Crystal Palace 2022-2023 Soccer Premier League

Crystal Palace was founded in 1905. The club also known as The Eagles, is currently coached by Patrick Vieira. Selhurst Park is their home stadium and has a current seating capacity of 25,486.

Crystal Palace's current ranking in the Premier League is 11 out of 20 with a record of 5 wins, 4 draws and 5 losses. The next game for Crystal Palace is Mon, Dec 26, 10 AM vs. Fulham (ET).

Crystal Palace 2022-2023 Premier League Results

Crystal Palace Results

Day / Date / Time (ET)

Opponent

Outcome

Record

Fri, Aug 5, 3 PM

vs. Arsenal

L 2-0

0-0-1

Mon, Aug 15, 3 PM

@ Liverpool

D 1-1

0-1-1

Sat, Aug 20, 10 AM

vs. Aston Villa

W 3-1

1-1-1

Sat, Aug 27, 10 AM

@ Manchester City

L 4-2

1-1-2

Tue, Aug 30, 2:30 PM

vs. Brentford

D 1-1

1-2-2

Sat, Sep 3, 10 AM

@ Newcastle United

D 0-0

1-3-2

Sat, Oct 1, 10 AM

vs. Chelsea

L 2-1

1-3-3

Sun, Oct 9, 9 AM

vs. Leeds United

W 2-1

2-3-3

Sat, Oct 15, 7:30 AM

@ Leicester City

D 0-0

2-4-3

Tue, Oct 18, 3:15 PM

vs. Wolverhampton Wanderers

W 2-1

3-4-3

Sat, Oct 22, 10 AM

@ Everton

L 3-0

3-4-4

Sat, Oct 29, 10 AM

vs. Southampton

W 1-0

4-4-4

Sun, Nov 6, 9 AM

@ West Ham United

W 2-1

5-4-4

Sat, Nov 12, 10 AM

@ Nottingham Forest

L 1-0

5-4-5

Premier League

Crystal Palace 2022-2023 Premier League Schedule

Crystal Palace Schedule

Day / Date / Time (ET)

Opponent

Mon, Dec 26, 10 AM

vs. Fulham

Sat, Dec 31, 10 AM

@ AFC Bournemouth

Wed, Jan 4, 2023 3 PM

vs. Tottenham Hotspur

Sun, Jan 15, 2023 9 AM

@ Chelsea

Sat, Jan 21, 2023 12:30 PM

vs. Newcastle United

Sat, Feb 4, 2023 10 AM

@ Manchester United

Sat, Feb 11, 2023 10 AM

vs. Brighton & Hove Albion

Sat, Feb 18, 2023 10 AM

@ Brentford

Sat, Feb 25, 2023 2:45 PM

vs. Liverpool

Sat, Mar 4, 2023 10 AM

@ Aston Villa

Sat, Mar 11, 2023 10 AM

vs. Manchester City

Sat, Mar 18, 2023 11 AM

@ Arsenal

Sat, Apr 1, 2023 10 AM

vs. Leicester City

Sat, Apr 8, 2023 10 AM

@ Leeds United

Sat, Apr 15, 2023 10 AM

@ Southampton

Sat, Apr 22, 2023 10 AM

vs. Everton

Tue, Apr 25, 2023 2:45 PM

@ Wolverhampton Wanderers

Sat, Apr 29, 2023 10 AM

vs. West Ham United

Sat, May 6, 2023 10 AM

@ Tottenham Hotspur

Sat, May 13, 2023 10 AM

vs. AFC Bournemouth

Sat, May 20, 2023 10 AM

@ Fulham

Sun, May 28, 2023 11 AM

vs. Nottingham Forest

Premier League

Crystal Palace 2022-2023 Roster

Crystal Palace Goalkeeper Roster

Name

Number

Position

Height

Weight

Nationality

Age

Vicente Guaita

13

Goalkeeper

6' 3"

179 lbs

Spain

35

Jack Butland

1

Goalkeeper

6' 5"

207 lbs

England

29

Sam Johnstone

21

Goalkeeper

6' 4"

185 lbs

England

29

Joseph Whitworth

41

Goalkeeper

--

--

England

18

Owen Goodman

63

Goalkeeper

--

--

England

19

Crystal Palace Defender Roster

Name

Number

Position

Height

Weight

Nationality

Age

James Tomkins

5

Defender

6' 4"

161 lbs

England

33

Nathaniel Clyne

17

Defender

5' 9"

148 lbs

England

31

Joel Ward

2

Defender

6' 2"

183 lbs

England

33

Joachim Andersen

16

Defender

6' 4"

196 lbs

Denmark

26

Nathan Ferguson

36

Defender

5' 10"

161 lbs

England

22

Marc Guehi

6

Defender

6' 0"

181 lbs

England

22

Chris Richards

26

Defender

6' 2"

192 lbs

United States

22

Tyrick Mitchell

3

Defender

--

--

England

23

Sean Grehan

--

Defender

--

--

--

18

Tayo Adaramola

45

Defender

--

--

--

19

Crystal Palace Midfielder Roster

Name

Number

Position

Height

Weight

Nationality

Age

James McArthur

18

Midfielder

5' 10"

163 lbs

Scotland

35

Luka Milivojevic

4

Midfielder

6' 1"

174 lbs

Serbia

31

Will Hughes

19

Midfielder

6' 1"

161 lbs

England

27

Jairo Riedewald

44

Midfielder

6' 0"

172 lbs

Netherlands

26

Jeff Schlupp

15

Midfielder

5' 10"

159 lbs

Ghana

29

Eberechi Eze

10

Midfielder

--

--

England

24

Kofi Balmer

43

Midfielder

--

--

Northern Ireland

22

Cheick Oumar Doucoure

28

Midfielder

5' 11"

161 lbs

Mali

22

Michael Olise

7

Midfielder

5' 9"

--

France

20

Malcolm Ebiowei

23

Midfielder

6' 1"

--

England

19

Killian Phillips

55

Midfielder

--

--

--

20

Jack Wells-Morrison

47

Midfielder

--

--

England

18

Kaden Rodney

78

Midfielder

--

--

England

18

David Ozoh

77

Midfielder

--

--

England

17

Crystal Palace Forward Roster

Name

Number

Position

Height

Weight

Nationality

Age

Jordan Ayew

9

Forward

6' 0"

174 lbs

Ghana

31

Wilfried Zaha

11

Forward

5' 11"

146 lbs

Ivory Coast

30

Odsonne Édouard

22

Forward

6' 2"

183 lbs

France

24

Jean-Philippe Mateta

14

Forward

6' 4"

192 lbs

France

25

John-Kymani Gordon

45

Forward

--

--

England

19

Adler Nascimento

76

Forward

--

--

Portugal

--

Crystal Palace Information

Nickname(s)

The Eagles

Founded

1905

Stadium

Selhurst Park

Capacity

25,486

Manager

Patrick Vieira

Number of Premier League Titles Won

0