Wolverhampton Wanderers 2022-2023 Soccer Premier League

Wolverhampton Wanderers was founded in 1877. The club also known as Wolves, has won 3 Premier League titles. Molineux Stadium is their home stadium and has a current seating capacity of 32,050. The current coach of Wolverhampton Wanderers is Julen Lopetegui.

Wolverhampton Wanderers's current ranking in the Premier League is 20 out of 20 with a record of 2 wins, 4 draws and 9 losses. The next game for Wolverhampton Wanderers is Mon, Dec 26, 10 AM @ Everton (ET).

Wolverhampton Wanderers 2022-2023 Premier League Results

Wolverhampton Wanderers Results

Day / Date / Time (ET)

Opponent

Outcome

Record

Sat, Aug 6, 10 AM

@ Leeds United

L 2-1

0-0-1

Sat, Aug 13, 10 AM

vs. Fulham

D 0-0

0-1-1

Sat, Aug 20, 7:30 AM

@ Tottenham Hotspur

L 1-0

0-1-2

Sun, Aug 28, 9 AM

vs. Newcastle United

D 1-1

0-2-2

Wed, Aug 31, 2:30 PM

@ AFC Bournemouth

D 0-0

0-3-2

Sat, Sep 3, 10 AM

vs. Southampton

W 1-0

1-3-2

Sat, Sep 17, 7:30 AM

vs. Manchester City

L 3-0

1-3-3

Sat, Oct 1, 12:30 PM

@ West Ham United

L 2-0

1-3-4

Sat, Oct 8, 10 AM

@ Chelsea

L 3-0

1-3-5

Sat, Oct 15, 10 AM

vs. Nottingham Forest

W 1-0

2-3-5

Tue, Oct 18, 3:15 PM

@ Crystal Palace

L 2-1

2-3-6

Sun, Oct 23, 9 AM

vs. Leicester City

L 4-0

2-3-7

Sat, Oct 29, 10 AM

@ Brentford

D 1-1

2-4-7

Sat, Nov 5, 11 AM

vs. Brighton & Hove Albion

L 3-2

2-4-8

Sat, Nov 12, 2:45 PM

vs. Arsenal

L 2-0

2-4-9

Premier League

Wolverhampton Wanderers 2022-2023 Premier League Schedule

Wolverhampton Wanderers Schedule

Day / Date / Time (ET)

Opponent

Mon, Dec 26, 10 AM

@ Everton

Sat, Dec 31, 7:30 AM

vs. Manchester United

Wed, Jan 4, 2023 3 PM

@ Aston Villa

Sat, Jan 14, 2023 10 AM

vs. West Ham United

Sun, Jan 22, 2023 9 AM

@ Manchester City

Sat, Feb 4, 2023 10 AM

vs. Liverpool

Sat, Feb 11, 2023 10 AM

@ Southampton

Sat, Feb 18, 2023 10 AM

vs. AFC Bournemouth

Fri, Feb 24, 2023 3 PM

@ Fulham

Sat, Mar 4, 2023 10 AM

vs. Tottenham Hotspur

Sat, Mar 11, 2023 10 AM

@ Newcastle United

Sat, Mar 18, 2023 11 AM

vs. Leeds United

Sat, Apr 1, 2023 10 AM

@ Nottingham Forest

Sat, Apr 8, 2023 10 AM

vs. Chelsea

Sat, Apr 15, 2023 10 AM

vs. Brentford

Sat, Apr 22, 2023 10 AM

@ Leicester City

Tue, Apr 25, 2023 2:45 PM

vs. Crystal Palace

Sat, Apr 29, 2023 10 AM

@ Brighton & Hove Albion

Sat, May 6, 2023 10 AM

vs. Aston Villa

Sat, May 13, 2023 10 AM

@ Manchester United

Sat, May 20, 2023 10 AM

vs. Everton

Sun, May 28, 2023 11 AM

@ Arsenal

Premier League

Wolverhampton Wanderers 2022-2023 Roster

Wolverhampton Wanderers Goalkeeper Roster

Name

Number

Position

Height

Weight

Nationality

Age

José Sá

1

Goalkeeper

6' 4"

183 lbs

Portugal

29

Matija Sarkic

13

Goalkeeper

6' 5"

--

Montenegro

25

Jackson Smith

55

Goalkeeper

6' 2"

--

England

21

Wolverhampton Wanderers Defender Roster

Name

Number

Position

Height

Weight

Nationality

Age

Jonny

19

Defender

5' 9"

152 lbs

Spain

28

Hugo Bueno

64

Defender

5' 11"

161 lbs

Spain

20

Nélson Semedo

22

Defender

5' 10"

148 lbs

Portugal

29

Max Kilman

23

Defender

6' 4"

--

England

25

Rayan Aït-Nouri

3

Defender

5' 10"

152 lbs

France

21

Nathan Collins

4

Defender

6' 4"

--

Ireland

21

Yerson Mosquera

14

Defender

6' 2"

168 lbs

Colombia

21

Tote Gomes

24

Defender

6' 2"

159 lbs

Portugal

23

Dexter Lembikisa

81

Defender

--

--

Jamaica

19

Wolverhampton Wanderers Midfielder Roster

Name

Number

Position

Height

Weight

Nationality

Age

João Moutinho

28

Midfielder

5' 7"

132 lbs

Portugal

36

Rúben Neves

8

Midfielder

5' 11"

174 lbs

Portugal

25

Daniel Podence

10

Midfielder

5' 5"

128 lbs

Portugal

27

Connor Ronan

25

Midfielder

5' 10"

161 lbs

Ireland

24

Boubacar Traore

6

Midfielder

6' 0"

148 lbs

Mali

21

Joseph Hodge

59

Midfielder

5' 8"

--

--

20

Chem Campbell

77

Midfielder

--

--

Wales

19

Matheus Nunes

27

Midfielder

6' 0"

172 lbs

Portugal

24

Harvey Griffiths

66

Midfielder

--

--

England

19

Wolverhampton Wanderers Forward Roster

Name

Number

Position

Height

Weight

Nationality

Age

Diego Costa

29

Forward

6' 2"

183 lbs

Spain

34

Léo Bonatini

33

Forward

6' 1"

174 lbs

Brazil

28

Raúl Jiménez

9

Forward

6' 3"

168 lbs

Mexico

31

Goncalo Guedes

17

Forward

5' 10"

150 lbs

Portugal

26

Adama Traoré

37

Forward

5' 10"

190 lbs

Spain

26

Hwang Hee-Chan

11

Forward

5' 10"

170 lbs

South Korea

26

Pedro Neto

7

Forward

5' 8"

150 lbs

Portugal

22

Sasa Kalajdzic

18

Forward

6' 7"

203 lbs

Austria

25

Chiquinho

20

Forward

5' 10"

161 lbs

Portugal

22

Nathan Fraser

63

Forward

--

--

England

17

Wolverhampton Wanderers Information

Nickname(s)

Wolves, The Wanderers

Founded

1877

Stadium

Molineux Stadium

Capacity

32,050

Head coach

Julen Lopetegui

Number of Premier League Titles Won

3