Philadelphia 76ers 2022-2023 NBA Season

philadelphia_76ers Schedule

Philadelphia 76ers was founded in 1946. They compete as a member of the league's Eastern Conference Atlantic Division. Their home arena is Wells Fargo Center located in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. The current coach of Philadelphia 76ers is Doc Rivers. The team has won 3 NBA Finals, 5 Conference titles and 12 Division titles.

Philadelphia 76ers's current ranking in the Eastern Conference is 2 out of 15 with a record of 32 wins and 16 losses. The next game for Philadelphia 76ers is Mon, Jan 30, 2023 7 PM vs. Orlando Magic (ET).

Philadelphia 76ers 2022-2023 NBA Results

Philadelphia 76ers Results

Day / Date / Time

Opponent

Outcome

Record

Stage

Head to Head

Tue, Oct 18, 7:30 PM

@ Boston Celtics

L 126-117

0-1

Regular Season

0-1

Thu, Oct 20, 7:30 PM

vs. Milwaukee Bucks

L 90-88

0-2

Regular Season

0-1

Sat, Oct 22, 6 PM

vs. San Antonio Spurs

L 114-105

0-3

Regular Season

0-1

Mon, Oct 24, 7 PM

vs. Indiana Pacers

W 120-106

1-3

Regular Season

1-0

Wed, Oct 26, 7:30 PM

@ Toronto Raptors

L 119-109

1-4

Regular Season

0-1

Fri, Oct 28, 7:30 PM

@ Toronto Raptors

W 112-90

2-4

Regular Season

1-1

Sat, Oct 29, 8 PM

@ Chicago Bulls

W 114-109

3-4

Regular Season

1-0

Mon, Oct 31, 7 PM

@ Washington Wizards

W 118-111

4-4

Regular Season

1-0

Wed, Nov 2, 6 PM

vs. Washington Wizards

L 121-111

4-5

Regular Season

1-1

Fri, Nov 4, 7 PM

vs. New York Knicks

L 106-104

4-6

Regular Season

0-1

Mon, Nov 7, 8 PM

vs. Phoenix Suns

W 100-88

5-6

Regular Season

1-0

Thu, Nov 10, 7:30 PM

@ Atlanta Hawks

L 104-95

5-7

Regular Season

0-1

Sat, Nov 12, 7:30 PM

vs. Atlanta Hawks

W 121-109

6-7

Regular Season

1-1

Sun, Nov 13, 7:30 PM

vs. Utah Jazz

W 105-98

7-7

Regular Season

1-0

Fri, Nov 18, 7:30 PM

vs. Milwaukee Bucks

W 110-102

8-7

Regular Season

1-1

Sat, Nov 19, 7:30 PM

vs. Minnesota Timberwolves

L 112-109

8-8

Regular Season

0-1

Tue, Nov 22, 7:30 PM

vs. Brooklyn Nets

W 115-106

9-8

Regular Season

1-0

Wed, Nov 23, 7 PM

@ Charlotte Hornets

L 107-101

9-9

Regular Season

0-1

Fri, Nov 25, 7 PM

@ Orlando Magic

W 107-99

10-9

Regular Season

1-0

Sun, Nov 27, 6 PM

@ Orlando Magic

W 133-103

11-9

Regular Season

2-0

Mon, Nov 28, 7 PM

vs. Atlanta Hawks

W 104-101

12-9

Regular Season

2-1

Wed, Nov 30, 7 PM

@ Cleveland Cavaliers

L 113-85

12-10

Regular Season

0-1

Fri, Dec 2, 8 PM

@ Memphis Grizzlies

L 117-109

12-11

Regular Season

0-1

Mon, Dec 5, 8 PM

@ Houston Rockets

L 132-123

12-12

Regular Season

0-1

Fri, Dec 9, 7:30 PM

vs. Los Angeles Lakers

W 133-122

13-12

Regular Season

1-0

Sun, Dec 11, 6 PM

vs. Charlotte Hornets

W 131-113

14-12

Regular Season

1-1

Tue, Dec 13, 7 PM

