Liverpool 2022-2023 Soccer Premier League

Liverpool was founded in 1892. The club also known as The Reds, has won 19 Premier League titles. Anfield is their home stadium and has a current seating capacity of 53,394. The current coach of Liverpool is Jürgen Klopp.

Liverpool's current ranking in the Premier League is 6 out of 20 with a record of 6 wins, 4 draws and 4 losses. The next game for Liverpool is Mon, Dec 26, 12:30 PM @ Aston Villa (ET).

Liverpool 2022-2023 Premier League Results

Liverpool Results

Day / Date / Time (ET)

Opponent

Outcome

Record

Sat, Aug 6, 7:30 AM

@ Fulham

D 2-2

0-1-0

Mon, Aug 15, 3 PM

vs. Crystal Palace

D 1-1

0-2-0

Mon, Aug 22, 3 PM

@ Manchester United

L 2-1

0-2-1

Sat, Aug 27, 10 AM

vs. AFC Bournemouth

W 9-0

1-2-1

Wed, Aug 31, 3 PM

vs. Newcastle United

W 2-1

2-2-1

Sat, Sep 3, 7:30 AM

@ Everton

D 0-0

2-3-1

Sat, Oct 1, 10 AM

vs. Brighton & Hove Albion

D 3-3

2-4-1

Sun, Oct 9, 11:30 AM

@ Arsenal

L 3-2

2-4-2

Sun, Oct 16, 11:30 AM

vs. Manchester City

W 1-0

3-4-2

Wed, Oct 19, 2:30 PM

vs. West Ham United

W 1-0

4-4-2

Sat, Oct 22, 7:30 AM

@ Nottingham Forest

L 1-0

4-4-3

Sat, Oct 29, 2:45 PM

vs. Leeds United

L 2-1

4-4-4

Sun, Nov 6, 11:30 AM

@ Tottenham Hotspur

W 2-1

5-4-4

Sat, Nov 12, 10 AM

vs. Southampton

W 3-1

6-4-4

Premier League

Liverpool 2022-2023 Premier League Schedule

Liverpool Schedule

Day / Date / Time (ET)

Opponent

Mon, Dec 26, 12:30 PM

@ Aston Villa

Fri, Dec 30, 3 PM

vs. Leicester City

Mon, Jan 2, 2023 12:30 PM

@ Brentford

Sat, Jan 14, 2023 10 AM

@ Brighton & Hove Albion

Sat, Jan 21, 2023 7:30 AM

vs. Chelsea

Sat, Feb 4, 2023 10 AM

@ Wolverhampton Wanderers

Mon, Feb 13, 2023 3 PM

vs. Everton

Sat, Feb 18, 2023 12:30 PM

@ Newcastle United

Sat, Feb 25, 2023 2:45 PM

@ Crystal Palace

Sat, Mar 4, 2023 10 AM

vs. Manchester United

Sat, Mar 11, 2023 10 AM

@ AFC Bournemouth

Sat, Mar 18, 2023 11 AM

vs. Fulham

Sat, Apr 1, 2023 10 AM

@ Manchester City

Sat, Apr 8, 2023 10 AM

vs. Arsenal

Sat, Apr 15, 2023 10 AM

@ Leeds United

Sat, Apr 22, 2023 10 AM

vs. Nottingham Forest

Tue, Apr 25, 2023 2:45 PM

@ West Ham United

Sat, Apr 29, 2023 10 AM

vs. Tottenham Hotspur

Sat, May 6, 2023 10 AM

vs. Brentford

Sat, May 13, 2023 10 AM

@ Leicester City

Sat, May 20, 2023 10 AM

vs. Aston Villa

Sun, May 28, 2023 11 AM

@ Southampton

Premier League

Liverpool 2022-2023 Roster

Liverpool Goalkeeper Roster

Name

Number

Position

Height

Weight

Nationality

Age

Adrián

13

Goalkeeper

6' 3"

174 lbs

Spain

35

Alisson

1

Goalkeeper

6' 4"

201 lbs

Brazil

30

Marcelo

97

Goalkeeper

6' 4"

170 lbs

Brazil

19

Caoimhin Kelleher

62

Goalkeeper

5' 10"

161 lbs

Ireland

24

Harvey Davies

95

Goalkeeper

--

--

England

19

Fabian Mrozek

96

Goalkeeper

--

--

Poland

19

Liverpool Defender Roster

Name

Number

Position

Height

Weight

Nationality

Age

Luke Chambers

88

Defender

6' 1"

192 lbs

England

18

Joe Gomez

2

Defender

6' 2"

170 lbs

England

25

Andy Robertson

26

Defender

5' 10"

139 lbs

Scotland

28

Joël Matip

32

Defender

6' 5"

196 lbs

Cameroon

31

Virgil van Dijk

4

Defender

6' 5"

203 lbs

Netherlands

31

Trent Alexander-Arnold

66

Defender

5' 9"

159 lbs

England

24

Konstantinos Tsimikas

21

Defender

5' 10"

170 lbs

Greece

26

Ibrahima Konaté

5

Defender

6' 4"

207 lbs

France

23

Nathaniel Phillips

47

Defender

6' 3"

--

England

25

Calvin Ramsay

22

Defender

--

--

Scotland

19

Jarell Quansah

78

Defender

--

--

England

19

Stefan Bajcetic

43

Defender

--

--

Spain

18

Liverpool Midfielder Roster

Name

Number

Position

Height

Weight

Nationality

Age

James Milner

7

Midfielder

5' 9"

152 lbs

England

36

Jordan Henderson

14

Midfielder

6' 0"

172 lbs

England

32

Thiago

6

Midfielder

5' 9"

152 lbs

Spain

31

Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain

15

Midfielder

5' 11"

152 lbs

England

29

Fabinho

3

Midfielder

6' 2"

172 lbs

Brazil

29

Curtis Jones

17

Midfielder

6' 1"

163 lbs

England

21

Naby Keita

8

Midfielder

5' 8"

139 lbs

Guinea

27

Arthur

29

Midfielder

5' 7"

161 lbs

Brazil

26

Fabio Carvalho

28

Midfielder

5' 11"

152 lbs

Portugal

20

Harvey Elliott

19

Midfielder

5' 7"

--

England

19

Jake Cain

64

Midfielder

--

--

England

21

Dominic Corness

79

Midfielder

--

--

England

19

Bobby Clark

42

Midfielder

--

--

England

17

Melkamu Frauendorf

94

Midfielder

--

--

Germany

18

Liverpool Forward Roster

Name

Number

Position

Height

Weight

Nationality

Age

Roberto Firmino

9

Forward

5' 11"

168 lbs

Brazil

31

Mohamed Salah

11

Forward

5' 9"

157 lbs

Egypt

30

Diogo Jota

20

Forward

5' 10"

150 lbs

Portugal

26

Luis Díaz

23

Forward

5' 10"

141 lbs

Colombia

25

Darwin Núñez

27

Forward

6' 2"

179 lbs

Uruguay

23

Layton Stewart

81

Forward

--

--

England

20

Kaide Gordon

49

Forward

--

--

England

18

Ben Doak

50

Forward

--

--

Scotland

17

Liverpool Information

Nickname(s)

The Reds

Founded

1892

Stadium

Anfield

Capacity

53,394

Manager

Jürgen Klopp

Number of Premier League Titles Won

19