Charlotte Hornets 2022-2023 NBA Season

Charlotte Hornets 2022-2023 Schedule

Charlotte Hornets was founded in 1988. They compete as a member of the league's Eastern Conference Southeast Division. Their home arena is Spectrum Center located in Charlotte, North Carolina. The current coach of Charlotte Hornets is Steve Clifford. The team has won 0 NBA Finals, 0 Conference title and 0 Division title.

Charlotte Hornets's current ranking in the Eastern Conference is 10 out of 15 with a record of 0 win and 1 losse. The next game for Charlotte Hornets is Wed, Oct 19, 8 PM @ San Antonio Spurs (ET).

Charlotte Hornets 2022-2023 NBA Results

Charlotte Hornets Results

Day / Date / Time (ET)

Opponent

Outcome

Record

Stage

Head to Head

NBA

Charlotte Hornets 2022-2023 NBA Schedule

Charlotte Hornets Schedule

Day / Date / Time (ET)

Opponent

Stage

Broadcast

Wed, Oct 19, 8 PM

@ San Antonio Spurs

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Oct 21, 7 PM

vs. New Orleans Pelicans

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Oct 23, 5 PM

@ Atlanta Hawks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Oct 26, 7:30 PM

@ New York Knicks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Oct 28, 7 PM

@ Orlando Magic

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Oct 29, 7 PM

vs. Golden State Warriors

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Oct 31, 7 PM

vs. Sacramento Kings

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Nov 2, 7:30 PM

@ Chicago Bulls

Regular Season

ESPN

Fri, Nov 4, 8 PM

@ Memphis Grizzlies

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Nov 5, 7 PM

vs. Brooklyn Nets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Nov 7, 7 PM

vs. Washington Wizards

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Nov 9, 7 PM

vs. Portland Trail Blazers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Thu, Nov 10, 7:30 PM

@ Miami Heat

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Nov 12, 8 PM

@ Miami Heat

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Nov 14, 7 PM

@ Orlando Magic

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Nov 16, 7 PM

vs. Indiana Pacers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Nov 18, 7:30 PM

@ Cleveland Cavaliers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Nov 20, 6 PM

@ Washington Wizards

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Nov 23, 7 PM

vs. Philadelphia 76ers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Nov 25, 5 PM

vs. Minnesota Timberwolves

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Nov 28, 7:30 PM

@ Boston Celtics

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Dec 2, 7 PM

vs. Washington Wizards

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Dec 3, 6 PM

vs. Milwaukee Bucks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Dec 5, 7 PM

vs. LA Clippers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Dec 7, 7:30 PM

@ Brooklyn Nets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Dec 9, 7 PM

vs. New York Knicks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Dec 11, 6 PM

@ Philadelphia 76ers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Dec 14, 7 PM

vs. Detroit Pistons

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Dec 16, 7 PM

vs. Atlanta Hawks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Dec 18, 8 PM

@ Denver Nuggets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Dec 19, 10 PM

@ Sacramento Kings

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Dec 21, 10:30 PM

@ LA Clippers

Regular Season

NBA TV

Fri, Dec 23, 10:30 PM

@ Los Angeles Lakers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Dec 26, 10 PM

@ Portland Trail Blazers

Regular Season

NBA TV

Tue, Dec 27, 10 PM

@ Golden State Warriors

Regular Season

NBA TV

Thu, Dec 29, 7 PM

vs. Oklahoma City Thunder

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Dec 31, 7 PM

vs. Brooklyn Nets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Jan 2, 2023 7 PM

vs. Los Angeles Lakers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Jan 4, 2023 7 PM

vs. Memphis Grizzlies

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Jan 6, 2023 8 PM

@ Milwaukee Bucks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Jan 8, 2023 5 PM

@ Indiana Pacers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Jan 10, 2023 7:30 PM

@ Toronto Raptors

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Thu, Jan 12, 2023 7:30 PM

@ Toronto Raptors

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Jan 14, 2023 7 PM

vs. Boston Celtics

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Jan 16, 2023 1 PM

vs. Boston Celtics

Regular Season

NBA TV

Wed, Jan 18, 2023 8 PM

@ Houston Rockets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Jan 21, 2023 7:30 PM

@ Atlanta Hawks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Jan 23, 2023 9 PM

@ Utah Jazz

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Jan 24, 2023 9 PM

@ Phoenix Suns

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Thu, Jan 26, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Chicago Bulls

Regular Season

TNT

Sun, Jan 29, 2023 1 PM

vs. Miami Heat

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Jan 31, 2023 8 PM

@ Milwaukee Bucks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Thu, Feb 2, 2023 8 PM

