Fulham 2022-2023 Soccer Premier League

Fulham was founded in 1879. The club also known as The Cottagers, is currently coached by Marco Silva. Craven Cottage is their home stadium and has a current seating capacity of 25,700.

Fulham's current ranking in the Premier League is 9 out of 20 with a record of 5 wins, 4 draws and 6 losses. The next game for Fulham is Mon, Dec 26, 10 AM @ Crystal Palace (ET).

Fulham 2022-2023 Premier League Results

Fulham Results

Day / Date / Time (ET)

Opponent

Outcome

Record

Sat, Aug 6, 7:30 AM

vs. Liverpool

D 2-2

0-1-0

Sat, Aug 13, 10 AM

@ Wolverhampton Wanderers

D 0-0

0-2-0

Sat, Aug 20, 10 AM

vs. Brentford

W 3-2

1-2-0

Sat, Aug 27, 12:30 PM

@ Arsenal

L 2-1

1-2-1

Tue, Aug 30, 2:30 PM

vs. Brighton & Hove Albion

W 2-1

2-2-1

Sat, Sep 3, 10 AM

@ Tottenham Hotspur

L 2-1

2-2-2

Fri, Sep 16, 3 PM

@ Nottingham Forest

W 3-2

3-2-2

Sat, Oct 1, 10 AM

vs. Newcastle United

L 4-1

3-2-3

Sun, Oct 9, 9 AM

@ West Ham United

L 3-1

3-2-4

Sat, Oct 15, 10 AM

vs. AFC Bournemouth

D 2-2

3-3-4

Thu, Oct 20, 2:30 PM

vs. Aston Villa

W 3-0

4-3-4

Sun, Oct 23, 9 AM

@ Leeds United

W 3-2

5-3-4

Sat, Oct 29, 12:30 PM

vs. Everton

D 0-0

5-4-4

Sat, Nov 5, 11 AM

@ Manchester City

L 2-1

5-4-5

Sun, Nov 13, 11:30 AM

vs. Manchester United

L 2-1

5-4-6

Premier League

Fulham 2022-2023 Premier League Schedule

Fulham Schedule

Day / Date / Time (ET)

Opponent

Mon, Dec 26, 10 AM

@ Crystal Palace

Sat, Dec 31, 10 AM

vs. Southampton

Tue, Jan 3, 2023 2:45 PM

@ Leicester City

Thu, Jan 12, 2023 3 PM

vs. Chelsea

Sun, Jan 15, 2023 9 AM

@ Newcastle United

Mon, Jan 23, 2023 3 PM

vs. Tottenham Hotspur

Fri, Feb 3, 2023 3 PM

@ Chelsea

Sat, Feb 11, 2023 10 AM

vs. Nottingham Forest

Sat, Feb 18, 2023 10 AM

@ Brighton & Hove Albion

Fri, Feb 24, 2023 3 PM

vs. Wolverhampton Wanderers

Sat, Mar 4, 2023 10 AM

@ Brentford

Sat, Mar 11, 2023 10 AM

vs. Arsenal

Sat, Mar 18, 2023 11 AM

@ Liverpool

Sat, Apr 1, 2023 10 AM

@ AFC Bournemouth

Sat, Apr 8, 2023 10 AM

vs. West Ham United

Sat, Apr 15, 2023 10 AM

@ Everton

Sat, Apr 22, 2023 10 AM

vs. Leeds United

Tue, Apr 25, 2023 3 PM

@ Aston Villa

Sat, Apr 29, 2023 10 AM

vs. Manchester City

Sat, May 6, 2023 10 AM

vs. Leicester City

Sat, May 13, 2023 10 AM

@ Southampton

Sat, May 20, 2023 10 AM

vs. Crystal Palace

Sun, May 28, 2023 11 AM

@ Manchester United

Premier League

Fulham 2022-2023 Roster

Fulham Goalkeeper Roster

Name

Number

Position

Height

Weight

Nationality

Age

Bernd Leno

17

Goalkeeper

6' 2"

181 lbs

Germany

30

Marek Rodak

1

Goalkeeper

6' 4"

179 lbs

Slovakia

25

Fulham Defender Roster

Name

Number

Position

Height

Weight

Nationality

Age

Shane Duffy

5

Defender

6' 4"

168 lbs

Ireland

30

Tim Ream

13

Defender

6' 0"

174 lbs

United States

35

Layvin Kurzawa

3

Defender

6' 0"

161 lbs

France

30

Kevin Mbabu

27

Defender

6' 0"

183 lbs

Switzerland

27

Kenny Tete

2

Defender

5' 11"

157 lbs

Netherlands

27

Antonee Robinson

33

Defender

6' 0"

152 lbs

United States

25

Issa Diop

31

Defender

6' 4"

203 lbs

France

25

Tosin Adarabioyo

4

Defender

6' 5"

174 lbs

England

25

Connor Mcavoy

43

Defender

--

--

Scotland

20

Luciano D'Auria-Henry

41

Defender

--

--

England

20

Charlie Robinson

42

Defender

--

--

England

18

Stefan Parkes

39

Defender

--

--

England

18

Fulham Midfielder Roster

Name

Number

Position

Height

Weight

Nationality

Age

Luke Harris

38

Midfielder

--

--

Wales

17

Tom Cairney

10

Midfielder

6' 1"

183 lbs

Scotland

31

Nathaniel Chalobah

12

Midfielder

6' 2"

174 lbs

England

27

Neeskens Kebano

7

Midfielder

5' 7"

141 lbs

Congo DR

30

Harrison Reed

6

Midfielder

5' 11"

159 lbs

England

27

Josh Onomah

25

Midfielder

6' 1"

152 lbs

England

25

Harry Wilson

8

Midfielder

5' 8"

139 lbs

Wales

25

Daniel James

21

Midfielder

5' 7"

139 lbs

Wales

25

Andreas Pereira

18

Midfielder

5' 10"

157 lbs

Brazil

26

João Palhinha

26

Midfielder

6' 3"

183 lbs

Portugal

27

Adrion Pajaziti

44

Midfielder

--

--

Kosovo

20

Oliver O'Neill

46

Midfielder

--

--

England

19

Kristian Sekularac

45

Midfielder

--

--

Switzerland

18

Fulham Forward Roster

Name

Number

Position

Height

Weight

Nationality

Age

Bobby De Cordova-Reid

14

Forward

5' 7"

150 lbs

Jamaica

29

Willian

20

Forward

5' 9"

168 lbs

Brazil

34

Aleksandar Mitrovic

9

Forward

6' 2"

194 lbs

Serbia

28

Carlos Vinicius

30

Forward

6' 3"

190 lbs

Brazil

27

Manor Soloman

11

Forward

5' 7"

--

Israel

23

Terry Ablade

37

Forward

--

--

Finland

21

Martial Godo

47

Forward

--

--

England

19

Fulham Information

Nickname(s)

The Cottagers

Founded

1879

Stadium

Craven Cottage

Capacity

25,700

Head coach

Marco Silva

Number of Premier League Titles Won

0