Tottenham Hotspur 2022-2023 Soccer Premier League

Tottenham Hotspur was founded in 1882. The club also known as The Lilywhites, has won 2 Premier League titles. Tottenham Hotspur Stadium is their home stadium and has a current seating capacity of 62,850. The current coach of Tottenham Hotspur is Antonio Conte.

Tottenham Hotspur's current ranking in the Premier League is 4 out of 20 with a record of 9 wins, 2 draws and 4 losses. The next game for Tottenham Hotspur is Mon, Dec 26, 7:30 AM @ Brentford (ET).

Tottenham Hotspur 2022-2023 Premier League Results

Tottenham Hotspur Results

Day / Date / Time (ET)

Opponent

Outcome

Record

Sat, Aug 6, 10 AM

vs. Southampton

W 4-1

1-0-0

Sun, Aug 14, 11:30 AM

@ Chelsea

D 2-2

1-1-0

Sat, Aug 20, 7:30 AM

vs. Wolverhampton Wanderers

W 1-0

2-1-0

Sun, Aug 28, 11:30 AM

@ Nottingham Forest

W 2-0

3-1-0

Wed, Aug 31, 2:45 PM

@ West Ham United

D 1-1

3-2-0

Sat, Sep 3, 10 AM

vs. Fulham

W 2-1

4-2-0

Sat, Sep 17, 12:30 PM

vs. Leicester City

W 6-2

5-2-0

Sat, Oct 1, 7:30 AM

@ Arsenal

L 3-1

5-2-1

Sat, Oct 8, 12:30 PM

@ Brighton & Hove Albion

W 1-0

6-2-1

Sat, Oct 15, 12:30 PM

vs. Everton

W 2-0

7-2-1

Wed, Oct 19, 3:15 PM

@ Manchester United

L 2-0

7-2-2

Sun, Oct 23, 11:30 AM

vs. Newcastle United

L 2-1

7-2-3

Sat, Oct 29, 10 AM

@ AFC Bournemouth

W 3-2

8-2-3

Sun, Nov 6, 11:30 AM

vs. Liverpool

L 2-1

8-2-4

Sat, Nov 12, 10 AM

vs. Leeds United

W 4-3

9-2-4

Premier League

Tottenham Hotspur 2022-2023 Premier League Schedule

Tottenham Hotspur Schedule

Day / Date / Time (ET)

Opponent

Mon, Dec 26, 7:30 AM

@ Brentford

Sun, Jan 1, 2023 9 AM

vs. Aston Villa

Wed, Jan 4, 2023 3 PM

@ Crystal Palace

Sun, Jan 15, 2023 11:30 AM

vs. Arsenal

Thu, Jan 19, 2023 3 PM

@ Manchester City

Mon, Jan 23, 2023 3 PM

@ Fulham

Sun, Feb 5, 2023 11:30 AM

vs. Manchester City

Sat, Feb 11, 2023 10 AM

@ Leicester City

Sun, Feb 19, 2023 11:30 AM

vs. West Ham United

Sun, Feb 26, 2023 8:30 AM

vs. Chelsea

Sat, Mar 4, 2023 10 AM

@ Wolverhampton Wanderers

Sat, Mar 11, 2023 10 AM

vs. Nottingham Forest

Sat, Mar 18, 2023 11 AM

@ Southampton

Sat, Apr 1, 2023 10 AM

@ Everton

Sat, Apr 8, 2023 10 AM

vs. Brighton & Hove Albion

Sat, Apr 15, 2023 10 AM

vs. AFC Bournemouth

Sat, Apr 22, 2023 10 AM

@ Newcastle United

Tue, Apr 25, 2023 2:45 PM

vs. Manchester United

Sat, Apr 29, 2023 10 AM

@ Liverpool

Sat, May 6, 2023 10 AM

vs. Crystal Palace

Sat, May 13, 2023 10 AM

@ Aston Villa

Sat, May 20, 2023 10 AM

vs. Brentford

Sun, May 28, 2023 11 AM

@ Leeds United

Premier League

Tottenham Hotspur 2022-2023 Roster

Tottenham Hotspur Goalkeeper Roster

Name

Number

Position

Height

Weight

Nationality

Age

Hugo Lloris

1

Goalkeeper

6' 2"

181 lbs

France

35

Fraser Forster

20

Goalkeeper

6' 7"

203 lbs

England

34

Alfie Whiteman

41

Goalkeeper

6' 2"

183 lbs

England

24

Brandon Austin

40

Goalkeeper

6' 2"

181 lbs

England

23

Tottenham Hotspur Defender Roster

Name

Number

Position

Height

Weight

Nationality

Age

Ben Davies

33

Defender

5' 11"

170 lbs

Wales

29

Matt Doherty

2

Defender

6' 1"

174 lbs

Ireland

30

Cristian Romero

17

Defender

6' 1"

172 lbs

Argentina

24

Eric Dier

15

Defender

6' 2"

183 lbs

England

28

Clément Lenglet

34

Defender

6' 1"

179 lbs

France

27

Davinson Sánchez

6

Defender

6' 2"

179 lbs

Colombia

26

Emerson Royal

12

Defender

5' 11"

172 lbs

Brazil

23

Japhet Tanganga

25

Defender

6' 0"

168 lbs

England

23

Djed Spence

24

Defender

6' 1"

--

England

22

Tottenham Hotspur Midfielder Roster

Name

Number

Position

Height

Weight

Nationality

Age

Ivan Perisic

14

Midfielder

6' 1"

174 lbs

Croatia

33

Pierre-Emile Hojbjerg

5

Midfielder

6' 2"

183 lbs

Denmark

27

Rodrigo Bentancur

30

Midfielder

6' 2"

159 lbs

Uruguay

25

Yves Bissouma

38

Midfielder

6' 0"

174 lbs

Mali

26

Ryan Sessegnon

19

Midfielder

5' 10"

152 lbs

England

22

Oliver Skipp

4

Midfielder

5' 9"

152 lbs

England

22

Dejan Kulusevski

21

Midfielder

6' 1"

174 lbs

Sweden

22

Harvey White

42

Midfielder

5' 7"

130 lbs

England

21

Pape Matar Sarr

29

Midfielder

6' 1"

152 lbs

Senegal

20

Tottenham Hotspur Forward Roster

Name

Number

Position

Height

Weight

Nationality

Age

Lucas Moura

27

Forward

5' 8"

159 lbs

Brazil

30

Harry Kane

10

Forward

6' 2"

190 lbs

England

29

Son Heung-Min

7

Forward

6' 0"

170 lbs

South Korea

30

Richarlison

9

Forward

6' 0"

183 lbs

Brazil

25

Bryan Gil

11

Forward

5' 9"

130 lbs

Spain

21

Tottenham Hotspur Information

Nickname(s)

The Lilywhites

Founded

1882

Stadium

Tottenham Hotspur Stadium

Capacity

62,850

Head coach

Antonio Conte

Number of Premier League Titles Won

2