Utah Jazz 2022-2023 NBA Season

utah_jazz Schedule

Utah Jazz was founded in 1974. They compete as a member of the league's Western Conference Northwest Division. Their home arena is Vivint Arena located in Salt Lake City, Utah. The current coach of Utah Jazz is Will Hardy. The team has won 0 NBA Finals, 2 Conference titles and 11 Division titles.

Utah Jazz's current ranking in the Western Conference is 10 out of 15 with a record of 26 wins and 26 losses. The next game for Utah Jazz is Wed, Feb 1, 2023 9 PM vs. Toronto Raptors (ET).

Utah Jazz 2022-2023 NBA Results

Utah Jazz Results

Day / Date / Time

Opponent

Outcome

Record

Stage

Head to Head

Wed, Oct 19, 9 PM

vs. Denver Nuggets

W 123-102

1-0

Regular Season

1-0

Fri, Oct 21, 8 PM

@ Minnesota Timberwolves

W 132-126

2-0

Regular Season

1-0

Sun, Oct 23, 7 PM

@ New Orleans Pelicans

W 122-121

3-0

Regular Season

1-0

Mon, Oct 24, 8 PM

@ Houston Rockets

L 114-108

3-1

Regular Season

0-1

Wed, Oct 26, 9 PM

vs. Houston Rockets

W 109-101

4-1

Regular Season

1-1

Fri, Oct 28, 9 PM

@ Denver Nuggets

L 117-101

4-2

Regular Season

1-1

Sat, Oct 29, 9 PM

vs. Memphis Grizzlies

W 124-123

5-2

Regular Season

1-0

Mon, Oct 31, 9 PM

vs. Memphis Grizzlies

W 121-105

6-2

Regular Season

2-0

Wed, Nov 2, 8:30 PM

@ Dallas Mavericks

L 103-100

6-3

Regular Season

0-1

Fri, Nov 4, 10:30 PM

@ Los Angeles Lakers

W 130-116

7-3

Regular Season

1-0

Sun, Nov 6, 10 PM

@ LA Clippers

W 110-102

8-3

Regular Season

1-0

Mon, Nov 7, 10:15 PM

vs. Los Angeles Lakers

W 139-116

9-3

Regular Season

2-0

Wed, Nov 9, 7:30 PM

@ Atlanta Hawks

W 125-119

10-3

Regular Season

1-0

Sat, Nov 12, 6 PM

@ Washington Wizards

L 121-112

10-4

Regular Season

0-1

Sun, Nov 13, 7:30 PM

@ Philadelphia 76ers

L 105-98

10-5

Regular Season

0-1

Tue, Nov 15, 9 PM

vs. New York Knicks

L 118-111

10-6

Regular Season

0-1

Fri, Nov 18, 9 PM

vs. Phoenix Suns

W 134-133

11-6

Regular Season

1-0

Sat, Nov 19, 10 PM

@ Portland Trail Blazers

W 118-113

12-6

Regular Season

1-0

Mon, Nov 21, 10:30 PM

@ LA Clippers

L 121-114

12-7

Regular Season

1-1

Wed, Nov 23, 9 PM

vs. Detroit Pistons

L 125-116

12-8

Regular Season

0-1

Fri, Nov 25, 10 PM

@ Golden State Warriors

L 129-118

12-9

Regular Season

0-1

Sat, Nov 26, 9 PM

@ Phoenix Suns

L 113-112

12-10

Regular Season

1-1

Mon, Nov 28, 9 PM

vs. Chicago Bulls

L 114-107

12-11

Regular Season

0-1

Wed, Nov 30, 9 PM

vs. LA Clippers

W 125-112

13-11

Regular Season

2-1

Fri, Dec 2, 9 PM

vs. Indiana Pacers

W 139-119

14-11

Regular Season

1-0

Sat, Dec 3, 9 PM

vs. Portland Trail Blazers

L 116-111

14-12

Regular Season

1-1

Wed, Dec 7, 9 PM

vs. Golden State Warriors

W 124-123

15-12

Regular Season

1-1

Fri, Dec 9, 9 PM

vs. Minnesota Timberwolves

L 118-108

15-13

Regular Season

1-1

Sat, Dec 10, 9 PM

@ Denver Nuggets

L 115-110

15-14

Regular Season

1-2

Tue, Dec 13, 9 PM

vs. New Orleans Pelicans

W 121-100

16-14

Regular Season

2-0

Thu, Dec 15, 9 PM

vs. New Orleans Pelicans

W 132-129

17-14

Regular Season

3-0

Sat, Dec 17, 8 PM

@ Milwaukee Bucks

L 123-97

17-15

Regular Season

0-1

Mon, Dec 19, 7 PM

@ Cleveland Cavaliers

L 122-99

17-16

Regular Season

0-1

Tue, Dec 20, 7 PM

@ Detroit Pistons

W 126-111

18-16

Regular Season

1-1

Thu, Dec 22, 9 PM

vs. Washington Wizards

W 120-112

19-16

Regular Season

1-1

Mon, Dec 26, 8:30 PM

@ San Antonio Spurs

L 126-122

19-17

Regular Season

0-1

Wed, Dec 28, 10 PM

@ Golden State Warriors

L 112-107

19-18

Regular Season

1-2

Fri, Dec 30, 10 PM

@ Sacramento Kings

L 126-125

19-19

Regular Season

0-1

Sat, Dec 31, 9 PM

vs. Miami Heat

L 126-123

19-20

Regular Season

0-1

Tue, Jan 3, 2023 9 PM

vs. Sacramento Kings

L 117-115

19-21

Regular Season

0-2

Thu, Jan 5, 2023 8 PM

@ Houston Rockets

W 131-114

20-21

Regular Season

2-1

Sat, Jan 7, 2023 8 PM

@ Chicago Bulls

L 126-118

20-22

Regular Season

0-2

Sun, Jan 8, 2023 6 PM

@ Memphis Grizzlies

L 123-118

20-23

Regular Season

2-1

Tue, Jan 10, 2023 9 PM

vs. Cleveland Cavaliers

W 116-114

21-23

Regular Season

1-1

Fri, Jan 13, 2023 9 PM

vs. Orlando Magic

W 112-108

22-23

Regular Season

1-0

Sat, Jan 14, 2023 9 PM

vs. Philadelphia 76ers

L 118-117

22-24

Regular Season

0-2

Mon, Jan 16, 2023 4 PM

@ Minnesota Timberwolves

W 126-125

23-24

Regular Season

2-1

Wed, Jan 18, 2023 9 PM

vs. LA Clippers

W 126-103

24-24

Regular Season

3-1

Fri, Jan 20, 2023 9 PM

vs. Brooklyn Nets

L 117-106

24-25

Regular Season

0-1

