LA Clippers 2022-2023 NBA Season

LA Clippers 2022-2023 Schedule

LA Clippers was founded in 1970. They compete as a member of the league's Western Conference Pacific Division. Their home arena is Crypto.com Arena located in Los Angeles, California. The current coach of LA Clippers is Tyronn Lue. The team has won 0 NBA Finals, 0 Conference title and 2 Division titles.

LA Clippers's current ranking in the Western Conference is 9 out of 15 with a record of 2 wins and 0 losse. The next game for LA Clippers is Thu, Oct 20, 10 PM @ Los Angeles Lakers (ET).

LA Clippers 2022-2023 NBA Results

LA Clippers Results

Day / Date / Time (ET)

Opponent

Outcome

Record

Stage

Head to Head

NBA

LA Clippers 2022-2023 NBA Schedule

LA Clippers Schedule

Day / Date / Time (ET)

Opponent

Stage

Broadcast

Thu, Oct 20, 10 PM

@ Los Angeles Lakers

Regular Season

TNT

Sat, Oct 22, 10 PM

@ Sacramento Kings

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Oct 23, 10 PM

vs. Phoenix Suns

Regular Season

NBA TV

Tue, Oct 25, 8 PM

@ Oklahoma City Thunder

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Thu, Oct 27, 8 PM

@ Oklahoma City Thunder

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Oct 30, 3 PM

vs. New Orleans Pelicans

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Oct 31, 10:30 PM

vs. Houston Rockets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Nov 2, 8 PM

@ Houston Rockets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Nov 4, 8 PM

@ San Antonio Spurs

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Nov 6, 10 PM

vs. Utah Jazz

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Nov 7, 10:30 PM

vs. Cleveland Cavaliers

Regular Season

NBA TV

Wed, Nov 9, 10 PM

vs. Los Angeles Lakers

Regular Season

ESPN

Sat, Nov 12, 4 PM

vs. Brooklyn Nets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Nov 14, 8 PM

@ Houston Rockets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Nov 15, 8:30 PM

@ Dallas Mavericks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Thu, Nov 17, 10:30 PM

vs. Detroit Pistons

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Nov 19, 10:30 PM

vs. San Antonio Spurs

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Nov 21, 10:30 PM

vs. Utah Jazz

Regular Season

NBA TV

Wed, Nov 23, 10 PM

@ Golden State Warriors

Regular Season

ESPN

Fri, Nov 25, 10:30 PM

vs. Denver Nuggets

Regular Season

NBA TV

Sun, Nov 27, 4 PM

vs. Indiana Pacers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Nov 29, 10 PM

@ Portland Trail Blazers

Regular Season

TNT

Wed, Nov 30, 9 PM

@ Utah Jazz

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Dec 3, 4 PM

vs. Sacramento Kings

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Dec 5, 7 PM

@ Charlotte Hornets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Dec 7, 7 PM

@ Orlando Magic

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Thu, Dec 8, 7:30 PM

@ Miami Heat

Regular Season

NBA TV

Sat, Dec 10, 7 PM

@ Washington Wizards

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Dec 12, 10:30 PM

vs. Boston Celtics

Regular Season

NBA TV

Wed, Dec 14, 10 PM

vs. Minnesota Timberwolves

Regular Season

ESPN

Thu, Dec 15, 10:30 PM

vs. Phoenix Suns

Regular Season

NBA TV

Sat, Dec 17, 4 PM

vs. Washington Wizards

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Dec 21, 10:30 PM

vs. Charlotte Hornets

Regular Season

NBA TV

Fri, Dec 23, 7 PM

@ Philadelphia 76ers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Dec 26, 7 PM

@ Detroit Pistons

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Dec 27, 7:30 PM

@ Toronto Raptors

Regular Season

NBA TV

Thu, Dec 29, 7:30 PM

@ Boston Celtics

Regular Season

NBA TV

Sat, Dec 31, 3 PM

@ Indiana Pacers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Jan 2, 2023 10:30 PM

vs. Miami Heat

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Thu, Jan 5, 2023 10 PM

@ Denver Nuggets

Regular Season

TNT

Fri, Jan 6, 2023 9 PM

@ Minnesota Timberwolves

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Jan 8, 2023 9 PM

vs. Atlanta Hawks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Jan 10, 2023 10:30 PM

vs. Dallas Mavericks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Jan 13, 2023 10 PM

vs. Denver Nuggets

Regular Season

ESPN

Sun, Jan 15, 2023 3 PM

vs. Houston Rockets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Jan 17, 2023 10 PM

vs. Philadelphia 76ers

Regular Season

TNT

Wed, Jan 18, 2023 9 PM

@ Utah Jazz

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Jan 20, 2023 8 PM

@ San Antonio Spurs

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Jan 22, 2023 7:30 PM

@ Dallas Mavericks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Jan 24, 2023 10 PM

