Milwaukee Bucks 2022-2023 NBA Season

Milwaukee Bucks 2022-2023 Schedule

Milwaukee Bucks was founded in 1968. They compete as a member of the league's Eastern Conference Central Division. Their home arena is Fiserv Forum located in Milwaukee, Wisconsin. The current coach of Milwaukee Bucks is Mike Budenholzer. The team has won 2 NBA Finals, 3 Conference titles and 17 Division titles.

Milwaukee Bucks's current ranking in the Eastern Conference is 3 out of 15 with a record of 0 win and 1 losse. The next game for Milwaukee Bucks is Thu, Oct 20, 7:30 PM @ Philadelphia 76ers (ET).

Milwaukee Bucks 2022-2023 NBA Results

Milwaukee Bucks Results

Day / Date / Time (ET)

Opponent

Outcome

Record

Stage

Head to Head

NBA

Milwaukee Bucks 2022-2023 NBA Schedule

Milwaukee Bucks Schedule

Day / Date / Time (ET)

Opponent

Stage

Broadcast

Thu, Oct 20, 7:30 PM

@ Philadelphia 76ers

Regular Season

TNT

Sat, Oct 22, 8 PM

vs. Houston Rockets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Oct 26, 7:30 PM

vs. Brooklyn Nets

Regular Season

ESPN

Fri, Oct 28, 8 PM

vs. New York Knicks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Oct 29, 8 PM

vs. Atlanta Hawks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Oct 31, 8 PM

vs. Detroit Pistons

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Nov 2, 8 PM

vs. Detroit Pistons

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Nov 4, 10 PM

@ Minnesota Timberwolves

Regular Season

ESPN

Sat, Nov 5, 8 PM

vs. Oklahoma City Thunder

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Nov 7, 8:15 PM

@ Atlanta Hawks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Nov 9, 8 PM

@ Oklahoma City Thunder

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Nov 11, 8 PM

@ San Antonio Spurs

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Nov 14, 8 PM

vs. Atlanta Hawks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Nov 16, 8 PM

vs. Cleveland Cavaliers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Nov 18, 7:30 PM

@ Philadelphia 76ers

Regular Season

ESPN

Mon, Nov 21, 8 PM

vs. Portland Trail Blazers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Nov 23, 8 PM

vs. Chicago Bulls

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Nov 25, 8 PM

vs. Cleveland Cavaliers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Nov 27, 8 PM

vs. Dallas Mavericks

Regular Season

NBA TV

Wed, Nov 30, 7:30 PM

@ New York Knicks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Dec 2, 7:30 PM

vs. Los Angeles Lakers

Regular Season

ESPN

Sat, Dec 3, 6 PM

@ Charlotte Hornets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Dec 5, 7 PM

@ Orlando Magic

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Dec 7, 8 PM

vs. Sacramento Kings

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Dec 9, 10 PM

@ Dallas Mavericks

Regular Season

ESPN

Sun, Dec 11, 7 PM

@ Houston Rockets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Dec 13, 7:30 PM

vs. Golden State Warriors

Regular Season

TNT

Thu, Dec 15, 8 PM

@ Memphis Grizzlies

Regular Season

NBA TV

Sat, Dec 17, 8 PM

vs. Utah Jazz

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Dec 19, 8 PM

@ New Orleans Pelicans

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Dec 21, 7 PM

@ Cleveland Cavaliers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Dec 23, 7:30 PM

@ Brooklyn Nets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Dec 25, 5 PM

@ Boston Celtics

Regular Season

ABC

Wed, Dec 28, 8 PM

@ Chicago Bulls

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Dec 30, 8 PM

vs. Minnesota Timberwolves

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Jan 1, 2023 8 PM

vs. Washington Wizards

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Jan 3, 2023 8 PM

vs. Washington Wizards

Regular Season

NBA TV

Wed, Jan 4, 2023 7:30 PM

@ Toronto Raptors

Regular Season

ESPN

Fri, Jan 6, 2023 8 PM

vs. Charlotte Hornets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Jan 9, 2023 7:30 PM

@ New York Knicks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Jan 11, 2023 7:30 PM

@ Atlanta Hawks

Regular Season

ESPN

Thu, Jan 12, 2023 7:30 PM

@ Miami Heat

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Jan 14, 2023 1 PM

@ Miami Heat

Regular Season

ABC

Mon, Jan 16, 2023 2:30 PM

vs. Indiana Pacers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Jan 17, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Toronto Raptors

Regular Season

TNT

Sat, Jan 21, 2023 7:30 PM

@ Cleveland Cavaliers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Jan 23, 2023 7 PM

@ Detroit Pistons

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Jan 25, 2023 8 PM

vs. Denver Nuggets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Jan 27, 2023 7 PM

