Boston Celtics 2022-2023 NBA Season

boston_celtics Schedule

Boston Celtics was founded in 1946. They compete as a member of the league's Eastern Conference Atlantic Division. Their home arena is TD Garden located in Boston, Massachusetts. The current coach of Boston Celtics is Joe Mazzulla. The team has won 17 NBA Finals, 10 Conference titles and 32 Division titles.

Boston Celtics's current ranking in the Eastern Conference is 1 out of 15 with a record of 36 wins and 15 losses. The next game for Boston Celtics is Wed, Feb 1, 2023 7:30 PM vs. Brooklyn Nets (ET).

Boston Celtics 2022-2023 NBA Results

Boston Celtics Results

Day / Date / Time

Opponent

Outcome

Record

Stage

Head to Head

Tue, Oct 18, 7:30 PM

vs. Philadelphia 76ers

W 126-117

1-0

Regular Season

1-0

Fri, Oct 21, 7:30 PM

@ Miami Heat

W 111-104

2-0

Regular Season

1-0

Sat, Oct 22, 7 PM

@ Orlando Magic

W 126-120

3-0

Regular Season

1-0

Mon, Oct 24, 8 PM

@ Chicago Bulls

L 120-102

3-1

Regular Season

0-1

Fri, Oct 28, 7:30 PM

vs. Cleveland Cavaliers

L 132-123

3-2

Regular Season

0-1

Sun, Oct 30, 6 PM

vs. Washington Wizards

W 112-94

4-2

Regular Season

1-0

Wed, Nov 2, 7:30 PM

@ Cleveland Cavaliers

L 114-113

4-3

Regular Season

0-2

Fri, Nov 4, 7:30 PM

vs. Chicago Bulls

W 123-119

5-3

Regular Season

1-1

Sat, Nov 5, 7:30 PM

@ New York Knicks

W 133-118

6-3

Regular Season

1-0

Mon, Nov 7, 9 PM

@ Memphis Grizzlies

W 109-106

7-3

Regular Season

1-0

Wed, Nov 9, 7:30 PM

vs. Detroit Pistons

W 128-112

8-3

Regular Season

1-0

Fri, Nov 11, 7 PM

vs. Denver Nuggets

W 131-112

9-3

Regular Season

1-0

Sat, Nov 12, 7 PM

@ Detroit Pistons

W 117-108

10-3

Regular Season

2-0

Mon, Nov 14, 7:30 PM

vs. Oklahoma City Thunder

W 126-122

11-3

Regular Season

1-0

Wed, Nov 16, 7:30 PM

@ Atlanta Hawks

W 126-101

12-3

Regular Season

1-0

Fri, Nov 18, 8:30 PM

@ New Orleans Pelicans

W 117-109

13-3

Regular Season

1-0

Mon, Nov 21, 8 PM

@ Chicago Bulls

L 121-107

13-4

Regular Season

1-2

Wed, Nov 23, 7:30 PM

vs. Dallas Mavericks

W 125-112

14-4

Regular Season

1-0

Fri, Nov 25, 8 PM

vs. Sacramento Kings

W 122-104

15-4

Regular Season

1-0

Sun, Nov 27, 6 PM

vs. Washington Wizards

W 130-121

16-4

Regular Season

2-0

Mon, Nov 28, 7:30 PM

vs. Charlotte Hornets

W 140-105

17-4

Regular Season

1-0

Wed, Nov 30, 7:30 PM

vs. Miami Heat

W 134-121

18-4

Regular Season

2-0

Fri, Dec 2, 7:30 PM

vs. Miami Heat

L 120-116

18-5

Regular Season

2-1

Sun, Dec 4, 6 PM

@ Brooklyn Nets

W 103-92

19-5

Regular Season

1-0

Mon, Dec 5, 7:30 PM

@ Toronto Raptors

W 116-110

20-5

Regular Season

1-0

Wed, Dec 7, 10 PM

@ Phoenix Suns

W 125-98

21-5

Regular Season

1-0

Sat, Dec 10, 8:30 PM

@ Golden State Warriors

L 123-107

21-6

Regular Season

0-1

Mon, Dec 12, 10:30 PM

@ LA Clippers

L 113-93

21-7

Regular Season

0-1

Tue, Dec 13, 10 PM

@ Los Angeles Lakers

W 122-118

22-7

Regular Season

1-0

Fri, Dec 16, 7:30 PM

vs. Orlando Magic

L 117-109

22-8

Regular Season

1-1

Sun, Dec 18, 3 PM

vs. Orlando Magic

L 95-92

22-9

Regular Season

1-2

Wed, Dec 21, 7:30 PM

vs. Indiana Pacers

L 117-112

22-10

Regular Season

0-1

Fri, Dec 23, 7:30 PM

vs. Minnesota Timberwolves

W 121-109

36-15

Regular Season

1-0

Sun, Dec 25, 5 PM

vs. Milwaukee Bucks

W 139-118

24-10

Regular Season

1-0

Tue, Dec 27, 7:30 PM

vs. Houston Rockets

W 126-102

25-10

Regular Season

1-0

Thu, Dec 29, 7:30 PM

vs. LA Clippers

W 116-110

36-15

Regular Season

1-1

Sun, Jan 1, 2023 8 PM

@ Denver Nuggets

L 123-111

26-11

Regular Season

1-1

Tue, Jan 3, 2023 8 PM

@ Oklahoma City Thunder

L 150-117

26-12

Regular Season

1-1

Thu, Jan 5, 2023 7:30 PM

@ Dallas Mavericks

W 124-95

27-12

Regular Season

2-0

Sat, Jan 7, 2023 6 PM

@ San Antonio Spurs

W 121-116

28-12

Regular Season

1-0

Mon, Jan 9, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Chicago Bulls

W 107-99

29-12

Regular Season

2-2

Wed, Jan 11, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. New Orleans Pelicans

