Washington Wizards 2022-2023 NBA Season

Washington Wizards 2022-2023 Schedule

Washington Wizards was founded in 1961. They compete as a member of the league's Eastern Conference Southeast Division. Their home arena is Capital One Arena located in Washington, D.C. The current coach of Washington Wizards is Wes Unseld Jr. The team has won 1 NBA Finals, 4 Conference titles and 8 Division titles.

Washington Wizards's current ranking in the Eastern Conference is 12 out of 15 with a record of 0 win and 2 losses. The next game for Washington Wizards is Wed, Oct 19, 7 PM @ Indiana Pacers (ET).

Washington Wizards 2022-2023 NBA Results

Washington Wizards Results

Day / Date / Time (ET)

Opponent

Outcome

Record

Stage

Head to Head

NBA

Washington Wizards 2022-2023 NBA Schedule

Washington Wizards Schedule

Day / Date / Time (ET)

Opponent

Stage

Broadcast

Wed, Oct 19, 7 PM

@ Indiana Pacers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Oct 21, 7 PM

vs. Chicago Bulls

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Oct 23, 7 PM

@ Cleveland Cavaliers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Oct 25, 7 PM

vs. Detroit Pistons

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Oct 28, 7:30 PM

vs. Indiana Pacers

Regular Season

ESPN

Sun, Oct 30, 6 PM

@ Boston Celtics

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Oct 31, 7 PM

vs. Philadelphia 76ers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Nov 2, 7 PM

@ Philadelphia 76ers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Nov 4, 7 PM

vs. Brooklyn Nets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Nov 6, 6 PM

@ Memphis Grizzlies

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Nov 7, 7 PM

@ Charlotte Hornets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Thu, Nov 10, 7 PM

vs. Dallas Mavericks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Nov 12, 6 PM

vs. Utah Jazz

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Nov 13, 6 PM

vs. Memphis Grizzlies

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Nov 16, 7 PM

vs. Oklahoma City Thunder

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Nov 18, 7 PM

vs. Miami Heat

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Nov 20, 6 PM

vs. Charlotte Hornets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Nov 23, 7:30 PM

@ Miami Heat

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Nov 25, 8 PM

@ Miami Heat

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Nov 27, 6 PM

@ Boston Celtics

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Nov 28, 7 PM

vs. Minnesota Timberwolves

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Nov 30, 7:30 PM

@ Brooklyn Nets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Dec 2, 7 PM

@ Charlotte Hornets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Dec 4, 6 PM

vs. Los Angeles Lakers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Dec 7, 8 PM

@ Chicago Bulls

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Dec 9, 7 PM

@ Indiana Pacers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Dec 10, 7 PM

vs. LA Clippers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Dec 12, 7 PM

vs. Brooklyn Nets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Dec 14, 9 PM

@ Denver Nuggets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Dec 17, 4 PM

@ LA Clippers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Dec 18, 9:30 PM

@ Los Angeles Lakers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Dec 20, 9 PM

@ Phoenix Suns

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Thu, Dec 22, 9 PM

@ Utah Jazz

Regular Season

NBA TV

Fri, Dec 23, 10 PM

@ Sacramento Kings

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Dec 27, 7 PM

vs. Philadelphia 76ers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Dec 28, 7 PM

vs. Phoenix Suns

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Dec 30, 7 PM

@ Orlando Magic

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Jan 1, 2023 8 PM

@ Milwaukee Bucks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Jan 3, 2023 8 PM

@ Milwaukee Bucks

Regular Season

NBA TV

Fri, Jan 6, 2023 8 PM

@ Oklahoma City Thunder

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Jan 9, 2023 7 PM

vs. New Orleans Pelicans

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Jan 11, 2023 7 PM

vs. Chicago Bulls

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Jan 13, 2023 7 PM

vs. New York Knicks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Jan 16, 2023 3 PM

vs. Golden State Warriors

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Jan 18, 2023 7:30 PM

@ New York Knicks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Jan 21, 2023 7 PM

vs. Orlando Magic

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Jan 24, 2023 8:30 PM

@ Dallas Mavericks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Jan 25, 2023 8 PM

@ Houston Rockets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Jan 28, 2023 8 PM

@ New Orleans Pelicans

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Jan 30, 2023 8 PM

@ San Antonio Spurs

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Feb 1, 2023 7 PM

@ Detroit Pistons

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Feb 3, 2023 7 PM

vs. Portland Trail Blazers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Feb 4, 2023 6 PM

