Indiana Pacers 2022-2023 NBA Season

indiana_pacers Schedule

Indiana Pacers was founded in 1967. They compete as a member of the league's Eastern Conference Central Division. Their home arena is Gainbridge Fieldhouse located in Indianapolis, Indiana. The current coach of Indiana Pacers is Rick Carlisle. The team has won 3 NBA Finals, 1 Conference title and 9 Division titles.

Indiana Pacers's current ranking in the Eastern Conference is 9 out of 15 with a record of 24 wins and 27 losses. The next game for Indiana Pacers is Sun, Jan 29, 2023 6 PM @ Memphis Grizzlies (ET).

Indiana Pacers 2022-2023 NBA Results

Indiana Pacers Results

Day / Date / Time

Opponent

Outcome

Record

Stage

Head to Head

Wed, Oct 19, 7 PM

vs. Washington Wizards

L 114-107

0-1

Regular Season

0-1

Fri, Oct 21, 7 PM

vs. San Antonio Spurs

L 137-134

0-2

Regular Season

0-1

Sat, Oct 22, 7 PM

vs. Detroit Pistons

W 124-115

1-2

Regular Season

1-0

Mon, Oct 24, 7 PM

@ Philadelphia 76ers

L 120-106

1-3

Regular Season

0-1

Wed, Oct 26, 8 PM

@ Chicago Bulls

L 124-109

1-4

Regular Season

0-1

Fri, Oct 28, 7:30 PM

@ Washington Wizards

W 127-117

2-4

Regular Season

1-1

Sat, Oct 29, 7:30 PM

@ Brooklyn Nets

W 125-116

3-4

Regular Season

1-0

Mon, Oct 31, 7:30 PM

@ Brooklyn Nets

L 116-109

3-5

Regular Season

1-1

Fri, Nov 4, 7 PM

vs. Miami Heat

W 101-99

4-5

Regular Season

1-0

Mon, Nov 7, 7:45 PM

vs. New Orleans Pelicans

W 129-122

5-5

Regular Season

1-0

Wed, Nov 9, 7 PM

vs. Denver Nuggets

L 122-119

5-6

Regular Season

0-1

Sat, Nov 12, 7 PM

vs. Toronto Raptors

W 118-104

6-6

Regular Season

1-0

Wed, Nov 16, 7 PM

@ Charlotte Hornets

W 125-113

7-6

Regular Season

1-0

Fri, Nov 18, 8 PM

@ Houston Rockets

W 99-91

8-6

Regular Season

1-0

Sat, Nov 19, 7 PM

vs. Orlando Magic

W 114-113

9-6

Regular Season

1-0

Mon, Nov 21, 7 PM

vs. Orlando Magic

W 123-102

10-6

Regular Season

2-0

Wed, Nov 23, 7 PM

vs. Minnesota Timberwolves

L 115-101

10-7

Regular Season

0-1

Fri, Nov 25, 8 PM

vs. Brooklyn Nets

W 128-117

11-7

Regular Season

2-1

Sun, Nov 27, 4 PM

@ LA Clippers

L 114-100

11-8

Regular Season

0-1

Mon, Nov 28, 10:30 PM

@ Los Angeles Lakers

W 116-115

12-8

Regular Season

1-0

Wed, Nov 30, 10 PM

@ Sacramento Kings

L 137-114

12-9

Regular Season

0-1

Fri, Dec 2, 9 PM

@ Utah Jazz

L 139-119

12-10

Regular Season

0-1

Sun, Dec 4, 9 PM

@ Portland Trail Blazers

L 116-100

12-11

Regular Season

0-1

Mon, Dec 5, 10 PM

@ Golden State Warriors

W 112-104

13-11

Regular Season

1-0

Wed, Dec 7, 8 PM

@ Minnesota Timberwolves

L 121-115

13-12

Regular Season

0-2

Fri, Dec 9, 7 PM

vs. Washington Wizards

W 121-111

14-12

Regular Season

2-1

Sat, Dec 10, 7 PM

vs. Brooklyn Nets

L 136-133

14-13

Regular Season

2-2

Mon, Dec 12, 7 PM

vs. Miami Heat

L 87-82

14-14

Regular Season

1-1

Wed, Dec 14, 7 PM

vs. Golden State Warriors

W 125-119

15-14

Regular Season

2-0

Fri, Dec 16, 7:30 PM

@ Cleveland Cavaliers

L 118-112

15-15

Regular Season

0-1

Sun, Dec 18, 5 PM

vs. New York Knicks

L 109-106

15-16

Regular Season

0-1

Wed, Dec 21, 7:30 PM

@ Boston Celtics

W 117-112

16-16

Regular Season

1-0

Fri, Dec 23, 8 PM

@ Miami Heat

W 111-108

17-16

Regular Season

2-1

Mon, Dec 26, 8 PM

@ New Orleans Pelicans

L 113-93

17-17

Regular Season

1-1

Tue, Dec 27, 7:30 PM

vs. Atlanta Hawks

W 129-114

18-17

Regular Season

1-0

Thu, Dec 29, 7 PM

vs. Cleveland Cavaliers

W 135-126

24-27

Regular Season

1-1

Sat, Dec 31, 3 PM

vs. LA Clippers

W 131-130

20-17

Regular Season

1-1

Mon, Jan 2, 2023 7 PM

vs. Toronto Raptors

W 122-114

21-17

Regular Season

2-0

Wed, Jan 4, 2023 7 PM

@ Philadelphia 76ers

L 129-126

21-18

Regular Season

0-2

Fri, Jan 6, 2023 7 PM

vs. Portland Trail Blazers

W 108-99

22-18

Regular Season

1-1

Sun, Jan 8, 2023 5 PM

vs. Charlotte Hornets

W 116-111

23-18

Regular Season

2-0

Wed, Jan 11, 2023 7:30 PM

@ New York Knicks

L 119-113

23-19

Regular Season

0-2

Fri, Jan 13, 2023 7 PM

vs. Atlanta Hawks

L 113-111

23-20

Regular Season

1-1

Sat, Jan 14, 2023 7 PM

vs. Memphis Grizzlies

L 130-112

23-21

Regular Season

0-1

Mon, Jan 16, 2023 2:30 PM

@ Milwaukee Bucks

L 132-119

23-22

Regular Season

0-1

Wed, Jan 18, 2023 8 PM

@ Oklahoma City Thunder

L 126-106

23-23

Regular Season

0-1

Fri, Jan 20, 2023 9 PM

@ Denver Nuggets

L 134-111

23-24

Regular Season

0-2

Sat, Jan 21, 2023 9 PM

@ Phoenix Suns

L 112-107

23-25

Regular Season

0-1

Tue, Jan 24, 2023 7 PM

vs. Chicago Bulls

W 116-110

24-25

