Houston Rockets 2022-2023 NBA Season

Houston Rockets 2022-2023 Schedule

Houston Rockets was founded in 1967. They compete as a member of the league's Western Conference Southwest Division. Their home arena is Toyota Center located in Houston, Texas. The current coach of Houston Rockets is Stephen Silas. The team has won 2 NBA Finals, 4 Conference titles and 8 Division titles.

Houston Rockets's current ranking in the Western Conference is 15 out of 15 with a record of 1 win and 0 losse. The next game for Houston Rockets is Wed, Oct 19, 7:30 PM @ Atlanta Hawks (ET).

Houston Rockets 2022-2023 NBA Results

Houston Rockets Results

Day / Date / Time (ET)

Opponent

Outcome

Record

Stage

Head to Head

NBA

Houston Rockets 2022-2023 NBA Schedule

Houston Rockets Schedule

Day / Date / Time (ET)

Opponent

Stage

Broadcast

Wed, Oct 19, 7:30 PM

@ Atlanta Hawks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Oct 21, 8 PM

vs. Memphis Grizzlies

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Oct 22, 8 PM

@ Milwaukee Bucks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Oct 24, 8 PM

vs. Utah Jazz

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Oct 26, 9 PM

@ Utah Jazz

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Oct 28, 10 PM

@ Portland Trail Blazers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Oct 30, 9 PM

@ Phoenix Suns

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Oct 31, 10:30 PM

@ LA Clippers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Nov 2, 8 PM

vs. LA Clippers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Nov 5, 8 PM

@ Minnesota Timberwolves

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Nov 7, 7:15 PM

@ Orlando Magic

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Nov 9, 7:30 PM

@ Toronto Raptors

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Nov 12, 8:30 PM

@ New Orleans Pelicans

Regular Season

NBA TV

Mon, Nov 14, 8 PM

vs. LA Clippers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Nov 16, 8:30 PM

@ Dallas Mavericks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Nov 18, 8 PM

vs. Indiana Pacers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Nov 20, 7 PM

vs. Golden State Warriors

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Nov 25, 8 PM

vs. Atlanta Hawks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Nov 26, 8 PM

vs. Oklahoma City Thunder

Regular Season

NBA TV

Mon, Nov 28, 9 PM

@ Denver Nuggets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Nov 30, 9 PM

@ Denver Nuggets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Dec 2, 9 PM

@ Phoenix Suns

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Dec 3, 8:30 PM

@ Golden State Warriors

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Dec 5, 8 PM

vs. Philadelphia 76ers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Thu, Dec 8, 8:30 PM

@ San Antonio Spurs

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Dec 11, 7 PM

vs. Milwaukee Bucks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Dec 13, 8 PM

vs. Phoenix Suns

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Thu, Dec 15, 8 PM

vs. Miami Heat

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Dec 17, 8 PM

vs. Portland Trail Blazers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Dec 19, 8 PM

vs. San Antonio Spurs

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Dec 21, 8 PM

vs. Orlando Magic

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Dec 23, 8 PM

vs. Dallas Mavericks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Dec 26, 8 PM

@ Chicago Bulls

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Dec 27, 7:30 PM

@ Boston Celtics

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Thu, Dec 29, 8:30 PM

@ Dallas Mavericks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Dec 31, 7 PM

vs. New York Knicks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Jan 2, 2023 8 PM

vs. Dallas Mavericks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Jan 4, 2023 8 PM

@ New Orleans Pelicans

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Thu, Jan 5, 2023 8 PM

vs. Utah Jazz

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Jan 8, 2023 7 PM

vs. Minnesota Timberwolves

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Jan 11, 2023 10 PM

@ Sacramento Kings

Regular Season

ESPN

Fri, Jan 13, 2023 10 PM

@ Sacramento Kings

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Jan 15, 2023 3 PM

@ LA Clippers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Jan 16, 2023 10:30 PM

@ Los Angeles Lakers

Regular Season

NBA TV

Wed, Jan 18, 2023 8 PM

vs. Charlotte Hornets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Jan 21, 2023 8 PM

@ Minnesota Timberwolves

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Jan 23, 2023 8 PM

vs. Minnesota Timberwolves

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Jan 25, 2023 8 PM

vs. Washington Wizards

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Thu, Jan 26, 2023 8 PM

vs. Cleveland Cavaliers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Jan 28, 2023 7 PM