W 125-114

30-12

Regular Season

2-0

Thu, Jan 12, 2023 7:30 PM

@ Brooklyn Nets

W 109-98

31-12

Regular Season

2-0

Sat, Jan 14, 2023 7 PM

@ Charlotte Hornets

W 122-106

32-12

Regular Season

2-0

Mon, Jan 16, 2023 1 PM

@ Charlotte Hornets

W 130-118

33-12

Regular Season

3-0

Thu, Jan 19, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Golden State Warriors

W 121-118

34-12

Regular Season

1-1

Sat, Jan 21, 2023 5 PM

@ Toronto Raptors

W 106-104

35-12

Regular Season

2-0

Mon, Jan 23, 2023 7 PM

@ Orlando Magic

L 113-98

35-13

Regular Season

1-3

Tue, Jan 24, 2023 7:30 PM

@ Miami Heat

L 98-95

35-14

Regular Season

2-2

Thu, Jan 26, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. New York Knicks

L 120-117

35-15

Regular Season

1-1

Sat, Jan 28, 2023 8:30 PM

vs. Los Angeles Lakers

W 125-121

36-15

Regular Season

2-0

NBA

Boston Celtics 2022-2023 NBA Schedule

Boston Celtics Schedule

Day / Date / Time

Opponent

Stage

Broadcast

Wed, Feb 1, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Brooklyn Nets

Regular Season

ESPN

Fri, Feb 3, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Phoenix Suns

Regular Season

NBA TV

Mon, Feb 6, 2023 7 PM

@ Detroit Pistons

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Feb 8, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Philadelphia 76ers

Regular Season

ESPN

Fri, Feb 10, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Charlotte Hornets

Regular Season

ESPN

Sun, Feb 12, 2023 2 PM

vs. Memphis Grizzlies

Regular Season

ABC

Tue, Feb 14, 2023 7:30 PM

@ Milwaukee Bucks

Regular Season

TNT

Wed, Feb 15, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Detroit Pistons

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Thu, Feb 23, 2023 7 PM

@ Indiana Pacers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Feb 25, 2023 8:30 PM

@ Philadelphia 76ers

Regular Season

ABC

Mon, Feb 27, 2023 7:30 PM

@ New York Knicks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Mar 1, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Cleveland Cavaliers

Regular Season

ESPN

Fri, Mar 3, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Brooklyn Nets

Regular Season

ESPN

Sun, Mar 5, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. New York Knicks

Regular Season

ESPN

Mon, Mar 6, 2023 7 PM

@ Cleveland Cavaliers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Mar 8, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Portland Trail Blazers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Mar 11, 2023 7:30 PM

@ Atlanta Hawks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Mar 13, 2023 8 PM

@ Houston Rockets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Mar 15, 2023 8 PM

@ Minnesota Timberwolves

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Mar 17, 2023 10 PM

@ Portland Trail Blazers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Mar 18, 2023 9 PM

@ Utah Jazz

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Mar 21, 2023 10 PM

@ Sacramento Kings

Regular Season

NBA TV

Fri, Mar 24, 2023 7 PM

vs. Indiana Pacers

Regular Season

NBA TV

Sun, Mar 26, 2023 6 PM

vs. San Antonio Spurs

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Mar 28, 2023 7 PM

@ Washington Wizards

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Thu, Mar 30, 2023 7:30 PM

@ Milwaukee Bucks

Regular Season

TNT

Fri, Mar 31, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Utah Jazz

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Apr 4, 2023 8 PM

@ Philadelphia 76ers

Regular Season

TNT

Wed, Apr 5, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Toronto Raptors

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Apr 7, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Toronto Raptors

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Apr 9, 2023 1 PM

vs. Atlanta Hawks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

NBA

Boston Celtics 2022-2023 Roster

Boston Celtics Roster

Name

Number

Position

Height

Weight

Age

Salary

Malcolm Brogdon

13

Point Guard

6' 4"

229 lbs

30

$22,600,000

Jaylen Brown

7

Shooting Guard

6' 6"

223 lbs

26

$28,741,071

JD Davison

20

Shooting Guard

6' 1"

195 lbs

20

Danilo Gallinari

8

Power Forward

6' 10"

236 lbs

34

$6,479,000

Blake Griffin

91

Power Forward

6' 9"

250 lbs

33

$1,836,090

Sam Hauser

30

Small Forward

6' 7"

217 lbs

25

$1,563,518

Al Horford

42

Center

6' 9"

240 lbs

36

$26,500,000

Justin Jackson

43

Small Forward

6' 8"

220 lbs

27

$1,836,090

Mfiondu Kabengele

28

Center

6' 10"

250 lbs

25

$1,701,593

Luke Kornet

40

Center

7' 2"

250 lbs

27

$2,133,278

Payton Pritchard

11

Point Guard

6' 1"

195 lbs

25

$2,239,200

Marcus Smart

36

Point Guard

6' 4"

220 lbs

28

$17,207,141

Jayson Tatum

0

Small Forward

6' 8"

210 lbs

24

$28,103,500

Derrick White

9

Point Guard

6' 4"

190 lbs

28

$16,892,857

Grant Williams

12

Power Forward

6' 6"

236 lbs

24

$4,306,281

Robert Williams III

44

Center

6' 9"

237 lbs

25

$10,937,502

Boston Celtics Information

Conference

Eastern

Division

Atlantic

Founded

1946

Arena

TD Garden

Location

Boston, Massachusetts

Head coach

Joe Mazzulla

Championships

17

Conference titles

10

Division titles

32