Cleveland Cavaliers 2022-2023 NBA Season

cleveland_cavaliers Schedule

Cleveland Cavaliers was founded in 1970. They compete as a member of the league's Eastern Conference Central Division. Their home arena is Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse located in Cleveland, Ohio. The current coach of Cleveland Cavaliers is J. B. Bickerstaff. The team has won 1 NBA Finals, 5 Conference titles and 7 Division titles.

Cleveland Cavaliers's current ranking in the Eastern Conference is 5 out of 15 with a record of 30 wins and 21 losses. The next game for Cleveland Cavaliers is Sun, Jan 29, 2023 7 PM vs. LA Clippers (ET).

Cleveland Cavaliers 2022-2023 NBA Results

Cleveland Cavaliers Results

Day / Date / Time

Opponent

Outcome

Record

Stage

Head to Head

Wed, Oct 19, 7:30 PM

@ Toronto Raptors

L 108-105

0-1

Regular Season

0-1

Sat, Oct 22, 8 PM

@ Chicago Bulls

W 128-96

1-1

Regular Season

1-0

Sun, Oct 23, 7 PM

vs. Washington Wizards

W 117-107

2-1

Regular Season

1-0

Wed, Oct 26, 7 PM

vs. Orlando Magic

W 103-92

3-1

Regular Season

1-0

Fri, Oct 28, 7:30 PM

@ Boston Celtics

W 132-123

4-1

Regular Season

1-0

Sun, Oct 30, 6 PM

vs. New York Knicks

W 121-108

5-1

Regular Season

1-0

Wed, Nov 2, 7:30 PM

vs. Boston Celtics

W 114-113

6-1

Regular Season

2-0

Fri, Nov 4, 7 PM

@ Detroit Pistons

W 112-88

7-1

Regular Season

1-0

Sun, Nov 6, 3:30 PM

@ Los Angeles Lakers

W 114-100

8-1

Regular Season

1-0

Mon, Nov 7, 10:30 PM

@ LA Clippers

L 119-117

8-2

Regular Season

0-1

Wed, Nov 9, 10 PM

@ Sacramento Kings

L 127-120

8-3

Regular Season

0-1

Fri, Nov 11, 10 PM

@ Golden State Warriors

L 106-101

8-4

Regular Season

0-1

Sun, Nov 13, 6 PM

vs. Minnesota Timberwolves

L 129-124

8-5

Regular Season

0-1

Wed, Nov 16, 8 PM

@ Milwaukee Bucks

L 113-98

8-6

Regular Season

0-1

Fri, Nov 18, 7:30 PM

vs. Charlotte Hornets

W 132-122

9-6

Regular Season

1-0

Sun, Nov 20, 7 PM

vs. Miami Heat

W 113-87

10-6

Regular Season

1-0

Mon, Nov 21, 7 PM

vs. Atlanta Hawks

W 114-102

11-6

Regular Season

1-0

Wed, Nov 23, 7 PM

vs. Portland Trail Blazers

W 114-96

12-6

Regular Season

1-0

Fri, Nov 25, 8 PM

@ Milwaukee Bucks

L 117-102

12-7

Regular Season

0-2

Sun, Nov 27, 6 PM

@ Detroit Pistons

W 102-94

13-7

Regular Season

2-0

Mon, Nov 28, 7:30 PM

@ Toronto Raptors

L 100-88

13-8

Regular Season

0-2

Wed, Nov 30, 7 PM

vs. Philadelphia 76ers

W 113-85

14-8

Regular Season

1-0

Fri, Dec 2, 7:30 PM

vs. Orlando Magic

W 107-96

15-8

Regular Season

2-0

Sun, Dec 4, 6 PM

@ New York Knicks

L 92-81

15-9

Regular Season

1-1

Tue, Dec 6, 7:30 PM

vs. Los Angeles Lakers

W 116-102

16-9

Regular Season

2-0

Fri, Dec 9, 7:30 PM

vs. Sacramento Kings

L 106-95

16-10

Regular Season

0-2

Sat, Dec 10, 7:30 PM

vs. Oklahoma City Thunder

W 110-102

17-10

Regular Season

1-0

Mon, Dec 12, 8:30 PM

@ San Antonio Spurs

L 112-111

17-11

Regular Season

0-1

Wed, Dec 14, 9 PM

@ Dallas Mavericks

W 105-90

18-11

Regular Season

1-0

Fri, Dec 16, 7:30 PM

vs. Indiana Pacers

W 118-112

19-11

Regular Season

1-0

Sat, Dec 17, 8 PM

vs. Dallas Mavericks

W 100-99

20-11

Regular Season

2-0

Mon, Dec 19, 7 PM

vs. Utah Jazz

W 122-99

21-11

Regular Season

1-0

Wed, Dec 21, 7 PM

vs. Milwaukee Bucks

W 114-106

22-11

Regular Season

1-2

Fri, Dec 23, 7:30 PM

vs. Toronto Raptors

L 118-107

22-12

Regular Season

0-3

Mon, Dec 26, 7 PM

vs. Brooklyn Nets

L 125-117

22-13

Regular Season

0-1

Thu, Dec 29, 7 PM

@ Indiana Pacers

L 135-126

30-21

Regular Season

1-1

Sat, Dec 31, 7 PM

@ Chicago Bulls

W 103-102

23-14

Regular Season

2-0

Mon, Jan 2, 2023 7 PM

vs. Chicago Bulls

W 145-134

24-14

Regular Season

3-0

Wed, Jan 4, 2023 7 PM

vs. Phoenix Suns

W 90-88

30-21

Regular Season

1-0

Fri, Jan 6, 2023 9 PM

@ Denver Nuggets

L 121-108

25-15

Regular Season

0-1

Sun, Jan 8, 2023 8 PM

@ Phoenix Suns

W 112-98

26-15

Regular Season

2-0

Tue, Jan 10, 2023 9 PM

@ Utah Jazz

L 116-114

26-16

Regular Season

1-1

Thu, Jan 12, 2023 10 PM

@ Portland Trail Blazers

W 119-113

27-16

Regular Season

2-0

Sat, Jan 14, 2023 8 PM

@ Minnesota Timberwolves

L 110-102

27-17

Regular Season

0-2

Mon, Jan 16, 2023 3 PM

vs. New Orleans Pelicans

W 113-103

28-17

Regular Season

1-0

Wed, Jan 18, 2023 8 PM

@ Memphis Grizzlies

L 115-114

30-21

Regular Season

0-1

Fri, Jan 20, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Golden State Warriors

L 120-114

28-19

Regular Season

0-2

Sat, Jan 21, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Milwaukee Bucks

W 114-102

29-19

Regular Season

