Orlando Magic 2022-2023 NBA Season

orlando_magic Schedule

Orlando Magic was founded in 1989. They compete as a member of the league's Eastern Conference Southeast Division. Their home arena is Amway Center located in Orlando, Florida. The current coach of Orlando Magic is Jamahl Mosley. The team has won 0 NBA Finals, 2 Conference titles and 6 Division titles.

Orlando Magic's current ranking in the Eastern Conference is 13 out of 15 with a record of 19 wins and 31 losses. The next game for Orlando Magic is Mon, Jan 30, 2023 7 PM @ Philadelphia 76ers (ET).

Orlando Magic 2022-2023 NBA Results

Orlando Magic Results

Day / Date / Time

Opponent

Outcome

Record

Stage

Head to Head

Wed, Oct 19, 7 PM

@ Detroit Pistons

L 113-109

0-1

Regular Season

0-1

Fri, Oct 21, 7:30 PM

@ Atlanta Hawks

L 108-98

0-2

Regular Season

0-1

Sat, Oct 22, 7 PM

vs. Boston Celtics

L 126-120

0-3

Regular Season

0-1

Mon, Oct 24, 7:30 PM

@ New York Knicks

L 115-102

0-4

Regular Season

0-1

Wed, Oct 26, 7 PM

@ Cleveland Cavaliers

L 103-92

0-5

Regular Season

0-1

Fri, Oct 28, 7 PM

vs. Charlotte Hornets

W 113-93

1-5

Regular Season

1-0

Sun, Oct 30, 7:30 PM

@ Dallas Mavericks

L 114-105

1-6

Regular Season

0-1

Tue, Nov 1, 8 PM

@ Oklahoma City Thunder

L 116-108

1-7

Regular Season

0-1

Thu, Nov 3, 7 PM

vs. Golden State Warriors

W 130-129

2-7

Regular Season

1-0

Sat, Nov 5, 5 PM

vs. Sacramento Kings

L 126-123

2-8

Regular Season

0-1

Mon, Nov 7, 7:15 PM

vs. Houston Rockets

L 134-127

2-9

Regular Season

0-1

Wed, Nov 9, 5:30 PM

vs. Dallas Mavericks

W 94-87

3-9

Regular Season

1-1

Fri, Nov 11, 7 PM

vs. Phoenix Suns

W 114-97

4-9

Regular Season

1-0

Mon, Nov 14, 7 PM

vs. Charlotte Hornets

L 112-105

4-10

Regular Season

1-1

Wed, Nov 16, 7 PM

vs. Minnesota Timberwolves

L 126-108

4-11

Regular Season

0-1

Fri, Nov 18, 8 PM

@ Chicago Bulls

W 108-107

5-11

Regular Season

1-0

Sat, Nov 19, 7 PM

@ Indiana Pacers

L 114-113

5-12

Regular Season

0-1

Mon, Nov 21, 7 PM

@ Indiana Pacers

L 123-102

5-13

Regular Season

0-2

Fri, Nov 25, 7 PM

vs. Philadelphia 76ers

L 107-99

5-14

Regular Season

0-1

Sun, Nov 27, 6 PM

vs. Philadelphia 76ers

L 133-103

5-15

Regular Season

0-2

Mon, Nov 28, 7:30 PM

@ Brooklyn Nets

L 109-102

5-16

Regular Season

0-1

Wed, Nov 30, 7 PM

vs. Atlanta Hawks

L 125-108

5-17

Regular Season

0-2

Fri, Dec 2, 7:30 PM

@ Cleveland Cavaliers

L 107-96

5-18

Regular Season

0-2

Sat, Dec 3, 8 PM

@ Toronto Raptors

L 121-108

5-19

Regular Season

0-1

Mon, Dec 5, 7 PM

vs. Milwaukee Bucks

L 109-102

5-20

Regular Season

0-1

Wed, Dec 7, 7 PM

vs. LA Clippers

W 116-111

6-20

Regular Season

1-0

Fri, Dec 9, 7 PM

vs. Toronto Raptors

W 113-109

7-20

Regular Season

1-1

Sun, Dec 11, 6 PM

vs. Toronto Raptors

W 111-99

8-20

Regular Season

2-1

Wed, Dec 14, 7 PM

vs. Atlanta Hawks

W 135-124

9-20

Regular Season

1-2

Fri, Dec 16, 7:30 PM

@ Boston Celtics

W 117-109

10-20

Regular Season

1-1

Sun, Dec 18, 3 PM

@ Boston Celtics

W 95-92

11-20

Regular Season

2-1

Mon, Dec 19, 7:30 PM

@ Atlanta Hawks

L 126-125

11-21

Regular Season

1-3

Wed, Dec 21, 8 PM

@ Houston Rockets

W 116-110

12-21

Regular Season

1-1

Fri, Dec 23, 7 PM

vs. San Antonio Spurs

W 133-113

13-21

Regular Season

1-0

Tue, Dec 27, 7 PM

vs. Los Angeles Lakers

L 129-110

13-22

Regular Season

0-1

Wed, Dec 28, 7 PM

@ Detroit Pistons

L 121-101

13-23

Regular Season

0-2

Fri, Dec 30, 7 PM

vs. Washington Wizards

L 119-100

13-24

Regular Season

0-1

Wed, Jan 4, 2023 7 PM

vs. Oklahoma City Thunder

W 126-115

14-24

Regular Season

1-1

Thu, Jan 5, 2023 7 PM

vs. Memphis Grizzlies

L 123-115

14-25

Regular Season

0-1

Sat, Jan 7, 2023 8:30 PM

@ Golden State Warriors

W 115-101

15-25

Regular Season

2-0

Mon, Jan 9, 2023 10 PM

@ Sacramento Kings

L 136-111

15-26

Regular Season

0-2

Tue, Jan 10, 2023 10 PM

@ Portland Trail Blazers

W 109-106

16-26

Regular Season

1-0

Fri, Jan 13, 2023 9 PM

@ Utah Jazz

L 112-108

16-27

Regular Season

0-1

Sun, Jan 15, 2023 8 PM

@ Denver Nuggets

L 119-116

16-28

Regular Season

0-1

Fri, Jan 20, 2023 7 PM

vs. New Orleans Pelicans

W 123-110

17-28

Regular Season

1-0

Sat, Jan 21, 2023 7 PM

@ Washington Wizards

L 138-118

17-29

Regular Season

0-2

Mon, Jan 23, 2023 7 PM

vs. Boston Celtics

W 113-98

18-29

Regular Season

3-1

Wed, Jan 25, 2023 7 PM

vs. Indiana Pacers

W 126-120

19-29

Regular Season

1-2

Fri, Jan 27, 2023 8 PM