@ Brooklyn Nets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Feb 6, 2023 7 PM

vs. Cleveland Cavaliers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Feb 8, 2023 7 PM

vs. Charlotte Hornets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Feb 11, 2023 7 PM

vs. Indiana Pacers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Feb 13, 2023 10 PM

@ Golden State Warriors

Regular Season

NBA TV

Tue, Feb 14, 2023 10 PM

@ Portland Trail Blazers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Thu, Feb 16, 2023 8 PM

@ Minnesota Timberwolves

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Feb 24, 2023 7 PM

vs. New York Knicks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Feb 26, 2023 3:30 PM

@ Chicago Bulls

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Feb 28, 2023 7:30 PM

@ Atlanta Hawks

Regular Season

TNT

Thu, Mar 2, 2023 7 PM

vs. Toronto Raptors

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Mar 4, 2023 5 PM

vs. Toronto Raptors

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Mar 6, 2023 7 PM

vs. Milwaukee Bucks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Mar 8, 2023 7 PM

vs. Atlanta Hawks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Mar 10, 2023 7 PM

vs. Atlanta Hawks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Mar 12, 2023 6 PM

@ Philadelphia 76ers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Mar 14, 2023 7 PM

vs. Detroit Pistons

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Mar 17, 2023 7:30 PM

@ Cleveland Cavaliers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Mar 18, 2023 8 PM

vs. Sacramento Kings

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Mar 21, 2023 7 PM

@ Orlando Magic

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Mar 22, 2023 7 PM

vs. Denver Nuggets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Mar 24, 2023 7 PM

vs. San Antonio Spurs

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Mar 26, 2023 6 PM

@ Toronto Raptors

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Mar 28, 2023 7 PM

vs. Boston Celtics

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Mar 31, 2023 7 PM

vs. Orlando Magic

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Apr 2, 2023 6 PM

@ New York Knicks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Apr 4, 2023 7 PM

vs. Milwaukee Bucks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Apr 5, 2023 7:30 PM

@ Atlanta Hawks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Apr 7, 2023 7 PM

vs. Miami Heat

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Apr 9, 2023 1 PM

vs. Houston Rockets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

NBA

Washington Wizards 2022-2023 Roster

Washington Wizards Roster

Name

Number

Position

Height

Weight

Age

Salary

Deni Avdija

9

Small Forward

6' 9"

210 lbs

21

$4,916,160

Will Barton

5

Small Forward

6' 5"

181 lbs

31

$14,375,000

Bradley Beal

3

Shooting Guard

6' 3"

207 lbs

29

$43,279,250

Vernon Carey Jr.

13

Center

6' 9"

270 lbs

21

$1,782,621

Johnny Davis

1

Guard

6' 5"

195 lbs

21

$4,810,320

Devon Dotson

00

Point Guard

6' 1"

185 lbs

23

Daniel Gafford

21

Center

6' 10"

234 lbs

24

$1,930,681

Taj Gibson

67

Forward

6' 9"

232 lbs

37

$5,155,500

Anthony Gill

16

Power Forward

6' 8"

230 lbs

29

$1,836,090

Jordan Goodwin

7

Guard

6' 3"

200 lbs

23

Rui Hachimura

8

Power Forward

6' 8"

230 lbs

24

$6,263,188

Quenton Jackson

29

Guard

6' 5"

173 lbs

24

Corey Kispert

24

Small Forward

6' 7"

220 lbs

23

$3,552,960

Kyle Kuzma

33

Small Forward

6' 10"

221 lbs

27

$13,000,000

Makur Maker

4

Center

6' 10"

235 lbs

21

Monte Morris

22

Point Guard

6' 2"

183 lbs

27

$9,125,000

Kristaps Porzingis

6

Center

7' 3"

240 lbs

27

$33,833,400

Jordan Schakel

20

Forward

6' 6"

200 lbs

24

Isaiah Todd

14

Power Forward

6' 9"

219 lbs

20

$1,575,000

Delon Wright

55

Shooting Guard

6' 5"

185 lbs

30

$7,804,878

Washington Wizards Information

Conference

Eastern

Division

Southeast

Founded

1961

Arena

Capital One Arena

Location

Washington, D.C

Head coach

Wes Unseld Jr

Championships

1

Conference titles

4

Division titles

8