Mon, Jan 23, 2023 9 PM

vs. Charlotte Hornets

W 120-102

25-25

Regular Season

1-0

Wed, Jan 25, 2023 10 PM

@ Portland Trail Blazers

L 134-124

25-26

Regular Season

1-2

Sat, Jan 28, 2023 9 PM

vs. Dallas Mavericks

W 108-100

26-26

Regular Season

1-1

NBA

Utah Jazz 2022-2023 NBA Schedule

Utah Jazz Schedule

Day / Date / Time

Opponent

Stage

Broadcast

Wed, Feb 1, 2023 9 PM

vs. Toronto Raptors

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Feb 3, 2023 9 PM

vs. Atlanta Hawks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Feb 6, 2023 9 PM

vs. Dallas Mavericks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Feb 8, 2023 9 PM

vs. Minnesota Timberwolves

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Feb 10, 2023 7:30 PM

@ Toronto Raptors

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Feb 11, 2023 7:30 PM

@ New York Knicks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Feb 13, 2023 7 PM

@ Indiana Pacers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Feb 15, 2023 8 PM

@ Memphis Grizzlies

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Thu, Feb 23, 2023 9 PM

vs. Oklahoma City Thunder

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Feb 25, 2023 9 PM

vs. San Antonio Spurs

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Feb 28, 2023 9 PM

vs. San Antonio Spurs

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Mar 3, 2023 8 PM

@ Oklahoma City Thunder

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Mar 5, 2023 7 PM

@ Oklahoma City Thunder

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Mar 7, 2023 8:30 PM

@ Dallas Mavericks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Thu, Mar 9, 2023 7 PM

@ Orlando Magic

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Mar 11, 2023 7 PM

@ Charlotte Hornets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Mar 13, 2023 7:30 PM

@ Miami Heat

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Mar 18, 2023 9 PM

vs. Boston Celtics

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Mar 20, 2023 9 PM

vs. Sacramento Kings

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Mar 22, 2023 9 PM

vs. Portland Trail Blazers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Mar 24, 2023 9 PM

vs. Milwaukee Bucks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Mar 25, 2023 10 PM

@ Sacramento Kings

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Mar 27, 2023 9 PM

vs. Phoenix Suns

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Mar 29, 2023 8 PM

@ San Antonio Spurs

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Mar 31, 2023 7:30 PM

@ Boston Celtics

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Apr 2, 2023 3:30 PM

@ Brooklyn Nets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Apr 4, 2023 9 PM

vs. Los Angeles Lakers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Thu, Apr 6, 2023 9 PM

vs. Oklahoma City Thunder

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Apr 8, 2023 3:30 PM

vs. Denver Nuggets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Apr 9, 2023 3:30 PM

@ Los Angeles Lakers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

NBA

Utah Jazz 2022-2023 Roster

Utah Jazz Roster

Name

Number

Position

Height

Weight

Age

Salary

Ochai Agbaji

30

Guard

6' 5"

215 lbs

22

$3,918,360

Nickeil Alexander-Walker

6

Shooting Guard

6' 5"

205 lbs

24

$5,009,633

Udoka Azubuike

20

Center

6' 11"

270 lbs

23

$2,174,880

Malik Beasley

5

Shooting Guard

6' 4"

187 lbs

26

$15,558,035

Leandro Bolmaro

10

Shooting Guard

6' 6"

200 lbs

22

$2,353,320

Jordan Clarkson

00

Point Guard

6' 5"

194 lbs

30

$13,340,000

Mike Conley

11

Point Guard

6' 1"

175 lbs

35

$22,680,000

Simone Fontecchio

16

Forward

6' 7"

209 lbs

27

$3,205,128

Rudy Gay

22

Small Forward

6' 8"

250 lbs

36

$6,184,500

Talen Horton-Tucker

0

Shooting Guard

6' 4"

234 lbs

22

$10,260,000

Johnny Juzang

33

Guard

6' 6"

209 lbs

21

Walker Kessler

24

Center

7' 0"

245 lbs

21

$2,696,400

Lauri Markkanen

23

Power Forward

6' 11"

240 lbs

25

$16,475,454

Kelly Olynyk

41

Power Forward

6' 11"

240 lbs

31

$12,195,122

Micah Potter

25

Center

6' 8"

248 lbs

24

Collin Sexton

2

Point Guard

6' 2"

190 lbs

24

$16,500,000

Jarred Vanderbilt

8

Power Forward

6' 8"

214 lbs

23

$4,050,000

Utah Jazz Information

Conference

Western

Division

Northwest

Founded

1974

Arena

Vivint Arena

Location

Salt Lake City, Utah

Head coach

Will Hardy

Championships

0

Conference titles

2

Division titles

11