Nottingham Forest 2022-2023 Soccer Premier League

Nottingham Forest was founded in 1865. The club also known as The Tricky Trees, has won 1 Premier League title. City Ground is their home stadium and has a current seating capacity of 30,445. The current coach of Nottingham Forest is Steve Cooper.

Nottingham Forest's current ranking in the Premier League is 18 out of 20 with a record of 3 wins, 4 draws and 8 losses. The next game for Nottingham Forest is Tue, Dec 27, 3 PM @ Manchester United (ET).

Nottingham Forest 2022-2023 Premier League Results

Nottingham Forest Results

Day / Date / Time (ET)

Opponent

Outcome

Record

Sat, Aug 6, 10 AM

@ Newcastle United

L 2-0

0-0-1

Sun, Aug 14, 9 AM

vs. West Ham United

W 1-0

1-0-1

Sat, Aug 20, 10 AM

@ Everton

D 1-1

1-1-1

Sun, Aug 28, 11:30 AM

vs. Tottenham Hotspur

L 2-0

1-1-2

Wed, Aug 31, 2:30 PM

@ Manchester City

L 6-0

1-1-3

Sat, Sep 3, 10 AM

vs. AFC Bournemouth

L 3-2

1-1-4

Fri, Sep 16, 3 PM

vs. Fulham

L 3-2

1-1-5

Mon, Oct 3, 3 PM

@ Leicester City

L 4-0

1-1-6

Mon, Oct 10, 3 PM

vs. Aston Villa

D 1-1

1-2-6

Sat, Oct 15, 10 AM

@ Wolverhampton Wanderers

L 1-0

1-2-7

Tue, Oct 18, 2:30 PM

@ Brighton & Hove Albion

D 0-0

1-3-7

Sat, Oct 22, 7:30 AM

vs. Liverpool

W 1-0

2-3-7

Sun, Oct 30, 10 AM

@ Arsenal

L 5-0

2-3-8

Sat, Nov 5, 11 AM

vs. Brentford

D 2-2

2-4-8

Sat, Nov 12, 10 AM

vs. Crystal Palace

W 1-0

3-4-8

Premier League

Nottingham Forest 2022-2023 Premier League Schedule

Nottingham Forest Schedule

Day / Date / Time (ET)

Opponent

Tue, Dec 27, 3 PM

@ Manchester United

Sun, Jan 1, 2023 11:30 AM

vs. Chelsea

Wed, Jan 4, 2023 2:30 PM

@ Southampton

Sat, Jan 14, 2023 10 AM

vs. Leicester City

Sat, Jan 21, 2023 10 AM

@ AFC Bournemouth

Sun, Feb 5, 2023 9 AM

vs. Leeds United

Sat, Feb 11, 2023 10 AM

@ Fulham

Sat, Feb 18, 2023 10 AM

vs. Manchester City

Sat, Feb 25, 2023 10 AM

@ West Ham United

Sat, Mar 4, 2023 10 AM

vs. Everton

Sat, Mar 11, 2023 10 AM

@ Tottenham Hotspur

Sat, Mar 18, 2023 11 AM

vs. Newcastle United

Sat, Apr 1, 2023 10 AM

vs. Wolverhampton Wanderers

Sat, Apr 8, 2023 10 AM

@ Aston Villa

Sat, Apr 15, 2023 10 AM

vs. Manchester United

Sat, Apr 22, 2023 10 AM

@ Liverpool

Tue, Apr 25, 2023 2:45 PM

vs. Brighton & Hove Albion

Sat, Apr 29, 2023 10 AM

@ Brentford

Sat, May 6, 2023 10 AM

vs. Southampton

Sat, May 13, 2023 10 AM

@ Chelsea

Sat, May 20, 2023 10 AM

vs. Arsenal

Sun, May 28, 2023 11 AM

@ Crystal Palace

Premier League

Nottingham Forest 2022-2023 Roster

Nottingham Forest Goalkeeper Roster

Name

Number

Position

Height

Weight

Nationality

Age

Wayne Hennessey

13

Goalkeeper

6' 6"

196 lbs

Wales

35

Jordan Smith

12

Goalkeeper

6' 0"

190 lbs

England

27

Dean Henderson

1

Goalkeeper

6' 2"

185 lbs

England

25

Nottingham Forest Defender Roster

Name

Number

Position

Height

Weight

Nationality

Age

Steve Cook

3

Defender

6' 1"

181 lbs

England

31

Serge Aurier

24

Defender

5' 9"

168 lbs

Ivory Coast

29

Willy Boly

30

Defender

6' 5"

203 lbs

France

31

Harry Toffolo

15

Defender

6' 0"

157 lbs

England

27

Scott McKenna

26

Defender

6' 2"

161 lbs

Scotland

26

Moussa Niakhate

19

Defender

6' 3"

181 lbs

Senegal

26

Joe Worrall

4

Defender

6' 3"

--

England

25

Omar Richards

27

Defender

5' 9"

150 lbs

England

24

Renan Lodi

32

Defender

5' 8"

150 lbs

Brazil

24

Aaron Donnelly

50

Defender

--

--

Northern Ireland

19

Loïc Mbe Soh

6

Defender

6' 1"

--

France

21

Giulian Biancone

2

Defender

6' 2"

--

France

22

Neco Williams

7

Defender

6' 0"

159 lbs

Wales

21

Loic Bade

28

Defender

6' 3"

194 lbs

France

22

Zach Abbott

46

Defender

--

--

England

16

Nottingham Forest Midfielder Roster

Name

Number

Position

Height

Weight

Nationality

Age

Harry Arter

31

Midfielder

5' 9"

152 lbs

Ireland

32

Jack Colback

8

Midfielder

5' 10"

170 lbs

England

33

Remo Freuler

23

Midfielder

5' 11"

174 lbs

Switzerland

30

Cheikhou Kouyaté

21

Midfielder

6' 2"

183 lbs

Senegal

32

Jesse Lingard

11

Midfielder

5' 9"

137 lbs

England

29

Cafú

18

Midfielder

6' 1"

181 lbs

Portugal

29

Orel Mangala

5

Midfielder

5' 10"

174 lbs

Belgium

24

Ryan Yates

22

Midfielder

6' 3"

192 lbs

England

25

Morgan Gibbs-White

10

Midfielder

5' 7"

--

England

22

Lewis O'Brien

14

Midfielder

5' 8"

139 lbs

England

24

Oliver Hammond

41

Midfielder

--

--

Wales

20

Billy Fewster

45

Midfielder

--

--

England

19

Alexander Gibson-Hammond

55

Midfielder

--

--

England

20

Nottingham Forest Forward Roster

Name

Number

Position

Height

Weight

Nationality

Age

Lyle Taylor

33

Forward

6' 2"

172 lbs

Montserrat

32

Taiwo Awoniyi

9

Forward

6' 0"

183 lbs

Nigeria

25

Sam Surridge

16

Forward

6' 3"

170 lbs

England

24

Emmanuel Dennis

25

Forward

5' 9"

148 lbs

Nigeria

25

Brennan Johnson

20

Forward

5' 10"

161 lbs

Wales

21

Dale Taylor

36

Forward

--

--

Northern Ireland

18

Nottingham Forest Information

Nickname(s)

The Tricky Trees

Founded

1865

Stadium

City Ground

Capacity

30,445

Head coach

Steve Cooper

Number of Premier League Titles Won

1