Philadelphia 76ers 2022-2023 NBA Season

Philadelphia 76ers 2022-2023 Schedule

Philadelphia 76ers was founded in 1946. They compete as a member of the league's Eastern Conference Atlantic Division. Their home arena is Wells Fargo Center located in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. The current coach of Philadelphia 76ers is Doc Rivers. The team has won 3 NBA Finals, 5 Conference titles and 12 Division titles.

Philadelphia 76ers's current ranking in the Eastern Conference is 4 out of 15 with a record of 1 win and 0 losse. The next game for Philadelphia 76ers is Tue, Oct 18, 7:30 PM @ Boston Celtics (ET).

Philadelphia 76ers 2022-2023 NBA Results

Philadelphia 76ers Results

Day / Date / Time (ET)

Opponent

Outcome

Record

Stage

Head to Head

NBA

Philadelphia 76ers 2022-2023 NBA Schedule

Philadelphia 76ers Schedule

Day / Date / Time (ET)

Opponent

Stage

Broadcast

Tue, Oct 18, 7:30 PM

@ Boston Celtics

Regular Season

TNT

Thu, Oct 20, 7:30 PM

vs. Milwaukee Bucks

Regular Season

TNT

Sat, Oct 22, 6 PM

vs. San Antonio Spurs

Regular Season

NBA TV

Mon, Oct 24, 7 PM

vs. Indiana Pacers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Oct 26, 7:30 PM

@ Toronto Raptors

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Oct 28, 7:30 PM

@ Toronto Raptors

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Oct 29, 8 PM

@ Chicago Bulls

Regular Season

NBA TV

Mon, Oct 31, 7 PM

@ Washington Wizards

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Nov 2, 7 PM

vs. Washington Wizards

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Nov 4, 7 PM

vs. New York Knicks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Nov 7, 8 PM

vs. Phoenix Suns

Regular Season

NBA TV

Thu, Nov 10, 7:30 PM

@ Atlanta Hawks

Regular Season

NBA TV

Sat, Nov 12, 7:30 PM

vs. Atlanta Hawks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Nov 13, 7:30 PM

vs. Utah Jazz

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Nov 18, 7:30 PM

vs. Milwaukee Bucks

Regular Season

ESPN

Sat, Nov 19, 7:30 PM

vs. Minnesota Timberwolves

Regular Season

NBA TV

Tue, Nov 22, 7:30 PM

vs. Brooklyn Nets

Regular Season

TNT

Wed, Nov 23, 7 PM

@ Charlotte Hornets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Nov 25, 7 PM

@ Orlando Magic

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Nov 27, 6 PM

@ Orlando Magic

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Nov 28, 7 PM

vs. Atlanta Hawks

Regular Season

NBA TV

Wed, Nov 30, 7 PM

@ Cleveland Cavaliers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Dec 2, 8 PM

@ Memphis Grizzlies

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Dec 5, 8 PM

@ Houston Rockets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Dec 9, 7:30 PM

vs. Los Angeles Lakers

Regular Season

ESPN

Sun, Dec 11, 6 PM

vs. Charlotte Hornets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Dec 13, 7 PM

vs. Sacramento Kings

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Dec 16, 7:30 PM

vs. Golden State Warriors

Regular Season

ESPN

Mon, Dec 19, 7 PM

vs. Toronto Raptors

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Dec 21, 7 PM

vs. Detroit Pistons

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Dec 23, 7 PM

vs. LA Clippers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Dec 25, 12 PM

@ New York Knicks

Regular Season

ESPN

Tue, Dec 27, 7 PM

@ Washington Wizards

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Dec 30, 8:30 PM

@ New Orleans Pelicans

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Dec 31, 8 PM

@ Oklahoma City Thunder

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Jan 2, 2023 7 PM

vs. New Orleans Pelicans

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Jan 4, 2023 7 PM

vs. Indiana Pacers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Jan 6, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Chicago Bulls

Regular Season

ESPN

Sun, Jan 8, 2023 3 PM

@ Detroit Pistons

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Jan 10, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Detroit Pistons

Regular Season

TNT

Thu, Jan 12, 2023 7 PM

vs. Oklahoma City Thunder

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Jan 14, 2023 9 PM

@ Utah Jazz

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Jan 15, 2023 9:30 PM

@ Los Angeles Lakers

Regular Season

NBA TV

Tue, Jan 17, 2023 10 PM

@ LA Clippers

Regular Season

TNT

Thu, Jan 19, 2023 10 PM

@ Portland Trail Blazers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Jan 21, 2023 10 PM

@ Sacramento Kings

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Jan 25, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Brooklyn Nets

