Memphis Grizzlies 2022-2023 NBA Season

Memphis Grizzlies 2022-2023 Schedule

Memphis Grizzlies was founded in 1995. They compete as a member of the league's Western Conference Southwest Division. Their home arena is FedExForum located in Memphis, Tennessee. The current coach of Memphis Grizzlies is Taylor Jenkins. The team has won 0 NBA Finals, 0 Conference title and 1 Division title.

Memphis Grizzlies's current ranking in the Western Conference is 2 out of 15 with a record of 2 wins and 0 losse. The next game for Memphis Grizzlies is Wed, Oct 19, 7:30 PM vs. New York Knicks (ET).

Memphis Grizzlies 2022-2023 NBA Results

Memphis Grizzlies Results

Day / Date / Time (ET)

Opponent

Outcome

Record

Stage

Head to Head

NBA

Memphis Grizzlies 2022-2023 NBA Schedule

Memphis Grizzlies Schedule

Day / Date / Time (ET)

Opponent

Stage

Broadcast

Wed, Oct 19, 7:30 PM

vs. New York Knicks

Regular Season

ESPN

Fri, Oct 21, 8 PM

@ Houston Rockets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Oct 22, 8:30 PM

@ Dallas Mavericks

Regular Season

NBA TV

Mon, Oct 24, 8 PM

vs. Brooklyn Nets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Thu, Oct 27, 10 PM

@ Sacramento Kings

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Oct 29, 9 PM

@ Utah Jazz

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Oct 31, 9 PM

@ Utah Jazz

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Nov 2, 10 PM

@ Portland Trail Blazers

Regular Season

ESPN

Fri, Nov 4, 8 PM

vs. Charlotte Hornets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Nov 6, 6 PM

vs. Washington Wizards

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Nov 7, 9 PM

vs. Boston Celtics

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Nov 9, 8 PM

@ San Antonio Spurs

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Nov 11, 9:30 PM

vs. Minnesota Timberwolves

Regular Season

ESPN

Sun, Nov 13, 6 PM

@ Washington Wizards

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Nov 15, 7:30 PM

@ New Orleans Pelicans

Regular Season

TNT

Fri, Nov 18, 8 PM

vs. Oklahoma City Thunder

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Nov 20, 7 PM

@ Brooklyn Nets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Nov 22, 8 PM

vs. Sacramento Kings

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Nov 25, 8 PM

vs. New Orleans Pelicans

Regular Season

NBA TV

Sun, Nov 27, 6 PM

@ New York Knicks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Nov 30, 8 PM

@ Minnesota Timberwolves

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Dec 2, 8 PM

vs. Philadelphia 76ers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Dec 4, 6 PM

@ Detroit Pistons

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Dec 5, 8 PM

vs. Miami Heat

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Dec 7, 8 PM

vs. Oklahoma City Thunder

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Dec 9, 8 PM

vs. Detroit Pistons

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Dec 12, 8 PM

vs. Atlanta Hawks

Regular Season

NBA TV

Thu, Dec 15, 8 PM

vs. Milwaukee Bucks

Regular Season

NBA TV

Sat, Dec 17, 8 PM

@ Oklahoma City Thunder

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Dec 20, 10 PM

@ Denver Nuggets

Regular Season

TNT

Fri, Dec 23, 10 PM

@ Phoenix Suns

Regular Season

ESPN

Sun, Dec 25, 8 PM

@ Golden State Warriors

Regular Season

ABC

Tue, Dec 27, 8 PM

vs. Phoenix Suns

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Thu, Dec 29, 7:30 PM

@ Toronto Raptors

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Dec 31, 8 PM

vs. New Orleans Pelicans

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Jan 1, 2023 8 PM

vs. Sacramento Kings

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Jan 4, 2023 7 PM

@ Charlotte Hornets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Thu, Jan 5, 2023 7 PM

@ Orlando Magic

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Jan 8, 2023 6 PM

vs. Utah Jazz

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Jan 9, 2023 8 PM

vs. San Antonio Spurs

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Jan 11, 2023 8 PM

vs. San Antonio Spurs

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Jan 14, 2023 7 PM

@ Indiana Pacers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Jan 16, 2023 6 PM

vs. Phoenix Suns

Regular Season

TNT

Wed, Jan 18, 2023 8 PM

vs. Cleveland Cavaliers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Jan 20, 2023 10 PM

@ Los Angeles Lakers

Regular Season

ESPN

Sun, Jan 22, 2023 8 PM

@ Phoenix Suns

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Jan 23, 2023 10:30 PM

@ Sacramento Kings

Regular Season

NBA TV

Wed, Jan 25, 2023 10 PM

@ Golden State Warriors

Regular Season

ESPN

Fri, Jan 27, 2023 7:30 PM

@ Minnesota Timberwolves

Regular Season

NBA TV

Sun, Jan 29, 2023 6 PM

vs. Indiana Pacers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Feb 1, 2023 7 PM

vs. Portland Trail Blazers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Thu, Feb 2, 2023 7:30 PM