@ Chicago Bulls

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Feb 3, 2023 7 PM

@ Detroit Pistons

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Feb 5, 2023 1 PM

vs. Orlando Magic

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Feb 8, 2023 7 PM

@ Washington Wizards

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Feb 10, 2023 7:30 PM

@ Boston Celtics

Regular Season

ESPN

Sat, Feb 11, 2023 7 PM

vs. Denver Nuggets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Feb 13, 2023 7 PM

vs. Atlanta Hawks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Feb 15, 2023 7 PM

vs. San Antonio Spurs

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Feb 24, 2023 8 PM

@ Minnesota Timberwolves

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Feb 25, 2023 7 PM

vs. Miami Heat

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Feb 27, 2023 7 PM

vs. Detroit Pistons

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Mar 1, 2023 7 PM

vs. Phoenix Suns

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Mar 3, 2023 7 PM

vs. Orlando Magic

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Mar 5, 2023 6 PM

@ Brooklyn Nets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Mar 7, 2023 7:30 PM

@ New York Knicks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Thu, Mar 9, 2023 7 PM

@ Detroit Pistons

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Mar 11, 2023 7 PM

vs. Utah Jazz

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Mar 12, 2023 5 PM

vs. Cleveland Cavaliers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Mar 14, 2023 7 PM

vs. Cleveland Cavaliers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Mar 17, 2023 7 PM

vs. Philadelphia 76ers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Mar 20, 2023 7 PM

vs. Indiana Pacers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Thu, Mar 23, 2023 8 PM

@ New Orleans Pelicans

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Mar 24, 2023 8:30 PM

@ Dallas Mavericks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Mar 26, 2023 1 PM

vs. Dallas Mavericks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Mar 28, 2023 8 PM

@ Oklahoma City Thunder

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Mar 31, 2023 7 PM

vs. Chicago Bulls

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Apr 2, 2023 1 PM

vs. Toronto Raptors

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Apr 4, 2023 7 PM

vs. Toronto Raptors

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Apr 7, 2023 7 PM

vs. Houston Rockets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Apr 9, 2023 1 PM

@ Cleveland Cavaliers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

NBA

Charlotte Hornets 2022-2023 Roster

Charlotte Hornets Roster

Name

Number

Position

Height

Weight

Age

Salary

LaMelo Ball

2

Point Guard

6' 7"

180 lbs

21

$8,623,920

LiAngelo Ball

34

Guard

6' 5"

230 lbs

23

James Bouknight

2

Shooting Guard

6' 4"

190 lbs

22

$4,362,240

Miles Bridges

0

Small Forward

6' 7"

225 lbs

24

$5,421,493

Jalen Crutcher

17

Guard

6' 2"

175 lbs

23

Anthony Duruji

14

Forward

6' 7"

209 lbs

24

Gordon Hayward

20

Small Forward

6' 7"

225 lbs

32

$30,075,000

Kai Jones

23

Power Forward

6' 10"

221 lbs

21

$2,909,040

Scottie Lewis

16

Shooting Guard

6' 5"

185 lbs

22

Cody Martin

11

Small Forward

6' 6"

205 lbs

27

$7,000,000

Jalen McDaniels

6

Power Forward

6' 9"

205 lbs

24

$1,930,681

Bryce McGowens

7

Guard

6' 7"

179 lbs

19

Kelly Oubre Jr.

12

Shooting Guard

6' 6"

203 lbs

26

$12,600,000

Mason Plumlee

24

Center

6' 11"

254 lbs

32

$9,080,417

Nick Richards

14

Center

7' 0"

245 lbs

24

$1,782,621

Terry Rozier

3

Shooting Guard

6' 1"

190 lbs

28

$21,486,283

Jaylen Sims

30

Guard

6' 6"

210 lbs

23

Dennis Smith Jr.

8

Point Guard

6' 2"

205 lbs

24

$5,686,677

JT Thor

21

Power Forward

6' 9"

203 lbs

20

$1,563,518

P.J. Washington

25

Power Forward

6' 7"

230 lbs

24

$5,808,435

Isaiah Whaley

55

Forward

6' 9"

225 lbs

24

Mark Williams

--

Center

7' 0"

242 lbs

20

$3,722,040

Charlotte Hornets Information

Conference

Eastern

Division

Southeast

Founded

1988

Arena

Spectrum Center

Location

Charlotte, North Carolina

Head coach

Steve Clifford

Championships

0

Conference titles

0

Division titles

0