Boston Celtics 2022-2023 NBA Season

Boston Celtics 2022-2023 Schedule

Boston Celtics was founded in 1946. They compete as a member of the league's Eastern Conference Atlantic Division. Their home arena is TD Garden located in Boston, Massachusetts. The current coach of Boston Celtics is Joe Mazzulla. The team has won 17 NBA Finals, 10 Conference titles and 32 Division titles.

Boston Celtics's current ranking in the Eastern Conference is 2 out of 15 with a record of 1 win and 0 losse. The next game for Boston Celtics is Tue, Oct 18, 7:30 PM vs. Philadelphia 76ers (ET).

Boston Celtics 2022-2023 NBA Results

Boston Celtics Results

Day / Date / Time (ET)

Opponent

Outcome

Record

Stage

Head to Head

NBA

Boston Celtics 2022-2023 NBA Schedule

Boston Celtics Schedule

Day / Date / Time (ET)

Opponent

Stage

Broadcast

Tue, Oct 18, 7:30 PM

vs. Philadelphia 76ers

Regular Season

TNT

Fri, Oct 21, 7:30 PM

@ Miami Heat

Regular Season

ESPN

Sat, Oct 22, 7 PM

@ Orlando Magic

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Oct 24, 8 PM

@ Chicago Bulls

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Oct 28, 7:30 PM

vs. Cleveland Cavaliers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Oct 30, 6 PM

vs. Washington Wizards

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Nov 2, 7 PM

@ Cleveland Cavaliers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Nov 4, 7:30 PM

vs. Chicago Bulls

Regular Season

ESPN

Sat, Nov 5, 7:30 PM

@ New York Knicks

Regular Season

NBA TV

Mon, Nov 7, 9 PM

@ Memphis Grizzlies

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Nov 9, 7:30 PM

vs. Detroit Pistons

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Nov 11, 7 PM

vs. Denver Nuggets

Regular Season

NBA TV

Sat, Nov 12, 7 PM

@ Detroit Pistons

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Nov 14, 7:30 PM

vs. Oklahoma City Thunder

Regular Season

NBA TV

Wed, Nov 16, 7:30 PM

@ Atlanta Hawks

Regular Season

ESPN

Fri, Nov 18, 8:30 PM

@ New Orleans Pelicans

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Nov 21, 8 PM

@ Chicago Bulls

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Nov 23, 7:30 PM

vs. Dallas Mavericks

Regular Season

ESPN

Fri, Nov 25, 8 PM

vs. Sacramento Kings

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Nov 27, 6 PM

vs. Washington Wizards

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Nov 28, 7:30 PM

vs. Charlotte Hornets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Nov 30, 7:30 PM

vs. Miami Heat

Regular Season

NBA TV

Fri, Dec 2, 7:30 PM

vs. Miami Heat

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Dec 4, 6 PM

@ Brooklyn Nets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Dec 5, 7:30 PM

@ Toronto Raptors

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Dec 7, 10 PM

@ Phoenix Suns

Regular Season

ESPN

Sat, Dec 10, 8:30 PM

@ Golden State Warriors

Regular Season

ABC

Mon, Dec 12, 10:30 PM

@ LA Clippers

Regular Season

NBA TV

Tue, Dec 13, 10 PM

@ Los Angeles Lakers

Regular Season

TNT

Fri, Dec 16, 7:30 PM

vs. Orlando Magic

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Dec 18, 3 PM

vs. Orlando Magic

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Dec 21, 7:30 PM

vs. Indiana Pacers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Dec 23, 7:30 PM

vs. Minnesota Timberwolves

Regular Season

NBA TV

Sun, Dec 25, 5 PM

vs. Milwaukee Bucks

Regular Season

ABC

Tue, Dec 27, 7:30 PM

vs. Houston Rockets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Thu, Dec 29, 7:30 PM

vs. LA Clippers

Regular Season

NBA TV

Sun, Jan 1, 2023 8 PM

@ Denver Nuggets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Jan 3, 2023 8 PM

@ Oklahoma City Thunder

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Thu, Jan 5, 2023 7:30 PM

@ Dallas Mavericks

Regular Season

TNT

Sat, Jan 7, 2023 6 PM

@ San Antonio Spurs

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Jan 9, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Chicago Bulls

Regular Season

NBA TV

Wed, Jan 11, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. New Orleans Pelicans

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Thu, Jan 12, 2023 7:30 PM

@ Brooklyn Nets

Regular Season

TNT

Sat, Jan 14, 2023 7 PM

@ Charlotte Hornets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Jan 16, 2023 1 PM

@ Charlotte Hornets

Regular Season

NBA TV

Thu, Jan 19, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Golden State Warriors