@ Cleveland Cavaliers

Regular Season

TNT

Sun, Feb 5, 2023 6 PM

vs. Toronto Raptors

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Feb 7, 2023 8 PM

vs. Chicago Bulls

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Feb 10, 2023 8 PM

vs. Minnesota Timberwolves

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Feb 12, 2023 2 PM

@ Boston Celtics

Regular Season

ABC

Wed, Feb 15, 2023 8 PM

vs. Utah Jazz

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Thu, Feb 23, 2023 7:30 PM

@ Philadelphia 76ers

Regular Season

TNT

Sat, Feb 25, 2023 8 PM

vs. Denver Nuggets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Feb 28, 2023 8 PM

vs. Los Angeles Lakers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Mar 1, 2023 8 PM

@ Houston Rockets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Mar 3, 2023 10 PM

@ Denver Nuggets

Regular Season

ESPN

Sun, Mar 5, 2023 10 PM

@ LA Clippers

Regular Season

ESPN

Tue, Mar 7, 2023 10 PM

@ Los Angeles Lakers

Regular Season

TNT

Thu, Mar 9, 2023 10 PM

vs. Golden State Warriors

Regular Season

TNT

Sat, Mar 11, 2023 8 PM

vs. Dallas Mavericks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Mar 13, 2023 7:30 PM

@ Dallas Mavericks

Regular Season

ESPN

Wed, Mar 15, 2023 7:30 PM

@ Miami Heat

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Mar 17, 2023 8 PM

@ San Antonio Spurs

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Mar 18, 2023 8 PM

vs. Golden State Warriors

Regular Season

NBA TV

Mon, Mar 20, 2023 8 PM

vs. Dallas Mavericks

Regular Season

NBA TV

Wed, Mar 22, 2023 8 PM

vs. Houston Rockets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Mar 24, 2023 8 PM

vs. Houston Rockets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Mar 26, 2023 6 PM

@ Atlanta Hawks

Regular Season

NBA TV

Tue, Mar 28, 2023 8 PM

vs. Orlando Magic

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Mar 29, 2023 8 PM

vs. LA Clippers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Mar 31, 2023 8 PM

vs. LA Clippers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Apr 2, 2023 3:30 PM

@ Chicago Bulls

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Apr 4, 2023 8 PM

vs. Portland Trail Blazers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Apr 5, 2023 8 PM

@ New Orleans Pelicans

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Apr 7, 2023 8 PM

@ Milwaukee Bucks

Regular Season

NBA TV

Sun, Apr 9, 2023 3:30 PM

@ Oklahoma City Thunder

Regular Season

Not yet determined

NBA

Memphis Grizzlies 2022-2023 Roster

Memphis Grizzlies Roster

Name

Number

Position

Height

Weight

Age

Salary

Steven Adams

4

Center

6' 11"

265 lbs

29

$17,926,829

Santi Aldama

7

Power Forward

6' 11"

215 lbs

21

$2,094,240

Desmond Bane

22

Shooting Guard

6' 5"

215 lbs

24

$2,130,240

Justin Bean

34

Forward

6' 7"

210 lbs

25

Dillon Brooks

24

Small Forward

6' 7"

225 lbs

26

$11,400,000

Kennedy Chandler

1

Guard

6' 0"

171 lbs

20

$1,200,000

Brandon Clarke

15

Power Forward

6' 8"

215 lbs

26

$4,343,920

Jacob Gilyard

0

Guard

5' 9"

160 lbs

24

Danny Green

14

Small Forward

6' 6"

215 lbs

35

$10,000,000

Jaren Jackson Jr.

13

Power Forward

6' 11"

242 lbs

23

$28,946,605

Tyus Jones

21

Point Guard

6' 0"

196 lbs

26

$1,500,000

John Konchar

46

Shooting Guard

6' 5"

210 lbs

26

$2,300,000

Jake LaRavia

3

Forward

6' 8"

235 lbs

20

$3,047,640

Kenny Lofton Jr.

6

Forward

6' 7"

275 lbs

20

Ja Morant

12

Point Guard

6' 3"

174 lbs

23

$9,603,360

David Roddy

--

Guard

6' 5"

252 lbs

21

$2,588,640

Killian Tillie

35

Small Forward

6' 9"

220 lbs

24

$1,901,625

Xavier Tillman

2

Center

6' 8"

245 lbs

23

$1,901,625

Ziaire Williams

8

Shooting Guard

6' 9"

185 lbs

21

$4,591,680

Vince Williams Jr.

--

Forward

6' 6"

205 lbs

22

Memphis Grizzlies Information

Conference

Western

Division

Southwest

Founded

1995

Arena

FedExForum

Location

Memphis, Tennessee

Head coach

Taylor Jenkins

Championships

0

Conference titles

0

Division titles

1