Toronto Raptors 2022-2023 NBA Season

Toronto Raptors 2022-2023 Schedule

Toronto Raptors was founded in 1995. They compete as a member of the league's Eastern Conference Atlantic Division. Their home arena is Scotiabank Arena located in Toronto, Ontario. The current coach of Toronto Raptors is Nick Nurse. The team has won 1 NBA Finals, 1 Conference title and 7 Division titles.

Toronto Raptors's current ranking in the Eastern Conference is 5 out of 15 with a record of 1 win and 0 losse. The next game for Toronto Raptors is Wed, Oct 19, 7:30 PM vs. Cleveland Cavaliers (ET).

Toronto Raptors 2022-2023 NBA Results

Toronto Raptors Results

Day / Date / Time (ET)

Opponent

Outcome

Record

Stage

Head to Head

NBA

Toronto Raptors 2022-2023 NBA Schedule

Toronto Raptors Schedule

Day / Date / Time (ET)

Opponent

Stage

Broadcast

Wed, Oct 19, 7:30 PM

vs. Cleveland Cavaliers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Oct 21, 7:30 PM

@ Brooklyn Nets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Oct 22, 8 PM

@ Miami Heat

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Oct 24, 7:30 PM

@ Miami Heat

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Oct 26, 7:30 PM

vs. Philadelphia 76ers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Oct 28, 7:30 PM

vs. Philadelphia 76ers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Oct 31, 7:30 PM

vs. Atlanta Hawks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Nov 2, 8 PM

@ San Antonio Spurs

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Nov 4, 8:30 PM

@ Dallas Mavericks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Nov 6, 6 PM

vs. Chicago Bulls

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Nov 7, 8:45 PM

@ Chicago Bulls

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Nov 9, 7:30 PM

vs. Houston Rockets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Nov 11, 8 PM

@ Oklahoma City Thunder

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Nov 12, 7 PM

@ Indiana Pacers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Nov 14, 7 PM

@ Detroit Pistons

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Nov 16, 7:30 PM

vs. Miami Heat

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Nov 19, 6 PM

@ Atlanta Hawks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Nov 23, 7:30 PM

vs. Brooklyn Nets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Nov 26, 5 PM

vs. Dallas Mavericks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Nov 28, 7:30 PM

vs. Cleveland Cavaliers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Nov 30, 8 PM

@ New Orleans Pelicans

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Dec 2, 7:30 PM

@ Brooklyn Nets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Dec 3, 8 PM

vs. Orlando Magic

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Dec 5, 7:30 PM

vs. Boston Celtics

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Dec 7, 7:30 PM

vs. Los Angeles Lakers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Dec 9, 7 PM

@ Orlando Magic

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Dec 11, 6 PM

@ Orlando Magic

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Dec 14, 7:30 PM

vs. Sacramento Kings

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Dec 16, 7:30 PM

vs. Brooklyn Nets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Dec 18, 6 PM

vs. Golden State Warriors

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Dec 19, 7 PM

@ Philadelphia 76ers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Dec 21, 7:30 PM

@ New York Knicks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Dec 23, 7:30 PM

@ Cleveland Cavaliers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Dec 27, 7:30 PM

vs. LA Clippers

Regular Season

NBA TV

Thu, Dec 29, 7:30 PM

vs. Memphis Grizzlies

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Dec 30, 7:30 PM

vs. Phoenix Suns

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Jan 2, 2023 7 PM

@ Indiana Pacers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Jan 4, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Milwaukee Bucks

Regular Season

ESPN

Fri, Jan 6, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. New York Knicks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Jan 8, 2023 3:30 PM

vs. Portland Trail Blazers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Jan 10, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Charlotte Hornets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Thu, Jan 12, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Charlotte Hornets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Jan 14, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Atlanta Hawks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Jan 16, 2023 3 PM

@ New York Knicks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Jan 17, 2023 7:30 PM

@ Milwaukee Bucks

Regular Season

TNT

Thu, Jan 19, 2023 8 PM

@ Minnesota Timberwolves

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Jan 21, 2023 5 PM

vs. Boston Celtics

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Jan 22, 2023 6 PM

vs. New York Knicks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Jan 25, 2023 10 PM

@ Sacramento Kings

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Jan 27, 2023 10 PM

@ Golden State Warriors

Regular Season

NBA TV

Sat, Jan 28, 2023 10 PM

@ Portland Trail Blazers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Jan 30, 2023 9 PM

