Brighton & Hove Albion 2022-2023 Soccer Premier League

Brighton & Hove Albion was founded in 1901. The club also known as The Seagulls, is currently coached by Roberto De Zerbi. Falmer Stadium is their home stadium and has a current seating capacity of 31,800.

Brighton & Hove Albion's current ranking in the Premier League is 7 out of 20 with a record of 6 wins, 3 draws and 5 losses. The next game for Brighton & Hove Albion is Mon, Dec 26, 10 AM @ Southampton (ET).

Brighton & Hove Albion 2022-2023 Premier League Results

Brighton & Hove Albion Results

Day / Date / Time (ET)

Opponent

Outcome

Record

Sun, Aug 7, 9 AM

@ Manchester United

W 2-1

1-0-0

Sat, Aug 13, 10 AM

vs. Newcastle United

D 0-0

1-1-0

Sun, Aug 21, 9 AM

@ West Ham United

W 2-0

2-1-0

Sat, Aug 27, 10 AM

vs. Leeds United

W 1-0

3-1-0

Tue, Aug 30, 2:30 PM

@ Fulham

L 2-1

3-1-1

Sun, Sep 4, 9 AM

vs. Leicester City

W 5-2

4-1-1

Sat, Oct 1, 10 AM

@ Liverpool

D 3-3

4-2-1

Sat, Oct 8, 12:30 PM

vs. Tottenham Hotspur

L 1-0

4-2-2

Fri, Oct 14, 3 PM

@ Brentford

L 2-0

4-2-3

Tue, Oct 18, 2:30 PM

vs. Nottingham Forest

D 0-0

4-3-3

Sat, Oct 22, 10 AM

@ Manchester City

L 3-1

4-3-4

Sat, Oct 29, 10 AM

vs. Chelsea

W 4-1

5-3-4

Sat, Nov 5, 11 AM

@ Wolverhampton Wanderers

W 3-2

6-3-4

Sun, Nov 13, 9 AM

vs. Aston Villa

L 2-1

6-3-5

Premier League

Brighton & Hove Albion 2022-2023 Premier League Schedule

Brighton & Hove Albion Schedule

Day / Date / Time (ET)

Opponent

Mon, Dec 26, 10 AM

@ Southampton

Sat, Dec 31, 12:30 PM

vs. Arsenal

Tue, Jan 3, 2023 2:45 PM

@ Everton

Sat, Jan 14, 2023 10 AM

vs. Liverpool

Sat, Jan 21, 2023 10 AM

@ Leicester City

Sat, Feb 4, 2023 10 AM

vs. AFC Bournemouth

Sat, Feb 11, 2023 10 AM

@ Crystal Palace

Sat, Feb 18, 2023 10 AM

vs. Fulham

Sat, Feb 25, 2023 7:30 AM

@ Newcastle United

Sat, Mar 4, 2023 10 AM

vs. West Ham United

Sat, Mar 11, 2023 10 AM

@ Leeds United

Sat, Mar 18, 2023 11 AM

vs. Manchester United

Sat, Apr 1, 2023 10 AM

vs. Brentford

Sat, Apr 8, 2023 10 AM

@ Tottenham Hotspur

Sat, Apr 15, 2023 10 AM

@ Chelsea

Sat, Apr 22, 2023 10 AM

vs. Manchester City

Tue, Apr 25, 2023 2:45 PM

@ Nottingham Forest

Sat, Apr 29, 2023 10 AM

vs. Wolverhampton Wanderers

Sat, May 6, 2023 10 AM

vs. Everton

Sat, May 13, 2023 10 AM

@ Arsenal

Sat, May 20, 2023 10 AM

vs. Southampton

Sun, May 28, 2023 11 AM

@ Aston Villa

Premier League

Brighton & Hove Albion 2022-2023 Roster

Brighton & Hove Albion Goalkeeper Roster

Name

Number

Position

Height

Weight

Nationality

Age

Robert Sánchez

1

Goalkeeper

6' 6"

196 lbs

Spain

25

Jason Steele

23

Goalkeeper

6' 2"

172 lbs

England

32

Thomas McGill

38

Goalkeeper

6' 1"

174 lbs

England

22

Brighton & Hove Albion Defender Roster

Name

Number

Position

Height

Weight

Nationality

Age

Adam Webster

4

Defender

6' 3"

163 lbs

England

27

Lewis Dunk

5

Defender

6' 4"

192 lbs

England

31

Joël Veltman

34

Defender

6' 0"

163 lbs

Netherlands

30

Pervis Estupiñán

30

Defender

5' 9"

161 lbs

Ecuador

24

Tariq Lamptey

2

Defender

5' 4"

119 lbs

Ghana

22

Ed Turns

43

Defender

--

--

Wales

20

Jan Paul van Hecke

29

Defender

--

--

Netherlands

22

Antef Tsoungui

46

Defender

--

--

England

19

Levi Colwill

6

Defender

6' 2"

--

England

19

James Furlong

54

Defender

--

--

--

20

Odeluga Offiah

57

Defender

--

--

England

20

Brighton & Hove Albion Midfielder Roster

Name

Number

Position

Height

Weight

Nationality

Age

Adam Lallana

14

Midfielder

5' 8"

161 lbs

England

34

Pascal Groß

13

Midfielder

5' 11"

172 lbs

Germany

31

Solly March

7

Midfielder

5' 11"

192 lbs

England

28

Alexis Mac Allister

10

Midfielder

5' 9"

150 lbs

Argentina

23

Billy Gilmour

27

Midfielder

5' 5"

130 lbs

Scotland

21

Kaoru Mitoma

22

Midfielder

5' 10"

159 lbs

Japan

25

Jack Spong

71

Midfielder

--

--

England

20

Jakub Moder

15

Midfielder

6' 2"

172 lbs

Poland

23

Moisés Caicedo

25

Midfielder

5' 10"

161 lbs

Ecuador

21

Cameron Peupion

51

Midfielder

5' 9"

--

Australia

20

Andrew Moran

59

Midfielder

--

--

--

19

Jack Hinchy

53

Midfielder

--

--

England

19

Brighton & Hove Albion Forward Roster

Name

Number

Position

Height

Weight

Nationality

Age

Julio Enciso

20

Forward

5' 6"

139 lbs

Paraguay

18

Danny Welbeck

18

Forward

6' 1"

161 lbs

England

32

Leandro Trossard

11

Forward

5' 8"

132 lbs

Belgium

28

Deniz Undav

21

Forward

5' 10"

190 lbs

Germany

26

Evan Ferguson

28

Forward

--

--

--

18

Jeremy Sarmiento

19

Forward

5' 10"

159 lbs

Ecuador

20

Brighton & Hove Albion Information

Nickname(s)

The Seagulls

Founded

1901

Stadium

Falmer Stadium

Capacity

31,800

Head coach

Roberto De Zerbi

Number of Premier League Titles Won

0