Regular Season

ESPN

Sat, Jan 28, 2023 3 PM

vs. Denver Nuggets

Regular Season

ABC

Mon, Jan 30, 2023 7 PM

vs. Orlando Magic

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Feb 1, 2023 7 PM

vs. Orlando Magic

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Feb 3, 2023 8 PM

@ San Antonio Spurs

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Feb 5, 2023 6 PM

@ New York Knicks

Regular Season

ESPN

Wed, Feb 8, 2023 7:30 PM

@ Boston Celtics

Regular Season

ESPN

Fri, Feb 10, 2023 7 PM

vs. New York Knicks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Feb 11, 2023 6 PM

@ Brooklyn Nets

Regular Season

NBA TV

Mon, Feb 13, 2023 7 PM

vs. Houston Rockets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Feb 15, 2023 7 PM

vs. Cleveland Cavaliers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Thu, Feb 23, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Memphis Grizzlies

Regular Season

TNT

Sat, Feb 25, 2023 8:30 PM

vs. Boston Celtics

Regular Season

ABC

Mon, Feb 27, 2023 7 PM

vs. Miami Heat

Regular Season

NBA TV

Wed, Mar 1, 2023 7:30 PM

@ Miami Heat

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Thu, Mar 2, 2023 7:30 PM

@ Dallas Mavericks

Regular Season

TNT

Sat, Mar 4, 2023 8:30 PM

@ Milwaukee Bucks

Regular Season

ABC

Mon, Mar 6, 2023 7 PM

@ Indiana Pacers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Mar 7, 2023 7:30 PM

@ Minnesota Timberwolves

Regular Season

TNT

Fri, Mar 10, 2023 7 PM

vs. Portland Trail Blazers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Mar 12, 2023 6 PM

vs. Washington Wizards

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Mar 15, 2023 7:30 PM

@ Cleveland Cavaliers

Regular Season

ESPN

Fri, Mar 17, 2023 7 PM

@ Charlotte Hornets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Mar 18, 2023 7 PM

@ Indiana Pacers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Mar 20, 2023 7 PM

vs. Chicago Bulls

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Mar 22, 2023 8 PM

@ Chicago Bulls

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Mar 24, 2023 10 PM

@ Golden State Warriors

Regular Season

NBA TV

Sat, Mar 25, 2023 10 PM

@ Phoenix Suns

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Mar 27, 2023 9:30 PM

@ Denver Nuggets

Regular Season

NBA TV

Wed, Mar 29, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Dallas Mavericks

Regular Season

ESPN

Fri, Mar 31, 2023 7 PM

vs. Toronto Raptors

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Apr 2, 2023 8 PM

@ Milwaukee Bucks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Apr 4, 2023 8 PM

vs. Boston Celtics

Regular Season

TNT

Thu, Apr 6, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Miami Heat

Regular Season

TNT

Fri, Apr 7, 2023 7:30 PM

@ Atlanta Hawks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Apr 9, 2023 1 PM

@ Brooklyn Nets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

NBA

Philadelphia 76ers 2022-2023 Roster

Philadelphia 76ers Roster

Name

Number

Position

Height

Weight

Age

Salary

Charles Bassey

23

Center

6' 9"

230 lbs

21

$1,563,518

Charlie Brown Jr.

16

Guard

6' 6"

199 lbs

25

$1,701,593

Julian Champagnie

5

Guard

6' 8"

215 lbs

21

Joel Embiid

21

Center

7' 0"

280 lbs

28

$33,616,770

Michael Foster Jr.

41

Forward

6' 9"

220 lbs

19

James Harden

1

Shooting Guard

6' 5"

220 lbs

33

$33,000,000

Montrezl Harrell

8

Center

6' 7"

240 lbs

28

$1,836,090

Tobias Harris

12

Power Forward

6' 7"

226 lbs

30

$37,633,050

Danuel House Jr.

25

Small Forward

6' 6"

220 lbs

29

$4,105,000

Isaiah Joe

7

Shooting Guard

6' 4"

165 lbs

23

$1,782,621

Furkan Korkmaz

30

Shooting Guard

6' 7"

202 lbs

25

$5,000,000

Tyrese Maxey

0

Point Guard

6' 2"

200 lbs

21

$2,726,880

De'Anthony Melton

8

Shooting Guard

6' 2"

200 lbs

24

$8,250,000

Shake Milton

18

Shooting Guard

6' 5"

205 lbs

26

$1,977,718

Georges Niang

20

Small Forward

6' 7"

230 lbs

29

$3,465,000

Trevelin Queen

9

Guard

6' 6"

190 lbs

25

Paul Reed

44

Small Forward

6' 9"

210 lbs

23

$1,782,621

Jaden Springer

11

Guard

6' 4"

202 lbs

20

$2,125,200

Matisse Thybulle

22

Shooting Guard

6' 5"

201 lbs

25

$4,379,527

P.J. Tucker

17

Power Forward

6' 5"

245 lbs

37

$10,490,000

Philadelphia 76ers Information

Conference

Eastern

Division

Atlantic

Founded

1946

Arena

Wells Fargo Center

Location

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Head coach

Doc Rivers

Championships

3

Conference titles

5

Division titles

12