Denver Nuggets 2022-2023 NBA Season

denver_nuggets Schedule

Denver Nuggets was founded in 1967. They compete as a member of the league's Western Conference Northwest Division. Their home arena is Ball Arena located in Denver, Colorado. The current coach of Denver Nuggets is Michael Malone. The team has won 0 NBA Finals, 0 Conference title and 11 Division titles.

Denver Nuggets's current ranking in the Western Conference is 1 out of 15 with a record of 34 wins and 15 losses. The next game for Denver Nuggets is Sat, Jan 28, 2023 3 PM @ Philadelphia 76ers (ET).

Denver Nuggets 2022-2023 NBA Results

Denver Nuggets Results

Day / Date / Time

Opponent

Outcome

Record

Stage

Head to Head

Wed, Oct 19, 9 PM

@ Utah Jazz

L 123-102

0-1

Regular Season

0-1

Fri, Oct 21, 10 PM

@ Golden State Warriors

W 128-123

1-1

Regular Season

1-0

Sat, Oct 22, 9 PM

vs. Oklahoma City Thunder

W 122-117

2-1

Regular Season

1-0

Mon, Oct 24, 10 PM

@ Portland Trail Blazers

L 135-110

2-2

Regular Season

0-1

Wed, Oct 26, 10:15 PM

vs. Los Angeles Lakers

W 110-99

3-2

Regular Season

1-0

Fri, Oct 28, 9 PM

vs. Utah Jazz

W 117-101

4-2

Regular Season

1-1

Sun, Oct 30, 9:30 PM

@ Los Angeles Lakers

L 121-110

4-3

Regular Season

1-1

Thu, Nov 3, 8 PM

@ Oklahoma City Thunder

W 122-110

5-3

Regular Season

2-0

Sat, Nov 5, 9 PM

vs. San Antonio Spurs

W 126-101

6-3

Regular Season

1-0

Mon, Nov 7, 9:30 PM

@ San Antonio Spurs

W 115-109

7-3

Regular Season

2-0

Wed, Nov 9, 7 PM

@ Indiana Pacers

W 122-119

8-3

Regular Season

1-0

Fri, Nov 11, 7 PM

@ Boston Celtics

L 131-112

8-4

Regular Season

0-1

Sun, Nov 13, 8 PM

@ Chicago Bulls

W 126-103

9-4

Regular Season

1-0

Wed, Nov 16, 10 PM

vs. New York Knicks

L 106-103

9-5

Regular Season

0-1

Fri, Nov 18, 8:30 PM

@ Dallas Mavericks

L 127-99

9-6

Regular Season

0-1

Sun, Nov 20, 7:30 PM

@ Dallas Mavericks

W 98-97

10-6

Regular Season

1-1

Tue, Nov 22, 9 PM

vs. Detroit Pistons

L 110-108

10-7

Regular Season

0-1

Wed, Nov 23, 8 PM

@ Oklahoma City Thunder

W 131-126

11-7

Regular Season

3-0

Fri, Nov 25, 10:30 PM

@ LA Clippers

W 114-104

12-7

Regular Season

1-0

Mon, Nov 28, 9 PM

vs. Houston Rockets

W 129-113

13-7

Regular Season

1-0

Wed, Nov 30, 9 PM

vs. Houston Rockets

W 120-100

14-7

Regular Season

2-0

Fri, Dec 2, 7:30 PM

@ Atlanta Hawks

L 117-109

14-8

Regular Season

0-1

Sun, Dec 4, 3:30 PM

@ New Orleans Pelicans

L 121-106

14-9

Regular Season

0-1

Tue, Dec 6, 10 PM

vs. Dallas Mavericks

L 116-115

14-10

Regular Season

1-2

Thu, Dec 8, 10 PM

@ Portland Trail Blazers

W 121-120

15-10

Regular Season

1-1

Sat, Dec 10, 9 PM

vs. Utah Jazz

W 115-110

16-10

Regular Season

2-1

Wed, Dec 14, 9 PM

vs. Washington Wizards

W 141-128

17-10

Regular Season

