West Ham United 2022-2023 Soccer Premier League

West Ham United was founded in 1895. The club also known as The Irons, is currently coached by David Moyes. London Stadium is their home stadium and has a current seating capacity of 62,500.

West Ham United's current ranking in the Premier League is 16 out of 20 with a record of 4 wins, 2 draws and 9 losses. The next game for West Ham United is Mon, Dec 26, 3 PM @ Arsenal (ET).

West Ham United 2022-2023 Premier League Results

West Ham United Results

Day / Date / Time (ET)

Opponent

Outcome

Record

Sun, Aug 7, 11:30 AM

vs. Manchester City

L 2-0

0-0-1

Sun, Aug 14, 9 AM

@ Nottingham Forest

L 1-0

0-0-2

Sun, Aug 21, 9 AM

vs. Brighton & Hove Albion

L 2-0

0-0-3

Sun, Aug 28, 9 AM

@ Aston Villa

W 1-0

1-0-3

Wed, Aug 31, 2:45 PM

vs. Tottenham Hotspur

D 1-1

1-1-3

Sat, Sep 3, 10 AM

@ Chelsea

L 2-1

1-1-4

Sun, Sep 18, 9:15 AM

@ Everton

L 1-0

1-1-5

Sat, Oct 1, 12:30 PM

vs. Wolverhampton Wanderers

W 2-0

2-1-5

Sun, Oct 9, 9 AM

vs. Fulham

W 3-1

3-1-5

Sun, Oct 16, 9 AM

@ Southampton

D 1-1

3-2-5

Wed, Oct 19, 2:30 PM

@ Liverpool

L 1-0

3-2-6

Mon, Oct 24, 3 PM

vs. AFC Bournemouth

W 2-0

4-2-6

Sun, Oct 30, 12:15 PM

@ Manchester United

L 1-0

4-2-7

Sun, Nov 6, 9 AM

vs. Crystal Palace

L 2-1

4-2-8

Sat, Nov 12, 10 AM

vs. Leicester City

L 2-0

4-2-9

Premier League

West Ham United 2022-2023 Premier League Schedule

West Ham United Schedule

Day / Date / Time (ET)

Opponent

Mon, Dec 26, 3 PM

@ Arsenal

Fri, Dec 30, 2:45 PM

vs. Brentford

Wed, Jan 4, 2023 2:45 PM

@ Leeds United

Sat, Jan 14, 2023 10 AM

@ Wolverhampton Wanderers

Sat, Jan 21, 2023 10 AM

vs. Everton

Sat, Feb 4, 2023 12:30 PM

@ Newcastle United

Sat, Feb 11, 2023 7:30 AM

vs. Chelsea

Sun, Feb 19, 2023 11:30 AM

@ Tottenham Hotspur

Sat, Feb 25, 2023 10 AM

vs. Nottingham Forest

Sat, Mar 4, 2023 10 AM

@ Brighton & Hove Albion

Sat, Mar 11, 2023 10 AM

vs. Aston Villa

Sat, Mar 18, 2023 11 AM

@ Manchester City

Sat, Apr 1, 2023 10 AM

vs. Southampton

Sat, Apr 8, 2023 10 AM

@ Fulham

Sat, Apr 15, 2023 10 AM

vs. Arsenal

Sat, Apr 22, 2023 10 AM

@ AFC Bournemouth

Tue, Apr 25, 2023 2:45 PM

vs. Liverpool

Sat, Apr 29, 2023 10 AM

@ Crystal Palace

Sat, May 6, 2023 10 AM

vs. Manchester United

Sat, May 13, 2023 10 AM

@ Brentford

Sat, May 20, 2023 10 AM

vs. Leeds United

Sun, May 28, 2023 11 AM

@ Leicester City

Premier League

West Ham United 2022-2023 Roster

West Ham United Goalkeeper Roster

Name

Number

Position

Height

Weight

Nationality

Age

Darren Randolph

35

Goalkeeper

6' 2"

214 lbs

Ireland

35

Lukasz Fabianski

1

Goalkeeper

6' 3"

183 lbs

Poland

37

Alphonse Areola

13

Goalkeeper

6' 5"

205 lbs

France

29

Kristjan Hegyi

47

Goalkeeper

6' 4"

--

Hungary

20

West Ham United Defender Roster

Name

Number

Position

Height

Weight

Nationality

Age

Ben Johnson

2

Defender

5' 9"

148 lbs

England

22

Angelo Ogbonna

21

Defender

6' 3"

190 lbs

Italy

34

Aaron Cresswell

3

Defender

5' 7"

146 lbs

England

32

Craig Dawson

15

Defender

6' 2"

181 lbs

England

32

Emerson

33

Defender

5' 9"

139 lbs

Italy

28

Kurt Zouma

4

Defender

6' 3"

212 lbs

France

28

Vladimír Coufal

5

Defender

5' 10"

168 lbs

Czech Republic

30

Thilo Kehrer

24

Defender

6' 1"

168 lbs

Germany

26

Nayef Aguerd

27

Defender

6' 3"

168 lbs

Morocco

26

Harrison Ashby

50

Defender

--

--

Scotland

21

Jamal Baptiste

75

Defender

--

--

England

19

Michael Forbes

65

Defender

--

--

Northern Ireland

18

Kaelan Casey

70

Defender

--

--

England

18

Regan Clayton

71

Defender

--

--

England

18

Oliver Scarles

68

Defender

--

--

England

16

West Ham United Midfielder Roster

Name

Number

Position

Height

Weight

Nationality

Age

Manuel Lanzini

10

Midfielder

5' 6"

128 lbs

Argentina

29

Pablo Fornals

8

Midfielder

5' 10"

148 lbs

Spain

26

Tomás Soucek

28

Midfielder

6' 4"

190 lbs

Czech Republic

27

Lucas Paquetá

11

Midfielder

5' 11"

159 lbs

Brazil

25

Declan Rice

41

Midfielder

6' 1"

183 lbs

England

23

Conor Coventry

32

Midfielder

5' 10"

--

Ireland

22

Flynn Downes

12

Midfielder

5' 8"

152 lbs

England

23

Kamarai Simon-Swyer

58

Midfielder

--

--

England

20

Keenan Appiah-Forson

59

Midfielder

--

--

England

21

Pierre Ekwah

46

Midfielder

--

--

France

20

Freddie Potts

62

Midfielder

--

--

England

19

Lewis Orford

75

Midfielder

--

--

England

16

West Ham United Forward Roster

Name

Number

Position

Height

Weight

Nationality

Age

Michail Antonio

9

Forward

5' 11"

181 lbs

Jamaica

32

Maxwel Cornet

14

Forward

5' 10"

150 lbs

Ivory Coast

26

Saïd Benrahma

22

Forward

5' 8"

148 lbs

Algeria

27

Jarrod Bowen

20

Forward

5' 9"

152 lbs

England

25

Gianluca Scamacca

7

Forward

6' 5"

185 lbs

Italy

23

Divin Mubama

72

Forward

--

--

England

18

West Ham United Information

Nickname(s)

The Irons, The Hammers

Founded

1895

Stadium

London Stadium

Capacity

62,500

Manager

David Moyes

Number of Premier League Titles Won

0