@ Miami Heat

L 110-105

19-30

Regular Season

0-1

Sat, Jan 28, 2023 7 PM

vs. Chicago Bulls

L 128-109

19-31

Regular Season

1-1

NBA

Orlando Magic 2022-2023 NBA Schedule

Orlando Magic Schedule

Day / Date / Time

Opponent

Stage

Broadcast

Mon, Jan 30, 2023 7 PM

@ Philadelphia 76ers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Feb 1, 2023 7 PM

@ Philadelphia 76ers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Feb 3, 2023 8 PM

@ Minnesota Timberwolves

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Feb 5, 2023 1 PM

@ Charlotte Hornets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Feb 7, 2023 7 PM

vs. New York Knicks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Thu, Feb 9, 2023 7 PM

vs. Denver Nuggets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Feb 11, 2023 7 PM

vs. Miami Heat

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Feb 13, 2023 8 PM

@ Chicago Bulls

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Feb 14, 2023 7:30 PM

@ Toronto Raptors

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Thu, Feb 23, 2023 7 PM

vs. Detroit Pistons

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Feb 25, 2023 7 PM

vs. Indiana Pacers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Mon, Feb 27, 2023 8 PM

@ New Orleans Pelicans

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Wed, Mar 1, 2023 8 PM

@ Milwaukee Bucks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Mar 3, 2023 7 PM

@ Charlotte Hornets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Mar 5, 2023 6 PM

vs. Portland Trail Blazers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Mar 7, 2023 7 PM

vs. Milwaukee Bucks

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Thu, Mar 9, 2023 7 PM

vs. Utah Jazz

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sat, Mar 11, 2023 7 PM

vs. Miami Heat

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Mar 14, 2023 8 PM

@ San Antonio Spurs

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Thu, Mar 16, 2023 10 PM

@ Phoenix Suns

Regular Season

NBA TV

Sat, Mar 18, 2023 3 PM

@ LA Clippers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Mar 19, 2023 9:30 PM

@ Los Angeles Lakers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Mar 21, 2023 7 PM

vs. Washington Wizards

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Thu, Mar 23, 2023 7 PM

vs. New York Knicks

Regular Season

NBA TV

Sun, Mar 26, 2023 6 PM

vs. Brooklyn Nets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Mar 28, 2023 8 PM

@ Memphis Grizzlies

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Mar 31, 2023 7 PM

@ Washington Wizards

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Apr 2, 2023 6 PM

vs. Detroit Pistons

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Tue, Apr 4, 2023 7 PM

vs. Cleveland Cavaliers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Thu, Apr 6, 2023 7 PM

vs. Cleveland Cavaliers

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Fri, Apr 7, 2023 7:30 PM

@ Brooklyn Nets

Regular Season

Not yet determined

Sun, Apr 9, 2023 1 PM

@ Miami Heat

Regular Season

Not yet determined

NBA

Orlando Magic 2022-2023 Roster

Orlando Magic Roster

Name

Number

Position

Height

Weight

Age

Salary

Cole Anthony

50

Point Guard

6' 3"

185 lbs

22

$3,613,680

Mo Bamba

11

Center

7' 0"

231 lbs

24

$10,300,000

Paolo Banchero

5

Power Forward

6' 10"

250 lbs

20

$11,055,120

Bol Bol

10

Center

7' 2"

220 lbs

23

$2,200,000

Wendell Carter Jr.

34

Center

6' 10"

270 lbs

23

$14,150,000

Markelle Fultz

20

Point Guard

6' 4"

209 lbs

24

$16,500,000

R.J. Hampton

13

Point Guard

6' 4"

175 lbs

21

$2,412,840

Gary Harris

14

Shooting Guard

6' 4"

210 lbs

28

$13,000,000

Kevon Harris

7

Guard

6' 6"

216 lbs

25

Caleb Houstan

2

Forward

6' 8"

205 lbs

20

$2,000,000

Jonathan Isaac

1

Power Forward

6' 10"

230 lbs

25

$17,400,000

Chuma Okeke

3

Power Forward

6' 8"

229 lbs

24

$3,433,320

Terrence Ross

31

Shooting Guard

6' 7"

206 lbs

31

$11,500,000

Admiral Schofield

25

Small Forward

6' 5"

241 lbs

25

Jalen Suggs

4

Shooting Guard

6' 5"

205 lbs

21

$6,922,320

Franz Wagner

22

Small Forward

6' 10"

220 lbs

21

$5,258,280

Moritz Wagner

21

Center

6' 11"

245 lbs

25

$1,878,720

Orlando Magic Information

Conference

Eastern

Division

Southeast

Founded

1989

Arena

Amway Center

Location

Orlando, Florida

Head coach

Jamahl Mosley

Championships

0

Conference titles

2

Division titles

6