Toronto Raptors 2022-2023 NBA Season

toronto_raptors Schedule

Toronto Raptors was founded in 1995. They compete as a member of the league's Eastern Conference Atlantic Division. Their home arena is Scotiabank Arena located in Toronto, Ontario. The current coach of Toronto Raptors is Nick Nurse. The team has won 1 NBA Finals, 1 Conference title and 7 Division titles.

Toronto Raptors's current ranking in the Eastern Conference is 12 out of 15 with a record of 22 wins and 27 losses. The next game for Toronto Raptors is Fri, Jan 27, 2023 10 PM @ Golden State Warriors (ET).

Toronto Raptors 2022-2023 NBA Results

Toronto Raptors Results

Day / Date / Time

Opponent

Outcome

Record

Stage

Head to Head

Wed, Oct 19, 7:30 PM

vs. Cleveland Cavaliers

W 108-105

1-0

Regular Season

1-0

Fri, Oct 21, 7:30 PM

@ Brooklyn Nets

L 109-105

1-1

Regular Season

0-1

Sat, Oct 22, 8 PM

@ Miami Heat

L 112-109

1-2

Regular Season

0-1

Mon, Oct 24, 7:30 PM

@ Miami Heat

W 98-90

2-2

Regular Season

1-1

Wed, Oct 26, 7:30 PM

vs. Philadelphia 76ers

W 119-109

3-2

Regular Season

1-0

Fri, Oct 28, 7:30 PM

vs. Philadelphia 76ers

L 112-90

3-3

Regular Season

1-1

Mon, Oct 31, 7:30 PM

vs. Atlanta Hawks

W 139-109

4-3

Regular Season

1-0

Wed, Nov 2, 8 PM

@ San Antonio Spurs

W 143-100

5-3

Regular Season

1-0

Fri, Nov 4, 8:30 PM

@ Dallas Mavericks

L 111-110

5-4

Regular Season

0-1

Sun, Nov 6, 6 PM

vs. Chicago Bulls

W 113-104

6-4

Regular Season

1-0

Mon, Nov 7, 8:45 PM

@ Chicago Bulls

L 111-97

6-5

Regular Season

1-1

Wed, Nov 9, 7:30 PM

vs. Houston Rockets

W 116-109

7-5

Regular Season

1-0

Fri, Nov 11, 8 PM

@ Oklahoma City Thunder

L 132-113

7-6

Regular Season

0-1

Sat, Nov 12, 7 PM

@ Indiana Pacers

L 118-104

7-7

Regular Season

0-1

Mon, Nov 14, 7 PM

@ Detroit Pistons

W 115-111

8-7

Regular Season

1-0

Wed, Nov 16, 7:30 PM

vs. Miami Heat

W 112-104

9-7

Regular Season

2-1

Sat, Nov 19, 6 PM

@ Atlanta Hawks

L 124-122

9-8

Regular Season

1-1

Wed, Nov 23, 7:30 PM

vs. Brooklyn Nets

L 112-98

9-9

Regular Season

0-2

Sat, Nov 26, 5 PM

vs. Dallas Mavericks

W 105-100

10-9

Regular Season

1-1

Mon, Nov 28, 7:30 PM

vs. Cleveland Cavaliers

W 100-88

11-9

Regular Season

2-0

Wed, Nov 30, 8 PM

@ New Orleans Pelicans

L 126-108

11-10

Regular Season

0-1

Fri, Dec 2, 7:30 PM

@ Brooklyn Nets

L 114-105

11-11

Regular Season

0-3

Sat, Dec 3, 8 PM

vs. Orlando Magic

W 121-108

12-11

Regular Season

1-0

Mon, Dec 5, 7:30 PM

vs. Boston Celtics

L 116-110

12-12

Regular Season

0-1

Wed, Dec 7, 7:30 PM

vs. Los Angeles Lakers

W 126-113

13-12

Regular Season

1-0

Fri, Dec 9, 7 PM

@ Orlando Magic

L 113-109

13-13

Regular Season

1-1

Sun, Dec 11, 6 PM

@ Orlando Magic

L 111-99

13-14

Regular Season

1-2

Wed, Dec 14, 7:30 PM

vs. Sacramento Kings

L 124-123

13-15

Regular Season

0-1

Fri, Dec 16, 7:30 PM

vs. Brooklyn Nets

L 119-116

13-16

Regular Season

0-4

Sun, Dec 18, 6 PM

vs. Golden State Warriors

L 126-110

13-17

Regular Season

0-1

Mon, Dec 19, 7 PM

@ Philadelphia 76ers

L 104-101

13-18

Regular Season

1-2

Wed, Dec 21, 7:30 PM

@ New York Knicks

W 113-106

14-18

Regular Season

1-0

Fri, Dec 23, 7:30 PM

@ Cleveland Cavaliers

W 118-107

15-18

Regular Season

3-0

Tue, Dec 27, 7:30 PM

vs. LA Clippers

L 124-113

15-19

Regular Season

0-1

Thu, Dec 29, 7:30 PM

vs. Memphis Grizzlies

L 119-106

15-20

Regular Season

0-1

Fri, Dec 30, 7:30 PM

vs. Phoenix Suns

W 113-104

16-20

Regular Season

1-0

Mon, Jan 2, 2023 7 PM

@ Indiana Pacers

L 122-114

16-21

Regular Season

0-2

Wed, Jan 4, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Milwaukee Bucks

L 104-101

16-22

Regular Season

0-1

Fri, Jan 6, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. New York Knicks

