New Orleans Pelicans 2022-2023 NBA Season

New Orleans Pelicans 2022-2023 Schedule

New Orleans Pelicans was founded in 2002. They compete as a member of the league's Western Conference Southwest Division. Their home arena is Smoothie King Center located in New Orleans, Louisiana. The current coach of New Orleans Pelicans is Willie Green. The team has won 0 NBA Finals, 0 Conference title and 1 Division title.

New Orleans Pelicans NBA current record is 0 win and 0 losse. The next game for New Orleans Pelicans is Wed, Oct 19, 7:30 PM @ Brooklyn Nets (ET).

New Orleans Pelicans 2022-2023 NBA Schedule

New Orleans Pelicans Schedule

Day / Date / Time (ET)

Opponent

Stage

Broadcast

Wed, Oct 19, 7:30 PM

@ Brooklyn Nets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Oct 21, 7 PM

@ Charlotte Hornets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Oct 23, 7 PM

vs. Utah Jazz

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Oct 25, 7:30 PM

vs. Dallas Mavericks

Regular Season

TNT

Fri, Oct 28, 10 PM

@ Phoenix Suns

Regular Season

ESPN

Sun, Oct 30, 3 PM

@ LA Clippers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Nov 2, 10:30 PM

@ Los Angeles Lakers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Nov 4, 8:30 PM

vs. Golden State Warriors

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Nov 5, 7:30 PM

@ Atlanta Hawks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Nov 7, 7:45 PM

@ Indiana Pacers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Nov 9, 8 PM

@ Chicago Bulls

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Thu, Nov 10, 8 PM

vs. Portland Trail Blazers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Nov 12, 8:30 PM

vs. Houston Rockets

Regular Season

NBA TV

Tue, Nov 15, 7:30 PM

vs. Memphis Grizzlies

Regular Season

TNT

Wed, Nov 16, 8 PM

vs. Chicago Bulls

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Nov 18, 8:30 PM

vs. Boston Celtics

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Nov 21, 8 PM

vs. Golden State Warriors

Regular Season

NBA TV

Wed, Nov 23, 8 PM

@ San Antonio Spurs

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Nov 25, 8 PM

@ Memphis Grizzlies

Regular Season

NBA TV

Mon, Nov 28, 8 PM

vs. Oklahoma City Thunder

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Nov 30, 8 PM

vs. Toronto Raptors

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Dec 2, 8 PM

@ San Antonio Spurs

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Dec 4, 3:30 PM

vs. Denver Nuggets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Dec 7, 8 PM

vs. Detroit Pistons

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Dec 9, 8:30 PM

vs. Phoenix Suns

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Dec 11, 3:30 PM

vs. Phoenix Suns

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Dec 13, 9 PM

@ Utah Jazz

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Thu, Dec 15, 9 PM

@ Utah Jazz

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Dec 17, 9 PM

@ Phoenix Suns

Regular Season

NBA TV

Mon, Dec 19, 8 PM

vs. Milwaukee Bucks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Thu, Dec 22, 8 PM

vs. San Antonio Spurs

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Dec 23, 8 PM

@ Oklahoma City Thunder

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Dec 26, 8 PM

vs. Indiana Pacers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Dec 28, 8 PM

vs. Minnesota Timberwolves

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Dec 30, 8:30 PM

vs. Philadelphia 76ers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Dec 31, 8 PM

@ Memphis Grizzlies

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Jan 2, 2023 7 PM

@ Philadelphia 76ers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Jan 4, 2023 8 PM

vs. Houston Rockets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Jan 6, 2023 8:30 PM

vs. Brooklyn Nets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Jan 7, 2023 8 PM

@ Dallas Mavericks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Jan 9, 2023 7 PM

@ Washington Wizards

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Jan 11, 2023 7:30 PM

@ Boston Celtics

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Jan 13, 2023 7 PM

@ Detroit Pistons

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Jan 16, 2023 3 PM

@ Cleveland Cavaliers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Jan 18, 2023 8 PM

vs. Miami Heat

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Jan 20, 2023 7 PM

@ Orlando Magic

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Jan 22, 2023 3:30 PM

@ Miami Heat

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Jan 24, 2023 8 PM

vs. Denver Nuggets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Jan 25, 2023 8 PM

vs. Minnesota Timberwolves

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Jan 28, 2023 8 PM

vs. Washington Wizards

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Jan 29, 2023 8 PM

@ Milwaukee Bucks

Regular Season

NBA TV

Tue, Jan 31, 2023 10 PM

@ Denver Nuggets

Regular Season

TNT

Thu, Feb 2, 2023 8:30 PM

@ Dallas Mavericks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Feb 4, 2023 8 PM

vs. Los Angeles Lakers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Feb 5, 2023 7 PM

vs. Sacramento Kings

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Feb 7, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Atlanta Hawks