2-2

Tue, Jan 24, 2023 7:30 PM

@ New York Knicks

L 105-103

29-20

Regular Season

1-2

Thu, Jan 26, 2023 8 PM

@ Houston Rockets

W 113-95

30-20

Regular Season

1-0

Fri, Jan 27, 2023 8 PM

@ Oklahoma City Thunder

L 112-100

30-21

Regular Season

1-1

NBA

Cleveland Cavaliers 2022-2023 NBA Schedule

Cleveland Cavaliers Schedule

Day / Date / Time

Opponent

Stage

Broadcast

Sun, Jan 29, 2023 7 PM

vs. LA Clippers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Jan 31, 2023 7 PM

vs. Miami Heat

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Thu, Feb 2, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Memphis Grizzlies

Regular Season

TNT

Sun, Feb 5, 2023 5 PM

@ Indiana Pacers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Feb 6, 2023 7 PM

@ Washington Wizards

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Feb 8, 2023 7 PM

vs. Detroit Pistons

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Feb 10, 2023 10 PM

@ New Orleans Pelicans

Regular Season

ESPN

Sat, Feb 11, 2023 8 PM

vs. Chicago Bulls

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Feb 13, 2023 7 PM

vs. San Antonio Spurs

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Feb 15, 2023 7 PM

@ Philadelphia 76ers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Thu, Feb 23, 2023 7 PM

vs. Denver Nuggets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Feb 24, 2023 7:30 PM

@ Atlanta Hawks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Feb 26, 2023 6 PM

vs. Toronto Raptors

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Mar 1, 2023 7:30 PM

@ Boston Celtics

Regular Season

ESPN

Sat, Mar 4, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Detroit Pistons

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Mar 6, 2023 7 PM

vs. Boston Celtics

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Mar 8, 2023 7:30 PM

@ Miami Heat

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Mar 10, 2023 8 PM

@ Miami Heat

Regular Season

NBA TV

Sun, Mar 12, 2023 5 PM

@ Charlotte Hornets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Mar 14, 2023 7 PM

@ Charlotte Hornets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Mar 15, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Philadelphia 76ers

Regular Season

ESPN

Fri, Mar 17, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Washington Wizards

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Mar 21, 2023 7:30 PM

@ Brooklyn Nets

Regular Season

NBA TV

Thu, Mar 23, 2023 7:30 PM

@ Brooklyn Nets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Mar 26, 2023 6 PM

vs. Houston Rockets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Mar 28, 2023 7:30 PM

@ Atlanta Hawks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Mar 31, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. New York Knicks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Apr 2, 2023 8 PM

vs. Indiana Pacers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Apr 4, 2023 7 PM

@ Orlando Magic

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Thu, Apr 6, 2023 7 PM

@ Orlando Magic

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Apr 9, 2023 1 PM

vs. Charlotte Hornets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

NBA

Cleveland Cavaliers 2022-2023 Roster

Cleveland Cavaliers Roster

Name

Number

Position

Height

Weight

Age

Salary

Jarrett Allen

31

Center

6' 9"

243 lbs

24

$20,000,000

Mamadi Diakite

21

Forward

6' 9"

228 lbs

26

$1,517,981

Darius Garland

10

Point Guard

6' 1"

192 lbs

23

$8,920,795

Caris LeVert

3

Shooting Guard

6' 6"

205 lbs

28

$18,796,296

Robin Lopez

33

Center

7' 0"

281 lbs

34

$1,836,090

Kevin Love

0

Power Forward

6' 8"

251 lbs

34

$28,942,830

Donovan Mitchell

45

Shooting Guard

6' 1"

215 lbs

26

$30,913,750

Evan Mobley

4

Power Forward

6' 11"

215 lbs

21

$8,478,720

Isaiah Mobley

15

Forward

6' 8"

238 lbs

23

Raul Neto

19

Point Guard

6' 2"

180 lbs

30

$1,836,090

Isaac Okoro

35

Small Forward

6' 5"

225 lbs

22

$7,040,880

Cedi Osman

16

Small Forward

6' 7"

230 lbs

27

$7,426,088

Ricky Rubio

13

Point Guard

6' 2"

190 lbs

32

$5,853,659

Lamar Stevens

8

Forward

6' 6"

230 lbs

25

$1,782,621

Dean Wade

32

Power Forward

6' 9"

228 lbs

26

$1,930,681

Dylan Windler

9

Shooting Guard

6' 7"

196 lbs

26

$4,037,278

Cleveland Cavaliers Information

Conference

Eastern

Division

Central

Founded

1970

Arena

Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse

Location

Cleveland, Ohio

Head coach

J. B. Bickerstaff

Championships

1

Conference titles

5

Division titles

7