Atlanta Hawks 2022-2023 NBA Season

atlanta_hawks Schedule

Atlanta Hawks was founded in 1946. They compete as a member of the league's Eastern Conference Southeast Division. Their home arena is State Farm Arena located in Atlanta, Georgia. The current coach of Atlanta Hawks is Nate McMillan. The team has won 1 NBA Finals, 0 Conference title and 12 Division titles.

Atlanta Hawks's current ranking in the Eastern Conference is 8 out of 15 with a record of 25 wins and 25 losses. The next game for Atlanta Hawks is Mon, Jan 30, 2023 10 PM @ Portland Trail Blazers (ET).

Atlanta Hawks 2022-2023 NBA Results

Atlanta Hawks Results

Day / Date / Time

Opponent

Outcome

Record

Stage

Head to Head

Wed, Oct 19, 7:30 PM

vs. Houston Rockets

W 117-107

1-0

Regular Season

1-0

Fri, Oct 21, 7:30 PM

vs. Orlando Magic

W 108-98

2-0

Regular Season

1-0

Sun, Oct 23, 5 PM

vs. Charlotte Hornets

L 126-109

2-1

Regular Season

0-1

Wed, Oct 26, 7 PM

@ Detroit Pistons

W 118-113

3-1

Regular Season

1-0

Fri, Oct 28, 7 PM

@ Detroit Pistons

W 136-112

4-1

Regular Season

2-0

Sat, Oct 29, 8 PM

@ Milwaukee Bucks

L 123-115

4-2

Regular Season

0-1

Mon, Oct 31, 7:30 PM

@ Toronto Raptors

L 139-109

4-3

Regular Season

0-1

Wed, Nov 2, 7:30 PM

@ New York Knicks

W 112-99

5-3

Regular Season

1-0

Sat, Nov 5, 7:30 PM

vs. New Orleans Pelicans

W 124-121

6-3

Regular Season

1-0

Mon, Nov 7, 8:15 PM

vs. Milwaukee Bucks

W 117-98

7-3

Regular Season

1-1

Wed, Nov 9, 7:30 PM

vs. Utah Jazz

L 125-119

7-4

Regular Season

0-1

Thu, Nov 10, 7:30 PM

vs. Philadelphia 76ers

W 104-95

8-4

Regular Season

1-0

Sat, Nov 12, 7:30 PM

@ Philadelphia 76ers

L 121-109

8-5

Regular Season

1-1

Mon, Nov 14, 8 PM

@ Milwaukee Bucks

W 121-106

9-5

Regular Season

2-1

Wed, Nov 16, 7:30 PM

vs. Boston Celtics

L 126-101

9-6

Regular Season

0-1

Sat, Nov 19, 6 PM

vs. Toronto Raptors

W 124-122

10-6

Regular Season

1-1

Mon, Nov 21, 7 PM

@ Cleveland Cavaliers

L 114-102

10-7

Regular Season

0-1

Wed, Nov 23, 7:30 PM

vs. Sacramento Kings

W 115-106

11-7

Regular Season

1-0

Fri, Nov 25, 8 PM

@ Houston Rockets

L 128-122

11-8

Regular Season

1-1

Sun, Nov 27, 5 PM

vs. Miami Heat

L 106-98

11-9

Regular Season

0-1

Mon, Nov 28, 7 PM

@ Philadelphia 76ers

L 104-101

11-10

Regular Season

1-2

Wed, Nov 30, 7 PM

@ Orlando Magic

W 125-108

12-10

Regular Season

2-0

Fri, Dec 2, 7:30 PM

vs. Denver Nuggets

W 117-109

13-10

Regular Season

1-0

Mon, Dec 5, 7:30 PM

vs. Oklahoma City Thunder

L 121-114

13-11

Regular Season

0-1

Wed, Dec 7, 7:30 PM

@ New York Knicks

L 113-89

13-12

Regular Season

1-1

Fri, Dec 9, 7:30 PM

@ Brooklyn Nets

L 120-116

13-13

Regular Season

0-1

Sun, Dec 11, 6:30 PM

vs. Chicago Bulls

W 123-122

14-13

Regular Season

1-0

Mon, Dec 12, 8 PM

@ Memphis Grizzlies

L 128-103

14-14

Regular Season

0-1

Wed, Dec 14, 7 PM

@ Orlando Magic

L 135-124

14-15

Regular Season

2-1

Fri, Dec 16, 7 PM

@ Charlotte Hornets

W 125-106

15-15

Regular Season

1-1

Mon, Dec 19, 7:30 PM

vs. Orlando Magic

W 126-125

16-15

Regular Season

3-1

Wed, Dec 21, 7:30 PM

vs. Chicago Bulls

L 110-108

16-16

Regular Season

1-1

Fri, Dec 23, 7:30 PM

vs. Detroit Pistons

W 130-105

17-16

Regular Season

3-0

Tue, Dec 27, 7:30 PM

@ Indiana Pacers

L 129-114

17-17

Regular Season

0-1

Wed, Dec 28, 7:30 PM

vs. Brooklyn Nets

L 108-107

17-18

Regular Season

0-2

Fri, Dec 30, 7:30 PM

vs. Los Angeles Lakers

L 130-121

17-19

Regular Season

0-1

Mon, Jan 2, 2023 10 PM

@ Golden State Warriors

L 143-141

17-20

Regular Season

0-1

Wed, Jan 4, 2023 10 PM

@ Sacramento Kings

W 120-117

18-20

Regular Season

2-0

Fri, Jan 6, 2023 10:30 PM

@ Los Angeles Lakers

L 130-114

18-21

Regular Season

0-2

Sun, Jan 8, 2023 9 PM

@ LA Clippers

W 112-108

19-21

Regular Season

1-0

Wed, Jan 11, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Milwaukee Bucks

L 114-105

19-22

Regular Season

2-2

Fri, Jan 13, 2023 7 PM

@ Indiana Pacers

W 113-111

20-22

Regular Season

1-1

Sat, Jan 14, 2023 7:30 PM

@ Toronto Raptors

W 114-103

21-22

Regular Season

2-1

Mon, Jan 16, 2023 3:30 PM

vs. Miami Heat

W 121-113

22-22

Regular Season

1-1

Wed, Jan 18, 2023 7:30 PM

@ Dallas Mavericks

W 130-122

23-22

Regular Season

1-0

Fri, Jan 20, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. New York Knicks

