San Antonio Spurs 2022-2023 NBA Season

San Antonio Spurs 2022-2023 Schedule

San Antonio Spurs was founded in 1967. They compete as a member of the league's Western Conference Southwest Division. Their home arena is AT&T Center located in San Antonio, Texas. The current coach of San Antonio Spurs is Gregg Popovich. The team has won 5 NBA Finals, 6 Conference titles and 22 Division titles.

San Antonio Spurs's current ranking in the Western Conference is 10 out of 15 with a record of 0 win and 1 losse. The next game for San Antonio Spurs is Wed, Oct 19, 8 PM vs. Charlotte Hornets (ET).

San Antonio Spurs 2022-2023 NBA Results

San Antonio Spurs Results

Day / Date / Time (ET)

Opponent

Outcome

Record

Stage

Head to Head

NBA

San Antonio Spurs 2022-2023 NBA Schedule

San Antonio Spurs Schedule

Day / Date / Time (ET)

Opponent

Stage

Broadcast

Wed, Oct 19, 8 PM

vs. Charlotte Hornets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Oct 21, 7 PM

@ Indiana Pacers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Oct 22, 6 PM

@ Philadelphia 76ers

Regular Season

NBA TV

Mon, Oct 24, 8 PM

@ Minnesota Timberwolves

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Oct 26, 8 PM

@ Minnesota Timberwolves

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Oct 28, 8:30 PM

vs. Chicago Bulls

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Oct 30, 7 PM

vs. Minnesota Timberwolves

Regular Season

NBA TV

Wed, Nov 2, 8 PM

vs. Toronto Raptors

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Nov 4, 8 PM

vs. LA Clippers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Nov 5, 9 PM

@ Denver Nuggets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Nov 7, 9:30 PM

vs. Denver Nuggets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Nov 9, 8 PM

vs. Memphis Grizzlies

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Nov 11, 8 PM

vs. Milwaukee Bucks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Nov 14, 10 PM

@ Golden State Warriors

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Nov 15, 10 PM

@ Portland Trail Blazers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Thu, Nov 17, 10 PM

@ Sacramento Kings

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Nov 19, 10:30 PM

@ LA Clippers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Nov 20, 9:30 PM

@ Los Angeles Lakers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Nov 23, 8 PM

vs. New Orleans Pelicans

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Nov 25, 8 PM

vs. Los Angeles Lakers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Nov 26, 8 PM

vs. Los Angeles Lakers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Nov 30, 8 PM

@ Oklahoma City Thunder

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Dec 2, 8 PM

vs. New Orleans Pelicans

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Dec 4, 4 PM

vs. Phoenix Suns

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Thu, Dec 8, 8:30 PM

vs. Houston Rockets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Dec 10, 5 PM

@ Miami Heat

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Dec 12, 8:30 PM

vs. Cleveland Cavaliers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Dec 14, 8 PM

vs. Portland Trail Blazers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Dec 17, 5 PM

vs. Miami Heat

Regular Season

NBA TV

Mon, Dec 19, 8 PM

@ Houston Rockets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Thu, Dec 22, 8 PM

@ New Orleans Pelicans

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Dec 23, 7 PM

@ Orlando Magic

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Dec 26, 8 PM

vs. Utah Jazz

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Dec 27, 8 PM

@ Oklahoma City Thunder

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Thu, Dec 29, 8 PM

vs. New York Knicks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Dec 31, 7 PM

vs. Dallas Mavericks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Jan 2, 2023 7:30 PM

@ Brooklyn Nets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Jan 4, 2023 7:30 PM

@ New York Knicks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Jan 6, 2023 8 PM

vs. Detroit Pistons

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Jan 7, 2023 6 PM

vs. Boston Celtics

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Jan 9, 2023 8 PM

@ Memphis Grizzlies

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Jan 11, 2023 8 PM

@ Memphis Grizzlies

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Jan 13, 2023 7:30 PM

vs. Golden State Warriors

Regular Season

ESPN

Sun, Jan 15, 2023 7 PM

vs. Sacramento Kings

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Jan 17, 2023 8 PM

vs. Brooklyn Nets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Jan 20, 2023 8 PM

vs. LA Clippers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Jan 23, 2023 10 PM

@ Portland Trail Blazers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Jan 25, 2023 10:30 PM

@ Los Angeles Lakers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Thu, Jan 26, 2023 10:30 PM