L 112-108

16-23

Regular Season

1-1

Sun, Jan 8, 2023 3:30 PM

vs. Portland Trail Blazers

W 117-105

17-23

Regular Season

1-0

Tue, Jan 10, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Charlotte Hornets

W 132-120

18-23

Regular Season

1-0

Thu, Jan 12, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Charlotte Hornets

W 124-114

19-23

Regular Season

2-0

Sat, Jan 14, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Atlanta Hawks

L 114-103

19-24

Regular Season

1-2

Mon, Jan 16, 2023 3 PM

@ New York Knicks

W 123-121

20-24

Regular Season

2-1

Tue, Jan 17, 2023 7:30 PM

@ Milwaukee Bucks

L 130-122

20-25

Regular Season

0-2

Thu, Jan 19, 2023 8 PM

@ Minnesota Timberwolves

L 128-126

20-26

Regular Season

0-1

Sat, Jan 21, 2023 5 PM

vs. Boston Celtics

L 106-104

20-27

Regular Season

0-2

Sun, Jan 22, 2023 6 PM

vs. New York Knicks

W 125-116

21-27

Regular Season

3-1

Wed, Jan 25, 2023 10 PM

@ Sacramento Kings

W 113-95

22-27

Regular Season

1-1

NBA

Toronto Raptors 2022-2023 NBA Schedule

Toronto Raptors Schedule

Day / Date / Time

Opponent

Stage

Broadcast

Fri, Jan 27, 2023 10 PM

@ Golden State Warriors

Regular Season

NBA TV

Sat, Jan 28, 2023 10 PM

@ Portland Trail Blazers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Jan 30, 2023 9 PM

@ Phoenix Suns

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Feb 1, 2023 9 PM

@ Utah Jazz

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Feb 3, 2023 8 PM

@ Houston Rockets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Feb 5, 2023 6 PM

@ Memphis Grizzlies

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Feb 8, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. San Antonio Spurs

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Feb 10, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Utah Jazz

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Feb 12, 2023 3 PM

vs. Detroit Pistons

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Feb 14, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Orlando Magic

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Thu, Feb 23, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. New Orleans Pelicans

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Feb 25, 2023 12 PM

@ Detroit Pistons

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Feb 26, 2023 6 PM

@ Cleveland Cavaliers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Feb 28, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Chicago Bulls

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Thu, Mar 2, 2023 7 PM

@ Washington Wizards

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Mar 4, 2023 5 PM

@ Washington Wizards

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Mar 6, 2023 9 PM

@ Denver Nuggets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Mar 8, 2023 10 PM

@ LA Clippers

Regular Season

ESPN

Fri, Mar 10, 2023 10:30 PM

@ Los Angeles Lakers

Regular Season

NBA TV

Tue, Mar 14, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Denver Nuggets

Regular Season

NBA TV

Thu, Mar 16, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Oklahoma City Thunder

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Mar 18, 2023 7 PM

vs. Minnesota Timberwolves

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Mar 19, 2023 8 PM

@ Milwaukee Bucks

Regular Season

NBA TV

Wed, Mar 22, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Indiana Pacers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Mar 24, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Detroit Pistons

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Mar 26, 2023 6 PM

vs. Washington Wizards

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Mar 28, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Miami Heat

Regular Season

TNT

Fri, Mar 31, 2023 7 PM

@ Philadelphia 76ers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Apr 2, 2023 1 PM

@ Charlotte Hornets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Apr 4, 2023 7 PM

@ Charlotte Hornets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Apr 5, 2023 7:30 PM

@ Boston Celtics

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Apr 7, 2023 7:30 PM

@ Boston Celtics

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Apr 9, 2023 1 PM

vs. Milwaukee Bucks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

NBA

Toronto Raptors 2022-2023 Roster

Toronto Raptors Roster

Name

Number

Position

Height

Weight

Age

Salary

Precious Achiuwa

5

Power Forward

6' 8"

225 lbs

23

$2,840,160

O.G. Anunoby

3

Small Forward

6' 7"

232 lbs

25

$17,357,143

Dalano Banton

45

Point Guard

6' 7"

204 lbs

23

$1,563,318

Scottie Barnes

4

Small Forward

6' 8"

225 lbs

21

$7,644,720

Khem Birch

24

Center

6' 9"

233 lbs

30

$6,667,500

Chris Boucher

25

Power Forward

6' 9"

200 lbs

30

$12,690,000

Jeff Dowtin Jr.

20

Point Guard

6' 3"

177 lbs

25

Malachi Flynn

22

Point Guard

6' 1"

175 lbs

24

$2,145,720

Ron Harper Jr.

8

Forward

6' 6"

245 lbs

22

Juancho Hernangomez

41

Power Forward

6' 9"

214 lbs

27

$1,836,090

Christian Koloko

35

Center

7' 0"

230 lbs

22

$1,500,000

Otto Porter Jr.

32

Small Forward

6' 8"

198 lbs

29

$6,000,000

Pascal Siakam

43

Power Forward

6' 8"

230 lbs

28

$35,448,672

Gary Trent Jr.

33

Shooting Guard

6' 5"

209 lbs

24

$17,505,000

Fred VanVleet

23

Shooting Guard

6' 1"

197 lbs

28

$21,250,000

Joe Wieskamp

15

Small Forward

6' 6"

205 lbs

23

$202,068

Thaddeus Young

21

Power Forward

6' 8"

235 lbs

34

$8,000,000

Toronto Raptors Information

Conference

Eastern

Division

Atlantic

Founded

1995

Arena

Scotiabank Arena

Location

Toronto, Ontario

Head coach

Nick Nurse

Championships

1

Conference titles

1

Division titles

7