Regular Season

TNT

Fri, Feb 10, 2023 10 PM

vs. Cleveland Cavaliers

Regular Season

ESPN

Mon, Feb 13, 2023 8 PM

@ Oklahoma City Thunder

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Feb 15, 2023 10 PM

@ Los Angeles Lakers

Regular Season

ESPN

Thu, Feb 23, 2023 7:30 PM

@ Toronto Raptors

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Feb 25, 2023 7:30 PM

@ New York Knicks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Feb 27, 2023 8 PM

vs. Orlando Magic

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Mar 1, 2023 10 PM

@ Portland Trail Blazers

Regular Season

ESPN

Fri, Mar 3, 2023 10 PM

@ Golden State Warriors

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Mar 6, 2023 10 PM

@ Sacramento Kings

Regular Season

NBA TV

Wed, Mar 8, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Dallas Mavericks

Regular Season

ESPN

Sat, Mar 11, 2023 8:30 PM

vs. Oklahoma City Thunder

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Mar 12, 2023 7 PM

vs. Portland Trail Blazers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Mar 14, 2023 8 PM

vs. Los Angeles Lakers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Mar 17, 2023 8 PM

@ Houston Rockets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Mar 19, 2023 7 PM

@ Houston Rockets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Mar 21, 2023 8 PM

vs. San Antonio Spurs

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Thu, Mar 23, 2023 8 PM

vs. Charlotte Hornets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Mar 25, 2023 10:30 PM

@ LA Clippers

Regular Season

NBA TV

Mon, Mar 27, 2023 10 PM

@ Portland Trail Blazers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Mar 28, 2023 10 PM

@ Golden State Warriors

Regular Season

TNT

Thu, Mar 30, 2023 10 PM

@ Denver Nuggets

Regular Season

TNT

Sat, Apr 1, 2023 8:30 PM

vs. LA Clippers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Apr 4, 2023 8 PM

vs. Sacramento Kings

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Apr 5, 2023 8 PM

vs. Memphis Grizzlies

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Apr 7, 2023 8 PM

vs. New York Knicks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Apr 9, 2023 3:30 PM

@ Minnesota Timberwolves

Regular Season

Not yet determined

NBA

New Orleans Pelicans 2022-2023 Roster

New Orleans Pelicans Roster

Name

Number

Position

Height

Weight

Age

Salary

Jose Alvarado

15

Point Guard

6' 0"

179 lbs

24

$1,563,518

John Butler

12

Forward

7' 1"

190 lbs

19

Zylan Cheatham

45

Forward

6' 8"

220 lbs

26

$1,445,697

Dyson Daniels

11

Guard

6' 6"

199 lbs

19

$5,508,600

Devonte' Graham

4

Point Guard

6' 1"

195 lbs

27

$11,550,000

Jaxson Hayes

10

Center

6' 11"

220 lbs

22

$6,803,012

Willy Hernangomez

9

Center

6' 11"

250 lbs

28

$2,443,581

Brandon Ingram

14

Small Forward

6' 8"

190 lbs

25

$31,650,600

Herbert Jones

5

Small Forward

6' 7"

206 lbs

23

$1,785,000

Kira Lewis Jr.

13

Point Guard

6' 1"

170 lbs

21

$4,004,280

Naji Marshall

8

Small Forward

6' 7"

220 lbs

24

$1,782,621

CJ McCollum

3

Shooting Guard

6' 3"

190 lbs

31

$33,333,333

Trey Murphy III

25

Shooting Guard

6' 8"

206 lbs

22

$3,206,640

Larry Nance Jr.

22

Power Forward

6' 7"

245 lbs

29

$9,672,727

John Petty Jr.

30

Guard

6' 5"

186 lbs

23

Daeqwon Plowden

29

Guard

6' 6"

215 lbs

24

Dereon Seabron

0

Guard

6' 7"

180 lbs

22

Garrett Temple

41

Small Forward

6' 5"

195 lbs

36

$4,910,000

Jonas Valanciunas

17

Center

6' 11"

265 lbs

30

$14,700,000

Zion Williamson

1

Power Forward

6' 6"

284 lbs

22

$13,534,817

New Orleans Pelicans Information

Conference

Western

Division

Southwest

Founded

2002

Arena

Smoothie King Center

Location

New Orleans, Louisiana

Head coach

Willie Green

Championships

0

Conference titles

0

Division titles

1