1-0

Fri, Dec 16, 10 PM

@ Los Angeles Lakers

L 126-108

17-11

Regular Season

1-2

Sun, Dec 18, 8 PM

vs. Charlotte Hornets

W 119-115

18-11

Regular Season

1-0

Tue, Dec 20, 10 PM

vs. Memphis Grizzlies

W 105-91

19-11

Regular Season

1-0

Fri, Dec 23, 9 PM

vs. Portland Trail Blazers

W 120-107

20-11

Regular Season

2-1

Sun, Dec 25, 10:30 PM

vs. Phoenix Suns

W 128-125

21-11

Regular Season

1-0

Tue, Dec 27, 10 PM

@ Sacramento Kings

W 113-106

22-11

Regular Season

1-0

Wed, Dec 28, 10 PM

@ Sacramento Kings

L 127-126

22-12

Regular Season

1-1

Fri, Dec 30, 9 PM

vs. Miami Heat

W 124-119

23-12

Regular Season

1-0

Sun, Jan 1, 2023 8 PM

vs. Boston Celtics

W 123-111

24-12

Regular Season

1-1

Mon, Jan 2, 2023 8 PM

@ Minnesota Timberwolves

L 124-111

24-13

Regular Season

0-1

Thu, Jan 5, 2023 10 PM

vs. LA Clippers

W 122-91

25-13

Regular Season

2-0

Fri, Jan 6, 2023 9 PM

vs. Cleveland Cavaliers

W 121-108

26-13

Regular Season

1-0

Mon, Jan 9, 2023 9 PM

vs. Los Angeles Lakers

W 122-109

27-13

Regular Season

2-2

Wed, Jan 11, 2023 10 PM

vs. Phoenix Suns

W 126-97

28-13

Regular Season

2-0

Fri, Jan 13, 2023 10 PM

@ LA Clippers

W 115-103

34-15

Regular Season

3-0

Sun, Jan 15, 2023 8 PM

vs. Orlando Magic

W 119-116

30-13

Regular Season

1-0

Tue, Jan 17, 2023 9 PM

vs. Portland Trail Blazers

W 122-113

31-13

Regular Season

3-1

Wed, Jan 18, 2023 10:12 PM

vs. Minnesota Timberwolves

W 122-118

32-13

Regular Season

1-1

Fri, Jan 20, 2023 9 PM

vs. Indiana Pacers

W 134-111

33-13

Regular Season

2-0

Sun, Jan 22, 2023 8 PM

vs. Oklahoma City Thunder

L 101-99

33-14

Regular Season

3-1

Tue, Jan 24, 2023 8 PM

@ New Orleans Pelicans

W 99-98

34-14

Regular Season

1-1

Wed, Jan 25, 2023 8 PM

@ Milwaukee Bucks

L 107-99

34-15

Regular Season

0-1

NBA

Denver Nuggets 2022-2023 NBA Schedule

Denver Nuggets Schedule

Day / Date / Time

Opponent

Stage

Broadcast

Sat, Jan 28, 2023 3 PM

@ Philadelphia 76ers

Regular Season

ABC

Tue, Jan 31, 2023 10 PM

vs. New Orleans Pelicans

Regular Season

TNT

Thu, Feb 2, 2023 9 PM

vs. Golden State Warriors

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Feb 4, 2023 9 PM

vs. Atlanta Hawks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Feb 5, 2023 7 PM

@ Minnesota Timberwolves

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Feb 7, 2023 10 PM

vs. Minnesota Timberwolves

Regular Season

TNT

Thu, Feb 9, 2023 7 PM

@ Orlando Magic

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Feb 11, 2023 7 PM

@ Charlotte Hornets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Feb 13, 2023 7:30 PM

@ Miami Heat

Regular Season

NBA TV

Wed, Feb 15, 2023 9 PM

vs. Dallas Mavericks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Thu, Feb 23, 2023 7 PM