W 139-124

24-22

Regular Season

2-1

Sat, Jan 21, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Charlotte Hornets

L 122-118

24-23

Regular Season

1-2

Mon, Jan 23, 2023 8 PM

@ Chicago Bulls

L 111-100

24-24

Regular Season

1-2

Wed, Jan 25, 2023 8 PM

@ Oklahoma City Thunder

W 137-132

25-24

Regular Season

1-1

Sat, Jan 28, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. LA Clippers

L 120-113

25-25

Regular Season

1-1

NBA

Atlanta Hawks 2022-2023 NBA Schedule

Atlanta Hawks Schedule

Day / Date / Time

Opponent

Stage

Broadcast

Mon, Jan 30, 2023 10 PM

@ Portland Trail Blazers

Regular Season

NBA TV

Wed, Feb 1, 2023 10 PM

@ Phoenix Suns

Regular Season

ESPN

Fri, Feb 3, 2023 9 PM

@ Utah Jazz

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Feb 4, 2023 9 PM

@ Denver Nuggets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Feb 7, 2023 7:30 PM

@ New Orleans Pelicans

Regular Season

TNT

Thu, Feb 9, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Phoenix Suns

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Feb 11, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. San Antonio Spurs

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Feb 13, 2023 7 PM

@ Charlotte Hornets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Feb 15, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. New York Knicks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Feb 24, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Cleveland Cavaliers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Feb 26, 2023 3 PM

vs. Brooklyn Nets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Feb 28, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Washington Wizards

Regular Season

TNT

Fri, Mar 3, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Portland Trail Blazers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Mar 4, 2023 8 PM

@ Miami Heat

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Mar 6, 2023 7:30 PM

@ Miami Heat

Regular Season

NBA TV

Wed, Mar 8, 2023 7 PM

@ Washington Wizards

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Mar 10, 2023 7 PM

@ Washington Wizards

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Mar 11, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Boston Celtics

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Mar 13, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Minnesota Timberwolves

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Mar 17, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Golden State Warriors

Regular Season

NBA TV

Sun, Mar 19, 2023 4 PM

@ San Antonio Spurs

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Mar 21, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Detroit Pistons

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Mar 22, 2023 8 PM

@ Minnesota Timberwolves

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Mar 25, 2023 5 PM

vs. Indiana Pacers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Mar 26, 2023 6 PM

vs. Memphis Grizzlies

Regular Season

NBA TV

Tue, Mar 28, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Cleveland Cavaliers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Mar 31, 2023 7:30 PM

@ Brooklyn Nets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Apr 2, 2023 6 PM

vs. Dallas Mavericks

Regular Season

NBA TV

Tue, Apr 4, 2023 8 PM

@ Chicago Bulls

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Apr 5, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Washington Wizards

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Apr 7, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Philadelphia 76ers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Apr 9, 2023 1 PM

@ Boston Celtics

Regular Season

Not yet determined

NBA

Atlanta Hawks 2022-2023 Roster

Atlanta Hawks Roster

Name

Number

Position

Height

Weight

Age

Salary

Bogdan Bogdanovic

13

Shooting Guard

6' 5"

225 lbs

30

$18,000,000

Clint Capela

15

Center

6' 10"

256 lbs

28

$18,706,896

John Collins

20

Power Forward

6' 9"

226 lbs

25

$23,500,000

Derrick Favors

15

Forward

6' 10"

265 lbs

31

$10,183,800

Trent Forrest

2

Guard

6' 4"

210 lbs

24

AJ Griffin

14

Forward

6' 6"

222 lbs

19

$3,536,160

Aaron Holiday

3

Guard

6' 0"

185 lbs

26

$1,836,090

Justin Holiday

8

Small Forward

6' 6"

180 lbs

33

$6,292,440

De'Andre Hunter

12

Small Forward

6' 8"

221 lbs

25

$9,835,881

Jalen Johnson

1

Small Forward

6' 8"

219 lbs

21

$2,792,640

Frank Kaminsky

0

Power Forward

7' 0"

240 lbs

29

$1,836,090

Vit Krejci

27

Guard

6' 8"

195 lbs

22

$1,563,518

Tyrese Martin

22

Guard

6' 6"

215 lbs

23

$1,017,781

Dejounte Murray

5

Shooting Guard

6' 5"

180 lbs

26

$16,571,120

Onyeka Okongwu

17

Power Forward

6' 9"

240 lbs

22

$6,395,160

Donovan Williams

4

Guard

6' 6"

190 lbs

21

Trae Young

11

Point Guard

6' 1"

164 lbs

24

$37,095,000

Atlanta Hawks Information

Conference

Eastern

Division

Southeast

Founded

1946

Arena

State Farm Arena

Location

Atlanta, Georgia

Head coach

Nate McMillan

Championships

1

Conference titles

0

Division titles

12