@ LA Clippers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Jan 28, 2023 8 PM

vs. Phoenix Suns

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Jan 30, 2023 8 PM

vs. Washington Wizards

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Feb 1, 2023 8 PM

vs. Sacramento Kings

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Feb 3, 2023 8 PM

vs. Philadelphia 76ers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Feb 6, 2023 8 PM

@ Chicago Bulls

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Feb 8, 2023 7:30 PM

@ Toronto Raptors

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Feb 10, 2023 7 PM

@ Detroit Pistons

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Feb 11, 2023 7:30 PM

@ Atlanta Hawks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Feb 13, 2023 7 PM

@ Cleveland Cavaliers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Feb 15, 2023 7 PM

@ Charlotte Hornets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Thu, Feb 23, 2023 8:30 PM

@ Dallas Mavericks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Feb 25, 2023 9 PM

@ Utah Jazz

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Feb 28, 2023 9 PM

@ Utah Jazz

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Thu, Mar 2, 2023 8:30 PM

vs. Indiana Pacers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Mar 4, 2023 8 PM

vs. Houston Rockets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Mar 5, 2023 7 PM

@ Houston Rockets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Mar 10, 2023 8 PM

vs. Denver Nuggets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Mar 12, 2023 7 PM

vs. Oklahoma City Thunder

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Mar 14, 2023 8 PM

vs. Orlando Magic

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Mar 15, 2023 8:30 PM

vs. Dallas Mavericks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Mar 17, 2023 8 PM

vs. Memphis Grizzlies

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Mar 19, 2023 4 PM

vs. Atlanta Hawks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Mar 21, 2023 8 PM

@ New Orleans Pelicans

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Mar 22, 2023 8 PM

@ Milwaukee Bucks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Mar 24, 2023 7 PM

@ Washington Wizards

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Mar 26, 2023 6 PM

@ Boston Celtics

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Mar 29, 2023 8 PM

vs. Utah Jazz

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Mar 31, 2023 10 PM

@ Golden State Warriors

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Apr 2, 2023 6 PM

@ Sacramento Kings

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Apr 4, 2023 10 PM

@ Phoenix Suns

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Thu, Apr 6, 2023 8 PM

vs. Portland Trail Blazers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Apr 8, 2023 4 PM

vs. Minnesota Timberwolves

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Apr 9, 2023 3:30 PM

@ Dallas Mavericks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

NBA

San Antonio Spurs 2022-2023 Roster

San Antonio Spurs Roster

Name

Number

Position

Height

Weight

Age

Salary

Dominick Barlow

26

Forward

6' 10"

220 lbs

19

Keita Bates-Diop

31

Small Forward

6' 8"

230 lbs

26

$1,878,720

Malaki Branham

22

Guard

6' 5"

195 lbs

19

$2,925,600

Zach Collins

23

Power Forward

6' 11"

250 lbs

24

$7,350,000

Gorgui Dieng

41

Center

6' 10"

250 lbs

32

$1,836,090

Jordan Hall

55

Guard

6' 8"

220 lbs

20

Alize Johnson

19

Forward

6' 7"

210 lbs

26

$399,591

Keldon Johnson

3

Small Forward

6' 6"

210 lbs

22

$3,873,025

Tre Jones

33

Point Guard

6' 2"

185 lbs

22

$1,782,621

Tommy Kuhse

27

Guard

6' 2"

185 lbs

24

Romeo Langford

35

Shooting Guard

6' 5"

215 lbs

22

$5,634,257

Doug McDermott

17

Small Forward

6' 8"

225 lbs

30

$13,750,000

Jakob Poeltl

25

Center

7' 0"

240 lbs

26

$9,398,148

Joshua Primo

11

Shooting Guard

6' 5"

190 lbs

19

$4,144,320

Josh Richardson

7

Shooting Guard

6' 5"

200 lbs

29

$11,615,328

Isaiah Roby

18

Power Forward

6' 8"

230 lbs

24

$1,782,621

Jeremy Sochan

10

Forward

6' 8"

225 lbs

19

$5,063,520

Devin Vassell

24

Shooting Guard

6' 6"

195 lbs

22

$4,437,000

Blake Wesley

14

Guard

6' 5"

185 lbs

19

$2,385,480

Joe Wieskamp

15

Small Forward

6' 6"

210 lbs

23

$202,068

San Antonio Spurs Information

Conference

Western

Division

Southwest

Founded

1967

Arena

AT&T Center

Location

San Antonio, Texas

Head coach

Gregg Popovich

Championships

5

Conference titles

6

Division titles

22