@ Detroit Pistons

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Feb 1, 2023 8 PM

vs. Oklahoma City Thunder

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Feb 3, 2023 8 PM

vs. Toronto Raptors

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Feb 4, 2023 8 PM

@ Oklahoma City Thunder

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Feb 6, 2023 8 PM

vs. Sacramento Kings

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Feb 8, 2023 8 PM

vs. Sacramento Kings

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Feb 10, 2023 8 PM

@ Miami Heat

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Feb 13, 2023 7 PM

@ Philadelphia 76ers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Feb 15, 2023 8 PM

@ Oklahoma City Thunder

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Feb 24, 2023 10 PM

@ Golden State Warriors

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Feb 26, 2023 9 PM

@ Portland Trail Blazers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Feb 28, 2023 8 PM

vs. Denver Nuggets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Mar 1, 2023 8 PM

vs. Memphis Grizzlies

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Mar 4, 2023 8 PM

@ San Antonio Spurs

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Mar 5, 2023 7 PM

vs. San Antonio Spurs

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Mar 7, 2023 8 PM

vs. Brooklyn Nets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Thu, Mar 9, 2023 7 PM

@ Indiana Pacers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Mar 11, 2023 8 PM

vs. Chicago Bulls

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Mar 13, 2023 8 PM

vs. Boston Celtics

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Mar 15, 2023 8 PM

vs. Los Angeles Lakers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Mar 17, 2023 8 PM

vs. New Orleans Pelicans

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Mar 19, 2023 7 PM

vs. New Orleans Pelicans

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Mar 20, 2023 8 PM

vs. Golden State Warriors

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Mar 22, 2023 8 PM

@ Memphis Grizzlies

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Mar 24, 2023 8 PM

@ Memphis Grizzlies

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Mar 26, 2023 6 PM

@ Cleveland Cavaliers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Mar 27, 2023 7:30 PM

@ New York Knicks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Mar 29, 2023 7:30 PM

@ Brooklyn Nets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Mar 31, 2023 8 PM

vs. Detroit Pistons

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Apr 2, 2023 7 PM

vs. Los Angeles Lakers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Apr 4, 2023 8 PM

vs. Denver Nuggets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Apr 7, 2023 7 PM

@ Charlotte Hornets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Apr 9, 2023 1 PM

@ Washington Wizards

Regular Season

Not yet determined

NBA

Houston Rockets 2022-2023 Roster

Houston Rockets Roster

Name

Number

Position

Height

Weight

Age

Salary

Josh Christopher

9

Shooting Guard

6' 5"

215 lbs

20

$2,372,160

Tari Eason

17

Forward

6' 8"

216 lbs

21

$3,309,160

Derrick Favors

--

Center

6' 9"

265 lbs

31

$10,183,800

Bruno Fernando

20

Forward

6' 9"

240 lbs

24

$1,782,621

Usman Garuba

16

Power Forward

6' 8"

220 lbs

20

$2,471,160

Eric Gordon

10

Shooting Guard

6' 3"

215 lbs

33

$19,568,360

Jalen Green

4

Shooting Guard

6' 4"

186 lbs

20

$9,441,840

Maurice Harkless

--

Small Forward

6' 7"

220 lbs

29

$4,564,980

Trevor Hudgins

12

Guard

6' 0"

180 lbs

23

Anthony Lamb

33

Forward

6' 6"

227 lbs

24

Theo Maledon

--

Point Guard

6' 4"

175 lbs

21

$1,900,000

Boban Marjanovic

51

Center

7' 3"

290 lbs

34

$3,500,000

Kenyon Martin Jr.

6

Forward

6' 7"

215 lbs

21

$1,782,621

Garrison Mathews

25

Shooting Guard

6' 5"

215 lbs

25

$2,000,000

Daishen Nix

15

Shooting Guard

6' 5"

224 lbs

20

$1,563,518

Kevin Porter Jr.

3

Shooting Guard

6' 4"

203 lbs

22

$3,217,631

Alperen Sengun

28

Center

6' 9"

235 lbs

20

$3,375,480

Jabari Smith Jr.

1

Power Forward

6' 10"

220 lbs

19

$8,882,640

Jae'Sean Tate

8

Small Forward

6' 4"

230 lbs

26

$7,065,217

TyTy Washington Jr.

0

Guard

6' 3"

197 lbs

20

$2,210,040

Houston Rockets Information

Conference

Western

Division

Southwest

Founded

1967

Arena

Toyota Center

Location

Houston, Texas

Head coach

Stephen Silas

Championships

2

Conference titles

4

Division titles

8