Regular Season

1-1

Wed, Jan 25, 2023 7 PM

@ Orlando Magic

L 126-120

24-26

Regular Season

2-1

Fri, Jan 27, 2023 7 PM

vs. Milwaukee Bucks

L 141-131

24-27

Regular Season

0-2

NBA

Indiana Pacers 2022-2023 NBA Schedule

Indiana Pacers Schedule

Day / Date / Time

Opponent

Stage

Broadcast

Sun, Jan 29, 2023 6 PM

@ Memphis Grizzlies

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Thu, Feb 2, 2023 7 PM

vs. Los Angeles Lakers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Feb 3, 2023 7 PM

vs. Sacramento Kings

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Feb 5, 2023 5 PM

vs. Cleveland Cavaliers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Feb 8, 2023 7:30 PM

@ Miami Heat

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Feb 10, 2023 7 PM

vs. Phoenix Suns

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Feb 11, 2023 7 PM

@ Washington Wizards

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Feb 13, 2023 7 PM

vs. Utah Jazz

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Feb 15, 2023 7 PM

vs. Chicago Bulls

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Thu, Feb 23, 2023 7 PM

vs. Boston Celtics

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Feb 25, 2023 7 PM

@ Orlando Magic

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Feb 28, 2023 8:30 PM

@ Dallas Mavericks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Thu, Mar 2, 2023 8:30 PM

@ San Antonio Spurs

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Mar 5, 2023 3:30 PM

@ Chicago Bulls

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Mar 6, 2023 7 PM

vs. Philadelphia 76ers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Thu, Mar 9, 2023 7 PM

vs. Houston Rockets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Mar 11, 2023 7 PM

@ Detroit Pistons

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Mar 13, 2023 7 PM

@ Detroit Pistons

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Thu, Mar 16, 2023 8 PM

@ Milwaukee Bucks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Mar 18, 2023 7 PM

vs. Philadelphia 76ers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Mar 20, 2023 7 PM

@ Charlotte Hornets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Mar 22, 2023 7:30 PM

@ Toronto Raptors

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Mar 24, 2023 7 PM

@ Boston Celtics

Regular Season

NBA TV

Sat, Mar 25, 2023 5 PM

@ Atlanta Hawks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Mar 27, 2023 7 PM

vs. Dallas Mavericks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Mar 29, 2023 7 PM

vs. Milwaukee Bucks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Mar 31, 2023 7 PM

vs. Oklahoma City Thunder

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Apr 2, 2023 8 PM

@ Cleveland Cavaliers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Apr 5, 2023 7 PM

vs. New York Knicks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Apr 7, 2023 7 PM

vs. Detroit Pistons

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Apr 9, 2023 1 PM

@ New York Knicks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

NBA

Indiana Pacers 2022-2023 Roster

Indiana Pacers Roster

Name

Number

Position

Height

Weight

Age

Salary

Goga Bitadze

88

Center

6' 11"

250 lbs

23

$4,765,339

Oshae Brissett

12

Small Forward

6' 7"

210 lbs

24

$1,846,738

Kendall Brown

10

Shooting Guard

6' 7"

205 lbs

19

Chris Duarte

3

Shooting Guard

6' 5"

190 lbs

25

$3,936,960

Tyrese Haliburton

0

Point Guard

6' 5"

185 lbs

22

$4,215,120

Buddy Hield

24

Shooting Guard

6' 4"

220 lbs

30

$22,768,890

Isaiah Jackson

22

Small Forward

6' 9"

205 lbs

21

$2,573,760

James Johnson

16

Power Forward

6' 7"

240 lbs

35

$1,836,090

Bennedict Mathurin

00

Shooting Guard

6' 5"

210 lbs

20

$6,586,800

T.J. McConnell

9

Point Guard

6' 1"

190 lbs

30

$8,100,000

Andrew Nembhard

2

Point Guard

6' 3"

191 lbs

23

$2,244,111

Aaron Nesmith

23

Small Forward

6' 5"

215 lbs

23

$3,804,360

Trevelin Queen

8

Shooting Guard

6' 6"

190 lbs

25

$1,637,966

Jalen Smith

25

Power Forward

6' 9"

215 lbs

22

$4,670,160

Terry Taylor

21

Small Forward

6' 4"

230 lbs

23

$1,563,518

Daniel Theis

27

Center

6' 8"

245 lbs

30

$8,694,369

Myles Turner

33

Center

6' 11"

250 lbs

26

$18,000,000

Indiana Pacers Information

Conference

Eastern

Division

Central

Founded

1967

Arena

Gainbridge Fieldhouse

Location

Indianapolis, Indiana

Head coach

Rick Carlisle

Championships

3

Conference titles

1

Division titles

9