@ Indiana Pacers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Jan 29, 2023 8 PM

vs. New Orleans Pelicans

Regular Season

NBA TV

Tue, Jan 31, 2023 8 PM

vs. Charlotte Hornets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Thu, Feb 2, 2023 10 PM

vs. LA Clippers

Regular Season

TNT

Sat, Feb 4, 2023 8 PM

vs. Miami Heat

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Feb 6, 2023 10 PM

@ Portland Trail Blazers

Regular Season

NBA TV

Thu, Feb 9, 2023 10 PM

@ Los Angeles Lakers

Regular Season

TNT

Fri, Feb 10, 2023 10:30 PM

@ LA Clippers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Feb 14, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Boston Celtics

Regular Season

TNT

Thu, Feb 16, 2023 7:30 PM

@ Chicago Bulls

Regular Season

TNT

Fri, Feb 24, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Miami Heat

Regular Season

ESPN

Sun, Feb 26, 2023 1 PM

vs. Phoenix Suns

Regular Season

ABC

Tue, Feb 28, 2023 7:30 PM

@ Brooklyn Nets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Mar 1, 2023 8 PM

vs. Orlando Magic

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Mar 4, 2023 8:30 PM

vs. Philadelphia 76ers

Regular Season

ABC

Mon, Mar 6, 2023 7 PM

@ Washington Wizards

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Mar 7, 2023 7 PM

@ Orlando Magic

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Thu, Mar 9, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Brooklyn Nets

Regular Season

TNT

Sat, Mar 11, 2023 8:30 PM

@ Golden State Warriors

Regular Season

ABC

Mon, Mar 13, 2023 10 PM

@ Sacramento Kings

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Mar 14, 2023 10 PM

@ Phoenix Suns

Regular Season

NBA TV

Thu, Mar 16, 2023 8 PM

vs. Indiana Pacers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Mar 19, 2023 8 PM

vs. Toronto Raptors

Regular Season

NBA TV

Wed, Mar 22, 2023 8 PM

vs. San Antonio Spurs

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Mar 24, 2023 9 PM

@ Utah Jazz

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Mar 25, 2023 9 PM

@ Denver Nuggets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Mar 27, 2023 7 PM

@ Detroit Pistons

Regular Season

NBA TV

Wed, Mar 29, 2023 7 PM

@ Indiana Pacers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Thu, Mar 30, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Boston Celtics

Regular Season

TNT

Sun, Apr 2, 2023 8 PM

vs. Philadelphia 76ers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Apr 4, 2023 7 PM

@ Washington Wizards

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Apr 5, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Chicago Bulls

Regular Season

ESPN

Fri, Apr 7, 2023 8 PM

vs. Memphis Grizzlies

Regular Season

NBA TV

Sun, Apr 9, 2023 1 PM

@ Toronto Raptors

Regular Season

Not yet determined

NBA

Milwaukee Bucks 2022-2023 Roster

Milwaukee Bucks Roster

Name

Number

Position

Height

Weight

Age

Salary

Grayson Allen

7

Shooting Guard

6' 4"

198 lbs

26

$8,500,000

Giannis Antetokounmpo

34

Power Forward

6' 11"

242 lbs

27

$42,492,492

Thanasis Antetokounmpo

43

Small Forward

6' 6"

219 lbs

30

$1,878,720

MarJon Beauchamp

--

Guard

6' 7"

197 lbs

21

$2,485,200

Marques Bolden

24

Center

6' 10"

249 lbs

24

Jevon Carter

5

Point Guard

6' 1"

200 lbs

27

$2,100,000

Pat Connaughton

24

Shooting Guard

6' 5"

209 lbs

29

$5,728,393

AJ Green

--

Guard

6' 4"

190 lbs

23

George Hill

3

Point Guard

6' 4"

188 lbs

36

$4,000,000

Jrue Holiday

21

Point Guard

6' 3"

205 lbs

32

$33,665,040

Serge Ibaka

25

Center

6' 10"

235 lbs

33

$1,836,090

Joe Ingles

00

Shooting Guard

6' 8"

220 lbs

35

$13,036,364

Brook Lopez

11

Center

7' 0"

282 lbs

34

$13,906,976

Sandro Mamukelashvili

54

Power Forward

6' 11"

240 lbs

23

Wesley Matthews

23

Shooting Guard

6' 4"

220 lbs

35

$1,836,090

Khris Middleton

22

Small Forward

6' 7"

222 lbs

31

$37,948,276

Jordan Nwora

13

Small Forward

6' 8"

225 lbs

24

$3,100,000

Bobby Portis

9

Center

6' 10"

250 lbs

27

$10,843,350

Luca Vildoza

6

Guard

6' 3"

190 lbs

27

$1,752,638

Lindell Wigginton

28

Guard

6' 1"

189 lbs

24

Milwaukee Bucks Information

Conference

Eastern

Division

Central

Founded

1968

Arena

Fiserv Forum

Location

Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Head coach

Mike Budenholzer

Championships

2

Conference titles

3

Division titles

17