vs. Sacramento Kings

W 123-103

15-12

Regular Season

1-0

Fri, Dec 16, 7:30 PM

vs. Golden State Warriors

W 118-106

16-12

Regular Season

1-0

Mon, Dec 19, 7 PM

vs. Toronto Raptors

W 104-101

17-12

Regular Season

2-1

Wed, Dec 21, 7 PM

vs. Detroit Pistons

W 113-93

18-12

Regular Season

1-0

Fri, Dec 23, 7 PM

vs. LA Clippers

W 119-114

19-12

Regular Season

1-0

Sun, Dec 25, 12 PM

@ New York Knicks

W 119-112

20-12

Regular Season

1-1

Tue, Dec 27, 7 PM

@ Washington Wizards

L 116-111

20-13

Regular Season

1-2

Fri, Dec 30, 8:30 PM

@ New Orleans Pelicans

L 127-116

20-14

Regular Season

0-1

Sat, Dec 31, 8 PM

@ Oklahoma City Thunder

W 115-96

21-14

Regular Season

1-0

Mon, Jan 2, 2023 7 PM

vs. New Orleans Pelicans

W 120-111

22-14

Regular Season

1-1

Wed, Jan 4, 2023 7 PM

vs. Indiana Pacers

W 129-126

23-14

Regular Season

2-0

Fri, Jan 6, 2023 7 PM

vs. Chicago Bulls

L 126-112

23-15

Regular Season

1-1

Sun, Jan 8, 2023 3 PM

@ Detroit Pistons

W 123-111

24-15

Regular Season

2-0

Tue, Jan 10, 2023 7 PM

vs. Detroit Pistons

W 147-116

25-15

Regular Season

3-0

Thu, Jan 12, 2023 7 PM

vs. Oklahoma City Thunder

L 133-114

25-16

Regular Season

1-1

Sat, Jan 14, 2023 9 PM

@ Utah Jazz

W 118-117

26-16

Regular Season

2-0

Sun, Jan 15, 2023 9:30 PM

@ Los Angeles Lakers

W 113-112

27-16

Regular Season

2-0

Tue, Jan 17, 2023 10 PM

@ LA Clippers

W 120-110

28-16

Regular Season

2-0

Thu, Jan 19, 2023 10 PM

@ Portland Trail Blazers

W 105-95

29-16

Regular Season

1-0

Sat, Jan 21, 2023 10 PM

@ Sacramento Kings

W 129-127

30-16

Regular Season

2-0

Wed, Jan 25, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Brooklyn Nets

W 137-133

31-16

Regular Season

2-0

Sat, Jan 28, 2023 3 PM

vs. Denver Nuggets

W 126-119

32-16

Regular Season

1-0

NBA

Philadelphia 76ers 2022-2023 NBA Schedule

Philadelphia 76ers Schedule

Day / Date / Time

Opponent

Stage

Broadcast

Mon, Jan 30, 2023 7 PM

vs. Orlando Magic

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Feb 1, 2023 7 PM

vs. Orlando Magic

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Feb 3, 2023 8 PM

@ San Antonio Spurs

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Feb 5, 2023 6 PM

@ New York Knicks

Regular Season

ESPN

Wed, Feb 8, 2023 7:30 PM

@ Boston Celtics

Regular Season

ESPN

Fri, Feb 10, 2023 7 PM

vs. New York Knicks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Feb 11, 2023 6 PM

@ Brooklyn Nets

Regular Season

NBA TV

Mon, Feb 13, 2023 7 PM

vs. Houston Rockets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Feb 15, 2023 7 PM

vs. Cleveland Cavaliers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Thu, Feb 23, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Memphis Grizzlies