@ Phoenix Suns

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Feb 1, 2023 9 PM

@ Utah Jazz

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Feb 3, 2023 8 PM

@ Houston Rockets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Feb 5, 2023 6 PM

@ Memphis Grizzlies

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Feb 8, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. San Antonio Spurs

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Feb 10, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Utah Jazz

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Feb 12, 2023 3 PM

vs. Detroit Pistons

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Feb 14, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Orlando Magic

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Thu, Feb 23, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. New Orleans Pelicans

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Feb 25, 2023 12 PM

@ Detroit Pistons

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Feb 26, 2023 6 PM

@ Cleveland Cavaliers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Feb 28, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Chicago Bulls

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Thu, Mar 2, 2023 7 PM

@ Washington Wizards

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Mar 4, 2023 5 PM

@ Washington Wizards

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Mar 6, 2023 9 PM

@ Denver Nuggets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Mar 8, 2023 10 PM

@ LA Clippers

Regular Season

ESPN

Fri, Mar 10, 2023 10:30 PM

@ Los Angeles Lakers

Regular Season

NBA TV

Tue, Mar 14, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Denver Nuggets

Regular Season

NBA TV

Thu, Mar 16, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Oklahoma City Thunder

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Mar 18, 2023 7 PM

vs. Minnesota Timberwolves

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Mar 19, 2023 8 PM

@ Milwaukee Bucks

Regular Season

NBA TV

Wed, Mar 22, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Indiana Pacers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Mar 24, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Detroit Pistons

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Mar 26, 2023 6 PM

vs. Washington Wizards

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Mar 28, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Miami Heat

Regular Season

TNT

Fri, Mar 31, 2023 7 PM

@ Philadelphia 76ers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Apr 2, 2023 1 PM

@ Charlotte Hornets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Apr 4, 2023 7 PM

@ Charlotte Hornets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Apr 5, 2023 7:30 PM

@ Boston Celtics

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Apr 7, 2023 7:30 PM

@ Boston Celtics

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Apr 9, 2023 1 PM

vs. Milwaukee Bucks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

NBA

Toronto Raptors 2022-2023 Roster

Toronto Raptors Roster

Name

Number

Position

Height

Weight

Age

Salary

Precious Achiuwa

5

Power Forward

6' 8"

225 lbs

23

$2,840,160

OG Anunoby

3

Small Forward

6' 7"

232 lbs

25

$17,357,143

Dalano Banton

45

Point Guard

6' 7"

203 lbs

22

$1,563,318

Scottie Barnes

4

Small Forward

6' 7"

225 lbs

21

$7,644,720

Khem Birch

24

Center

6' 9"

233 lbs

30

$6,667,500

Chris Boucher

25

Power Forward

6' 9"

200 lbs

29

$12,690,000

Gabe Brown

--

Forward

6' 8"

215 lbs

22

Justin Champagnie

11

Forward

6' 6"

210 lbs

21

Jeff Dowtin

15

Guard

6' 3"

185 lbs

25

Malachi Flynn

22

Point Guard

6' 1"

175 lbs

24

$2,145,720

Ron Harper Jr.

8

Guard

6' 6"

245 lbs

22

Juancho Hernangomez

41

Forward

6' 9"

214 lbs

27

$1,836,090

Josh Jackson

55

Shooting Guard

6' 8"

207 lbs

25

$5,005,350

Christian Koloko

--

Forward

7' 1"

230 lbs

22

Otto Porter Jr.

32

Small Forward

6' 8"

198 lbs

29

$6,000,000

Pascal Siakam

43

Power Forward

6' 8"

230 lbs

28

$35,448,672

Gary Trent Jr.

33

Shooting Guard

6' 5"

209 lbs

23

$17,505,000

Fred VanVleet

23

Shooting Guard

6' 1"

197 lbs

28

$21,250,000

D.J. Wilson

9

Forward

6' 10"

231 lbs

26

$4,548,280

Thaddeus Young

21

Power Forward

6' 8"

235 lbs

34

$8,000,000

Toronto Raptors Information

Conference

Eastern

Division

Atlantic

Founded

1995

Arena

Scotiabank Arena

Location

Toronto, Ontario

Head coach

Nick Nurse

Championships

1

Conference titles

1

Division titles

7