@ Cleveland Cavaliers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Feb 25, 2023 8 PM

@ Memphis Grizzlies

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Feb 26, 2023 10 PM

vs. LA Clippers

Regular Season

ESPN

Tue, Feb 28, 2023 8 PM

@ Houston Rockets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Mar 3, 2023 10 PM

vs. Memphis Grizzlies

Regular Season

ESPN

Mon, Mar 6, 2023 9 PM

vs. Toronto Raptors

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Mar 8, 2023 9 PM

vs. Chicago Bulls

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Mar 10, 2023 8 PM

@ San Antonio Spurs

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Mar 12, 2023 3:30 PM

vs. Brooklyn Nets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Mar 14, 2023 7:30 PM

@ Toronto Raptors

Regular Season

NBA TV

Thu, Mar 16, 2023 7 PM

@ Detroit Pistons

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Mar 18, 2023 1 PM

@ New York Knicks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Mar 19, 2023 3:30 PM

@ Brooklyn Nets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Mar 22, 2023 7 PM

@ Washington Wizards

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Mar 25, 2023 9 PM

vs. Milwaukee Bucks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Mar 27, 2023 9:30 PM

vs. Philadelphia 76ers

Regular Season

NBA TV

Thu, Mar 30, 2023 10 PM

vs. New Orleans Pelicans

Regular Season

TNT

Fri, Mar 31, 2023 10:30 PM

@ Phoenix Suns

Regular Season

NBA TV

Sun, Apr 2, 2023 8:30 PM

vs. Golden State Warriors

Regular Season

NBA TV

Tue, Apr 4, 2023 8 PM

@ Houston Rockets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Thu, Apr 6, 2023 10 PM

@ Phoenix Suns

Regular Season

TNT

Sat, Apr 8, 2023 3:30 PM

@ Utah Jazz

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Apr 9, 2023 3:30 PM

vs. Sacramento Kings

Regular Season

Not yet determined

NBA

Denver Nuggets 2022-2023 Roster

Denver Nuggets Roster

Name

Number

Position

Height

Weight

Age

Salary

Christian Braun

0

Guard

6' 6"

220 lbs

21

$2,808,600

Bruce Brown

11

Small Forward

6' 4"

202 lbs

26

$6,479,000

Kentavious Caldwell-Pope

5

Shooting Guard

6' 5"

204 lbs

29

$14,004,703

Vlatko Cancar

31

Small Forward

6' 8"

236 lbs

25

$2,234,359

Collin Gillespie

21

Guard

6' 1"

195 lbs

23

Aaron Gordon

50

Power Forward

6' 8"

235 lbs

27

$19,690,909

Jeff Green

32

Power Forward

6' 8"

235 lbs

36

$4,500,000

Bones Hyland

3

Point Guard

6' 2"

169 lbs

22

$2,201,520

Nikola Jokic

15

Center

6' 11"

284 lbs

27

$33,047,804

DeAndre Jordan

6

Center

6' 11"

265 lbs

34

$1,836,090

Jamal Murray

27

Point Guard

6' 4"

215 lbs

25

$31,650,000

Zeke Nnaji

22

Power Forward

6' 9"

240 lbs

22

$2,498,760

Michael Porter Jr.

1

Small Forward

6' 10"

218 lbs

24

$30,913,750

Davon Reed

9

Shooting Guard

6' 5"

206 lbs

27

$1,902,133

Ish Smith

14

Point Guard

6' 0"

175 lbs

34

$4,750,000

Peyton Watson

8

Forward

6' 7"

200 lbs

20

$2,193,960

Jack White

10

Forward

6' 7"

225 lbs

25

Denver Nuggets Information

Conference

Western

Division

Northwest

Founded

1967

Arena

Ball Arena

Location

Denver, Colorado

Head coach

Michael Malone

Championships

0

Conference titles

0

Division titles

11