Regular Season

TNT

Sat, Feb 25, 2023 8:30 PM

vs. Boston Celtics

Regular Season

ABC

Mon, Feb 27, 2023 7 PM

vs. Miami Heat

Regular Season

NBA TV

Wed, Mar 1, 2023 7:30 PM

@ Miami Heat

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Thu, Mar 2, 2023 7:30 PM

@ Dallas Mavericks

Regular Season

TNT

Sat, Mar 4, 2023 8:30 PM

@ Milwaukee Bucks

Regular Season

ABC

Mon, Mar 6, 2023 7 PM

@ Indiana Pacers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Mar 7, 2023 7:30 PM

@ Minnesota Timberwolves

Regular Season

TNT

Fri, Mar 10, 2023 7 PM

vs. Portland Trail Blazers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Mar 12, 2023 6 PM

vs. Washington Wizards

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Mar 15, 2023 7:30 PM

@ Cleveland Cavaliers

Regular Season

ESPN

Fri, Mar 17, 2023 7 PM

@ Charlotte Hornets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Mar 18, 2023 7 PM

@ Indiana Pacers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Mar 20, 2023 7 PM

vs. Chicago Bulls

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Mar 22, 2023 8 PM

@ Chicago Bulls

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Mar 24, 2023 10 PM

@ Golden State Warriors

Regular Season

NBA TV

Sat, Mar 25, 2023 10 PM

@ Phoenix Suns

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Mar 27, 2023 9:30 PM

@ Denver Nuggets

Regular Season

NBA TV

Wed, Mar 29, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Dallas Mavericks

Regular Season

ESPN

Fri, Mar 31, 2023 7 PM

vs. Toronto Raptors

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Apr 2, 2023 8 PM

@ Milwaukee Bucks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Apr 4, 2023 8 PM

vs. Boston Celtics

Regular Season

TNT

Thu, Apr 6, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Miami Heat

Regular Season

TNT

Fri, Apr 7, 2023 7:30 PM

@ Atlanta Hawks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Apr 9, 2023 1 PM

@ Brooklyn Nets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

NBA

Philadelphia 76ers 2022-2023 Roster

Philadelphia 76ers Roster

Name

Number

Position

Height

Weight

Age

Salary

Julian Champagnie

55

Forward

6' 7"

217 lbs

21

Joel Embiid

21

Center

7' 0"

280 lbs

28

$33,616,770

James Harden

1

Shooting Guard

6' 5"

220 lbs

33

$33,000,000

Montrezl Harrell

5

Center

6' 7"

240 lbs

29

$2,463,490

Tobias Harris

12

Power Forward

6' 7"

226 lbs

30

$37,633,050

Danuel House Jr.

25

Small Forward

6' 6"

220 lbs

29

$4,105,000

Louis King

23

Small Forward

6' 7"

205 lbs

23

Furkan Korkmaz

30

Shooting Guard

6' 7"

202 lbs

25

$5,000,000

Tyrese Maxey

0

Point Guard

6' 2"

200 lbs

22

$2,726,880

De'Anthony Melton

8

Shooting Guard

6' 2"

200 lbs

24

$8,250,000

Shake Milton

18

Shooting Guard

6' 5"

205 lbs

26

$1,977,718

Georges Niang

20

Small Forward

6' 7"

230 lbs

29

$3,465,000

Paul Reed

44

Small Forward

6' 9"

210 lbs

23

$1,782,621

Jaden Springer

11

Guard

6' 4"

202 lbs

20

$2,125,200

Matisse Thybulle

22

Shooting Guard

6' 5"

201 lbs

25

$4,379,527

P.J. Tucker

17

Power Forward

6' 5"

245 lbs

37

$10,490,000

Philadelphia 76ers Information

Conference

Eastern

Division

Atlantic

Founded

1946

Arena

Wells Fargo Center

Location

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Head coach

Doc Rivers

Championships

3

Conference titles

5

Division titles

12