Regular Season

TNT

Sat, Jan 21, 2023 5 PM

@ Toronto Raptors

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Jan 23, 2023 7 PM

@ Orlando Magic

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Jan 24, 2023 7:30 PM

@ Miami Heat

Regular Season

TNT

Thu, Jan 26, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. New York Knicks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Jan 28, 2023 8:30 PM

vs. Los Angeles Lakers

Regular Season

ABC

Wed, Feb 1, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Brooklyn Nets

Regular Season

ESPN

Fri, Feb 3, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Phoenix Suns

Regular Season

NBA TV

Mon, Feb 6, 2023 7 PM

@ Detroit Pistons

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Feb 8, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Philadelphia 76ers

Regular Season

ESPN

Fri, Feb 10, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Charlotte Hornets

Regular Season

ESPN

Sun, Feb 12, 2023 2 PM

vs. Memphis Grizzlies

Regular Season

ABC

Tue, Feb 14, 2023 7:30 PM

@ Milwaukee Bucks

Regular Season

TNT

Wed, Feb 15, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Detroit Pistons

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Thu, Feb 23, 2023 7 PM

@ Indiana Pacers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Feb 25, 2023 8:30 PM

@ Philadelphia 76ers

Regular Season

ABC

Mon, Feb 27, 2023 7:30 PM

@ New York Knicks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Mar 1, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Cleveland Cavaliers

Regular Season

ESPN

Fri, Mar 3, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Brooklyn Nets

Regular Season

ESPN

Sun, Mar 5, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. New York Knicks

Regular Season

ESPN

Mon, Mar 6, 2023 7 PM

@ Cleveland Cavaliers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Mar 8, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Portland Trail Blazers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Mar 11, 2023 7:30 PM

@ Atlanta Hawks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Mar 13, 2023 8 PM

@ Houston Rockets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Mar 15, 2023 8 PM

@ Minnesota Timberwolves

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Mar 17, 2023 10 PM

@ Portland Trail Blazers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Mar 18, 2023 9 PM

@ Utah Jazz

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Mar 21, 2023 10 PM

@ Sacramento Kings

Regular Season

NBA TV

Fri, Mar 24, 2023 7 PM

vs. Indiana Pacers

Regular Season

NBA TV

Sun, Mar 26, 2023 6 PM

vs. San Antonio Spurs

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Mar 28, 2023 7 PM

@ Washington Wizards

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Thu, Mar 30, 2023 7:30 PM

@ Milwaukee Bucks

Regular Season

TNT

Fri, Mar 31, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Utah Jazz

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Apr 4, 2023 8 PM

@ Philadelphia 76ers

Regular Season

TNT

Wed, Apr 5, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Toronto Raptors

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Apr 7, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Toronto Raptors

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Apr 9, 2023 1 PM

vs. Atlanta Hawks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

NBA

Boston Celtics 2022-2023 Roster

Boston Celtics Roster

Name

Number

Position

Height

Weight

Age

Salary

Malcolm Brogdon

13

Point Guard

6' 5"

229 lbs

29

$22,600,000

Jaylen Brown

7

Shooting Guard

6' 6"

223 lbs

25

$28,741,071

JD Davison

20

Guard

6' 3"

195 lbs

20

Danilo Gallinari

8

Forward

6' 10"

236 lbs

34

$6,479,000

Blake Griffin

--

Forward

6' 9"

250 lbs

33

$1,669,178

Sam Hauser

30

Small Forward

6' 8"

215 lbs

24

$1,563,518

Al Horford

42

Center

6' 9"

240 lbs

36

$26,500,000

Justin Jackson

44

Forward

6' 8"

220 lbs

27

Mfiondu Kabengele

28

Center

6' 10"

250 lbs

25

$1,701,593

Luke Kornet

40

Forward

7' 2"

250 lbs

27

$2,133,278

Jake Layman

26

Forward

6' 8"

209 lbs

28

$3,940,185

Payton Pritchard

11

Point Guard

6' 1"

195 lbs

24

$2,239,200

Luka Samanic

99

Forward

6' 10"

227 lbs

22

$2,959,080

Marcus Smart

36

Point Guard

6' 4"

220 lbs

28

$17,207,141

Jayson Tatum

0

Small Forward

6' 8"

210 lbs

24

$28,103,500

Brodric Thomas

97

Guard

6' 5"

185 lbs

25

Noah Vonleh

4

Forward

6' 10"

257 lbs

27

$1,087,776

Derrick White

9

Point Guard

6' 4"

190 lbs

28

$16,892,857

Grant Williams

12

Power Forward

6' 6"

236 lbs

23

$4,306,281

Robert Williams III

44

Center

6' 9"

237 lbs

24

$10,937,502

Boston Celtics Information

Conference

Eastern

Division

Atlantic

Founded

1946

Arena

TD Garden

Location

Boston, Massachusetts

Head coach

Joe Mazzulla

Championships

17

Conference titles

10

Division titles

32