@ Los Angeles Lakers

Regular Season

TNT

Thu, Jan 26, 2023 10:30 PM

vs. San Antonio Spurs

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Jan 28, 2023 7:30 PM

@ Atlanta Hawks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Jan 29, 2023 7 PM

@ Cleveland Cavaliers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Jan 31, 2023 8 PM

@ Chicago Bulls

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Thu, Feb 2, 2023 10 PM

@ Milwaukee Bucks

Regular Season

TNT

Sat, Feb 4, 2023 7 PM

@ New York Knicks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Feb 6, 2023 7:30 PM

@ Brooklyn Nets

Regular Season

NBA TV

Wed, Feb 8, 2023 10 PM

vs. Dallas Mavericks

Regular Season

ESPN

Fri, Feb 10, 2023 10:30 PM

vs. Milwaukee Bucks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Feb 14, 2023 10 PM

vs. Golden State Warriors

Regular Season

TNT

Thu, Feb 16, 2023 10 PM

@ Phoenix Suns

Regular Season

TNT

Fri, Feb 24, 2023 10:30 PM

vs. Sacramento Kings

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Feb 26, 2023 10 PM

@ Denver Nuggets

Regular Season

ESPN

Tue, Feb 28, 2023 10 PM

vs. Minnesota Timberwolves

Regular Season

TNT

Thu, Mar 2, 2023 10 PM

@ Golden State Warriors

Regular Season

TNT

Fri, Mar 3, 2023 10 PM

@ Sacramento Kings

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Mar 5, 2023 10 PM

vs. Memphis Grizzlies

Regular Season

ESPN

Wed, Mar 8, 2023 10 PM

vs. Toronto Raptors

Regular Season

ESPN

Sat, Mar 11, 2023 4 PM

vs. New York Knicks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Mar 15, 2023 10 PM

vs. Golden State Warriors

Regular Season

ESPN

Sat, Mar 18, 2023 3 PM

vs. Orlando Magic

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Mar 19, 2023 9 PM

@ Portland Trail Blazers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Mar 21, 2023 10:30 PM

vs. Oklahoma City Thunder

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Thu, Mar 23, 2023 10:30 PM

vs. Oklahoma City Thunder

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Mar 25, 2023 10:30 PM

vs. New Orleans Pelicans

Regular Season

NBA TV

Mon, Mar 27, 2023 10:30 PM

vs. Chicago Bulls

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Mar 29, 2023 8 PM

@ Memphis Grizzlies

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Mar 31, 2023 8 PM

@ Memphis Grizzlies

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Apr 1, 2023 8:30 PM

@ New Orleans Pelicans

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Apr 5, 2023 10 PM

vs. Los Angeles Lakers

Regular Season

ESPN

Sat, Apr 8, 2023 4 PM

vs. Portland Trail Blazers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Apr 9, 2023 3:30 PM

@ Phoenix Suns

Regular Season

Not yet determined

NBA

LA Clippers 2022-2023 Roster

LA Clippers Roster

Name

Number

Position

Height

Weight

Age

Salary

Nicolas Batum

33

Power Forward

6' 8"

230 lbs

33

$10,843,350

Brandon Boston Jr.

4

Shooting Guard

6' 6"

188 lbs

20

$1,563,518

Moses Brown

6

Center

7' 2"

245 lbs

22

$19,186

Amir Coffey

7

Shooting Guard

6' 7"

210 lbs

25

$3,395,062

Robert Covington

23

Power Forward

6' 7"

209 lbs

31

$12,307,692

Moussa Diabate

--

Forward

6' 11"

210 lbs

20

Paul George

13

Shooting Guard

6' 8"

220 lbs

32

$42,492,492

Rodney Hood

22

Shooting Guard

6' 8"

208 lbs

29

$1,669,178

Reggie Jackson

1

Point Guard

6' 2"

208 lbs

32

$11,215,260

Luke Kennard

5

Shooting Guard

6' 5"

206 lbs

26

$14,415,545

Kawhi Leonard

2

Small Forward

6' 7"

225 lbs

31

$42,492,492

Terance Mann

14

Shooting Guard

6' 5"

215 lbs

25

$1,930,681

Xavier Moon

15

Point Guard

6' 2"

165 lbs

27

Marcus Morris Sr.

8

Small Forward

6' 8"

218 lbs

33

$16,372,093

Norman Powell

24

Small Forward

6' 3"

215 lbs

29

$16,758,621

Jason Preston

17

Point Guard

6' 3"

181 lbs

23

$1,563,518

John Wall

1

Point Guard

6' 3"

210 lbs

32

$6,479,000

Keaton Wallace

32

Guard

6' 3"

195 lbs

23

Ivica Zubac

40

Center

7' 0"

240 lbs

25

$10,123,457

LA Clippers Information

Conference

Western

Division

Pacific

Founded

1970

Arena

Crypto.com Arena

Location

Los Angeles, California

Head coach

Tyronn Lue

Championships

0

Conference titles

0

Division titles

2