse Orange

L 0-0

Team Season Record 5-22 CONF 2-16

Tue, Jan 18, 2 PM

@ Virginia Tech Hokies

L 69-52

3-11 CONF 0-4

Thu, Jan 20, 3 PM

@ North Carolina Tar Heels

L 61-52

3-12 CONF 0-5

Sun, Jan 23, 3 PM

@ Duke Blue Devils

L 57-48

3-13 CONF 0-6

Tue, Jan 25, 3 PM

vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish

L 2-0

3-13 CONF 0-7

Thu, Jan 27, 4 PM

vs. Virginia Tech Hokies

L 71-42

3-14 CONF 0-7

Sun, Jan 30, 9 AM

@ Florida State Seminoles

L 62-37

3-15 CONF 0-8

Thu, Feb 3, 4 PM

@ Boston College Eagles

L 65-57

3-16 CONF 0-9

Sun, Feb 6, 1 PM

vs. Clemson Tigers

L 59-55

3-17 CONF 0-10

Tue, Feb 8, 3 PM

vs. Syracuse Orange

L 77-70

3-18 CONF 0-12

Thu, Feb 10, 4 PM

@ Louisville Cardinals

L 2-0

3-18 CONF 0-12

Sun, Feb 13, 1 PM

@ Wake Forest Demon Deacons

L 68-53

3-19 CONF 0-13

Tue, Feb 15, 3 PM

vs. Miami Hurricanes

L 71-55

3-20 CONF 0-14

Thu, Feb 17, 4 PM

vs. Duke Blue Devils

W 67-54

4-20 CONF 1-14

Sun, Feb 20, 1 PM

vs. Pittsburgh Panthers

W 74-65

5-20 CONF 2-15

Thu, Feb 24, 4 PM

vs. North Carolina Tar Heels

L 68-57

5-21 CONF 2-16

Wed, Mar 2, 3:30 PM

@ Wake Forest Demon Deacons

L 61-53

5-22 CONF 2-16

NCAA
Virginia Cavaliers Schedule
Day / Date / Time Opponent Broadcast
NCAA

Virginia Cavaliers Womens Basketball Roster

Virginia Cavaliers Roster
Name Number Position Height Class Birthplace

McKenna Dale

44

Guard

6' 0"

Senior

Storrs CT

Annaliese Griffin

15

Guard

6' 1"

Freshman

Joliet IL

Zaria Johnson

4

Guard

6' 0"

Sophomore

Houston TX

Kaydan Lawson

14

Guard

6' 0"

Sophomore

Cleveland OH

Mir McLean

10

Guard

5' 11"

Sophomore

Baltimore MD

Carole Miller

1

Guard

6' 0"

Junior

Alexandria VA

Aaliyah Pitts

3

Guard

6' 0"

Sophomore

Suitland MD

Amandine Toi

23

Guard

5' 10"

Senior

Paris France

Taylor Valladay

2

Guard

5' 7"

Junior

Chicago IL

Deja Bristol

13

Forward

6' 1"

Sophomore

Upper Marlboro MD

London Clarkson

34

Forward

6' 2"

Junior

Pflugerville TX

Meg Jefferson

12

Forward

6' 3"

Junior

Sydney NSW

Nycerra Minnis

32

Forward

6' 3"

Sophomore

Riverdale MD

Eleah Parker

21

Forward

6' 4"

Senior

Charlotte NC

Tihana Stojsavljevic

5

Forward

6' 3"

Senior

Zagreb Croatia

Camryn Taylor

20

Forward

6' 2"

Junior

Peoria IL

NCAA